CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Michael F. on 12/09/18
Joel F was a very professional and a very knowledgeable technician. He took pride in his job and he was very thorough in the service he provided . Joel did a great job!

By Autumn W. on 12/06/18
I had a great install by Hosner. He was on time for the appointment, attentive and informative.

By Kimbal E. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Edith M D. on 12/03/18
The Service Tech, Hosner was very professional and resolved the issue. He tested the system to be sure all was working as designed. Thank you Hosner!

By Candy G. on 12/02/18
The Technician was Sam G. He did a great job was on time and efficient. Also fixed another problem before it became a problem. Awesome job

By D. Charise T. on 12/01/18
Nick B. and apprentice Alex were prompt, curtious, and thorough.

By Sheri M. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By Robert D K. on 11/30/18
Courteous, professional and accommodating. Joe was helpful with advice for added safety for our home. He is to be commended for his excellent customer service.

By Ross T. on 11/30/18
I bought a house that came with a SafeTouch system already installed. I just had to get it setup for me. The serviceman, Hosner, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. In under an hour, the system was set up with updated equipment and new batteries. We setup t...
(View More)
I bought a house that came with a SafeTouch system already installed. I just had to get it setup for me. The serviceman, Hosner, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. In under an hour, the system was set up with updated equipment and new batteries. We setup the app and it is very user-friendly. I feel confident in my home's safety now. Thanks Safetouch
(View Less)

By Melanie M. on 11/29/18
Sam G. was extremely professional and helpful regarding our Safetouch System

By Helen B. on 11/29/18
I give it a 5 star rating . 5 star

By TOD E. on 11/29/18
Anthony was great. He checked all the sensors and was very efficient and knowledgeable.

By Pam F. on 11/28/18
Hosner was an excellent service technician and wasted no time. He tested completely and answered any and all questions I had. He was friendly, polite and I give him a 10 on a scale of 1-10 for his performance

By Anthony B. on 11/27/18
Zach was knowledgeable and did a commendable job. He is an awesome employee.

By Dustin B. on 11/27/18
Hosner did a great job with the installation of my new security system and was able to answer any questions I had.

By Jul;ie L. on 11/26/18
I love this company. We have been a Safetouch customer for almost 20 years and would never use another company. They are professional and have amazing customer service. I had to have a technician out today due to lightning messing up my system and Sam G was prompt...
(View More)
I love this company. We have been a Safetouch customer for almost 20 years and would never use another company. They are professional and have amazing customer service. I had to have a technician out today due to lightning messing up my system and Sam G was prompt, courteous, and very thorough in making the repairs and being sure there were no other issues.,
(View Less)

By Thomas M. on 11/26/18
Joel came to install two security cameras and fix our doorbell camera. He went above and beyond, working in the rain and climbing through the attic to get the cameras where we wanted them. He even helped me get them connected to our home wired in hub so that we c...
(View More)
Joel came to install two security cameras and fix our doorbell camera. He went above and beyond, working in the rain and climbing through the attic to get the cameras where we wanted them. He even helped me get them connected to our home wired in hub so that we can add more cameras when needed. Nice guy, respected our home, was patient when I screwed up in the app. I think any customer will be happy to have him as the tech who rings the bell.
(View Less)

By Luke S. on 11/24/18
(no comment)

By Eric J. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By Peggy B. on 11/21/18
Mr. Hosner was very professional, he was patient with us on explaining the do's and don'ts. Felt very comfortable around him. So happy so far. I recommend Mr. Hosner to service or install anytime. Nice man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony V
Rating:
202 total reviews!
Joe E
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Hosner V
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
Allen B
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Nick B
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Joel F
Rating:
(86 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
Matt D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
80 total reviews
By Bayer W. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Terri S. on 09/28/18
Matt installed our alarm today and was very knowledgeable with any questions my husband and I had. He did his job quickly and efficiently while letting me nap, as I'm pregnant. He made sure I fully understood how to use our new alarm system and the app.

By Laura F. on 12/15/17
Matt D. my installer was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the capability of the system to me and I felt really comfortable using my new security system.

By Donna S. on 11/30/17

By Kris T. on 10/27/17
Matt D. was awesome, the entire installation experience was easy. I was glad to see that he had all the knowledge needed to get my system going, because it’s all complicated to me. He was professional, really nice, explained it all, and cleaned up after hims...
(View More)
Matt D. was awesome, the entire installation experience was easy. I was glad to see that he had all the knowledge needed to get my system going, because it’s all complicated to me. He was professional, really nice, explained it all, and cleaned up after himself. I appreciate Matt and would ask for him again if I needed to.
(View Less)

By Brittany D. on 08/31/17
(no comment)

By Sam C. on 08/28/17
Matt is a punctual worker, arrived on time to my house. Efficiently began his job on a very old system. I was impressed at the way he laid the job out and followed it to completion.

By Curtis M. on 08/16/17
Matt was very professional and informative. He did a great install job and also was very helpful as I learned how to use the new system.

By Catherine B. on 07/18/17
Thanks Matt for waiting on me to come home from work I thought I would beat you to the house but you got there before me, also he started working at 4p and said won't be finish until 6p, well he finished at 5:30p in time enough for me to get the kids from Daycare a...
(View More)
Thanks Matt for waiting on me to come home from work I thought I would beat you to the house but you got there before me, also he started working at 4p and said won't be finish until 6p, well he finished at 5:30p in time enough for me to get the kids from Daycare at 6p. Matt you are the best Thank U Sooooo Much.
(View Less)

By Ann T. on 06/27/17
Matt was extremely helpful and honest!

By Ira R. on 06/19/17
**** was very professional and did what was promised by the salesman. The installation was carried out by him and he cleaned up constantly so that when he finished everything was completed and VERY clean.

By Charlotte E. A. on 06/02/17
Kudos to Matt D. for a job well done! From start to finish he was delightful to work with, professional and courteous. Matt thoroughly led me through a tutorial of my new system and patiently answered all my questions. Recommend this young man as an installer and t...
(View More)
Kudos to Matt D. for a job well done! From start to finish he was delightful to work with, professional and courteous. Matt thoroughly led me through a tutorial of my new system and patiently answered all my questions. Recommend this young man as an installer and the confidence of Safe Touch for your security needs!
(View Less)

By Crystal H R. on 05/23/17
Very pleased with the professional attitude and willingness to teach me what was needed to know about system

By Marcel P. on 05/23/17
Matt was very professional and took his time.

By mike s. on 05/11/17
Service tec sized up the problem very quickly and solved the problem very quickly with no business impact

By Michael W. on 05/08/17
(no comment)

By Jennifer R. on 04/21/17
Great experience with SafeTouch! They were prompt and cleaned up after themselves! Matt D. was a pleasure to work with! Loved his hardworking, friendly disposition! Highly recommend SafeTouch and Matt D. as an installer!!!

By Juanita w. on 04/20/17
Matt D. Was awesome fast ask for my thoughts about where I want my camera very polite clean up behind himself good I have nothing bad to say about Matt

By Karen L. on 04/19/17
Courteous and informative

By Rick and Mary Jo S. on 04/18/17
Matt D. installed our security system today. Safetouch Security Systems could not have sent a better representative! Matt was very knowledgeable and proficient. He was exceptionally customer-oriented, orienting us to the system's capabilities and components with pa...
(View More)
Matt D. installed our security system today. Safetouch Security Systems could not have sent a better representative! Matt was very knowledgeable and proficient. He was exceptionally customer-oriented, orienting us to the system's capabilities and components with patience and clarity. It was a pleasure to work with Matt and we feel completely confident to operate our new system. 5 Stars for Matt D!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.