CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720
By Mel S. on 09/25/18
The techs were very helpful and considerate! Thankful for the service.

By Joseph O. on 09/25/18
They were here when they said they would be and were very complete in there work. They also introduced themselves to us when they came in which I find refreshing.

By Mel S. on 09/24/18
Outstanding job and service!

By Tom L. on 09/24/18
Jason was very curteous and friendly. Will go back to Safety King the next time i need to perform these services.

By Fred K. on 09/23/18
As I mentioned on another review form, Eric and Brandon did an excellent job cleaning our ducts. Eric suggested that I replace our electric filters with what I will call paper ones ( and I did). Brandon replaced all of our furniture that we pulled away from the v...
(View More)
As I mentioned on another review form, Eric and Brandon did an excellent job cleaning our ducts. Eric suggested that I replace our electric filters with what I will call paper ones ( and I did). Brandon replaced all of our furniture that we pulled away from the vents. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Fred K. on 09/23/18
Eric and Brandon an excellent job cleaning our ducts. Eric suggested that I purchase regular filters replacing our electric ones; which I did. Brandon was very helpful in replacing our furniture that my wife and I pulled away from the vents. We are very satisfie...
(View More)
Eric and Brandon an excellent job cleaning our ducts. Eric suggested that I purchase regular filters replacing our electric ones; which I did. Brandon was very helpful in replacing our furniture that my wife and I pulled away from the vents. We are very satisfied with the work that was done. Thank You.
(View Less)

By Debra S. on 09/22/18
Delora was my customer service rep. She called to confirm my appointment and let me know the window of time my team would arrive. Nick and David came to my home today at the time I was told they would arrive to clean and sanitize my air ducts, and clean my bathroom...
(View More)
Delora was my customer service rep. She called to confirm my appointment and let me know the window of time my team would arrive. Nick and David came to my home today at the time I was told they would arrive to clean and sanitize my air ducts, and clean my bathroom fans and furnace. They arrived exactly as expected, were professional, courteous, very careful of my wood floors and respectful of our home. I received exceptional service. They took before and after pictures, walked me through and explained everything they were going to do prior to starting and then walked me through at completion. They cleaned up and left no mess behind. I highly recommend them and would use again in the future.
(View Less)

By kathryn h. on 09/21/18
I have had Safety King clean our house's ducts before and they have always done a great job. The employees are competent and pleasant. I will definitely call Safety King when it is time to clean the ducts again.

By Ervin Z. on 09/19/18
Very professional, courteous and very detailed in their work. Will use them again in future

By Ervin Z. on 09/19/18
I had Safety King clean our air duct in our house , and we couldn't be any happier. Right on time, very courteous and professional . Vernon the tech did a great job. He work in our house for more than 4 hours making sure that everything is cleaned. I was provided ...
(View More)
I had Safety King clean our air duct in our house , and we couldn't be any happier. Right on time, very courteous and professional . Vernon the tech did a great job. He work in our house for more than 4 hours making sure that everything is cleaned. I was provided with before and after pictures that were taken during procedure. I was explained what was going to be done before job started and very clear and detailed. I would recommend them with no problem. I would ask for Vernon again.
(View Less)

By dawn w. on 09/17/18
very polite and professional service people. on time and very thorough in there job.

By Dottie F. on 09/16/18
Did a great job cleaning our 24 yr old ducts that had never been cleaned. Happy my family will breath cleaner air!

By John T. on 09/14/18
Awesome job! Jason was very professional and everyone I dealt with acted genuine. Highly recommended

By Travis K. on 09/13/18
The company seems to be doing everything right. Everyone I dealt with was professional and genuine.

By Travis K. on 09/12/18
Awesome job! Jason was very professional and everyone I dealt with acted genuine. Highly recommended

By Eileen M. on 09/11/18
Excellent

By Cheryl C. on 09/08/18
I will definitely use and recommend Safety King. Everyone was helpful, courteous, efficient, and everything was explained to me in full. PLUS, they left the house cleaner than it was when they arrived!

By Cheryl C. on 09/07/18
From the office staff to the wonderful young men who took care of my job, everything was top-notch. I was kept informed step by step in the process and was amazed at the before and after pictures. My house is 50 plus years old and the ductwork had NEVER been clea...
(View More)
From the office staff to the wonderful young men who took care of my job, everything was top-notch. I was kept informed step by step in the process and was amazed at the before and after pictures. My house is 50 plus years old and the ductwork had NEVER been cleaned...YIKES! I was so very impressed with everything and I'm sure the house was cleaner AFTER they left since they were so careful to wear shoe covers, and clean up anywhere they had been. I would definitely call them again and will HIGHLY recommend them to everybody I know.
(View Less)

By Anne F. on 09/07/18
On time. Professional. Did what they promised. Just wish they had cleaned up better around my basement furnace afterward. Overall good experience.

By Mary P. on 09/06/18
Marcus and Tyler were very professional and courteous. They did an awesome job. I couldn't believe the before and after pictures. I will be using Safety King again when the time comes.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720

Customer service is always a top priority at Safety King. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.