CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Linnel L. on 02/28/19
I just switched from one major security company to Safetouch and is already excited with the technical changes, security responses, and especially my sense of security. The technician, Sammie C., was extremely focused on properly and efficiently securing my home. ...
(View More)
I just switched from one major security company to Safetouch and is already excited with the technical changes, security responses, and especially my sense of security. The technician, Sammie C., was extremely focused on properly and efficiently securing my home. He was just as concerned about making sure he trained me thoroughly on the system, as well as leaving my home as neatly as he found it.
(View Less)

By Randy M. on 02/14/19
Joe was outstanding. Very concerned about customer satisfaction. On time and efficient. Highly recommended.

By Louise R. on 02/03/19
Sam ** with Safe Touch In Jacksonville Fl. came in and checked out the entire security system, replaced batteries, was very thorough and courteous. He is a definite asset to your company.

By Matthew K. Ducatt, P. on 02/03/19
How do I speak to someone in authority about our complete dissatisfaction with Safe Touch. Most recently it is the ridiculous expectation that the earliest service call we can get is 11 days away. On Friday night our panel start ed emitting an unnerving , concen...
(View More)
How do I speak to someone in authority about our complete dissatisfaction with Safe Touch. Most recently it is the ridiculous expectation that the earliest service call we can get is 11 days away. On Friday night our panel start ed emitting an unnerving , concentration rattling beep because the room sense battery was low and needed to be changed. This causes the panel to beep loudly every 30 secs. The star key silences it for awhile but for next 11 days we expected to be on duty to stop what we are doing like sleeping to get up and silence it. We are not able to change the battery ourselves and when the 11th finally come around I have to leave work and wait for the technician for a window of time as if my work time is irrelevant. I have disabled the entire system by unhooking the main power and back up source which I told the call center I would have to do in the interim. Even with providing that information to Safe Touch I am sill getting calls from the call center asking us if we know the system is down. This is not the first time we have been at the mercy of the shoddy service coverage in Tallahassee. I really expected more but have come to find out we are just minimal market location for a business which operates from a different city. I have one year left on my contract until I can cancel It and put this horrible decision to go with Safe Touch behind me. I think it is criminal how unsupported we are as Safe Touch customers and you can bet my negative experience with will be reflected in my honest review of the Safe Touch. Perhaps when the service technician finally arrives on the 11th at a yet to be determined time s/he can just check all the potential low battery culprits, the sensors , the panel etc. so that maybe we can make it through the next 12 months not having to rely on the nonexistent Safe Touch customer care and service. Please convey this request to the technician.
(View Less)

By Jay S. on 02/01/19
He was great installing a new system. He answered my questions and showed me what he was doing. Real happy.

By Rita F. on 01/31/19
Joe was wonderful. There was actually a schedule change and I managed to get away from work and meet him earlier than expected. He fixed my problem pretty quickly and then tested everything out. System works great. He was quick to answer any questions I had. Thanks Joe.

By Glenn r. on 01/30/19
Joe was on-time, efficient, knowledgeable and very helpful.

By Ronald C. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By Werner A. on 01/29/19
Technician Hosner was great. He arrived early during our appointment window. He came to repair a sensor but did much more. He fixed the damage caused by the neglect and ineptitude of a previous technician. He found an exploded battery in one of our sensors. Hosner ...
(View More)
Technician Hosner was great. He arrived early during our appointment window. He came to repair a sensor but did much more. He fixed the damage caused by the neglect and ineptitude of a previous technician. He found an exploded battery in one of our sensors. Hosner replaced the entire sensor with a new one. Hosner also determined that a zone in our house would NEVER arm because the last technician glued the magnetic contact upside down and never tested it. Hosner figured it out and fixed it. He explained what he did and how to check to make sure that zone properly arms in the future. Hosner changed the batteries in my fobs. Hosner tested my alarm and made sure everything was perfect. He made sure I knew what the message in the panel was and how to make verify that previously non-working zone was armed or disarmed.
(View Less)

By Aaron d. on 01/27/19
Joe was super helpful! Thank you

By Robert R. on 01/26/19
Verify attentive and professional.

By Mark on 01/26/19
Excellent work , very professional.

By Gloria D. on 01/25/19
Very professional with great customer service skills

By Rainey P. on 01/25/19
From the time Philip arrived, introduced his self, explained what he was to do and I agreed. Philip went to work and didn't stop until he finished the installation of the system. he then explained how to use the entrance pad and also the HIKVISION. Philip was very ...
(View More)
From the time Philip arrived, introduced his self, explained what he was to do and I agreed. Philip went to work and didn't stop until he finished the installation of the system. he then explained how to use the entrance pad and also the HIKVISION. Philip was very professional and was able to explain the system to my satisfaction. It was a pleasure to have Philip as the installer. A very good employee. Thanks
(View Less)

By Walter k. on 01/25/19
Very quick and efficient service !

By Robert C. on 01/24/19
Odey did a fantastic job analyzing, repairing and testing my system. Knowledgeable, courteous and very professional.

By Miguel R. on 01/24/19
The technician and his trainee were on time, worked quickly to clear the trouble indicator. They were very thorough testing the system, and replaced contacts that were giving errors. They were professional and polite explaining what they were doing. Glad to be a Sa...
(View More)
The technician and his trainee were on time, worked quickly to clear the trouble indicator. They were very thorough testing the system, and replaced contacts that were giving errors. They were professional and polite explaining what they were doing. Glad to be a SafeTouch Security customer since 2005. Excellent customer service!!!
(View Less)

By Matt b. on 01/23/19
Leonardo was fantastic and finally fixed the ongoing issue with my system!

By Iri S. on 01/23/19
Very talented technician , I greatly appreciate the work he did.

By IRENE B. on 01/23/19
Super great service, very polite and helpful, Leonardo Navarrete is very professional. He had the answer for all my questions ,amazing the I was able to communicate either in Spanish or English. Safetouch should be proud to have an employee like this.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony V
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Joe E
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Hosner V
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Joel F
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Matt D
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Leonardo N
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
Leonardo N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
80 total reviews
By Matt b. on 01/23/19
Leonardo was fantastic and finally fixed the ongoing issue with my system!

By Iri S. on 01/23/19
Very talented technician , I greatly appreciate the work he did.

By IRENE B. on 01/23/19
Super great service, very polite and helpful, Leonardo Navarrete is very professional. He had the answer for all my questions ,amazing the I was able to communicate either in Spanish or English. Safetouch should be proud to have an employee like this.

By MARINA D. on 01/23/19
Leo checked all contact points, and found two problems, which had been left by the person who originally installed our system. He repaired both problems, explained in full detail what he found and what he did. He even helped me set up the application on my cell pho...
(View More)
Leo checked all contact points, and found two problems, which had been left by the person who originally installed our system. He repaired both problems, explained in full detail what he found and what he did. He even helped me set up the application on my cell phone, so I could access the system from my cell phone. He was extremely professional, and courteous. I think he did an excellent job! A , all the way!!
(View Less)

By Michael V. on 11/09/18
Arrived early, polite and conscientious. Couldn't be better.

By Jeremy Y. on 11/07/18
The technician showed up at the scheduled time and took care of the new camera doorbell quickly. I am completely satisfied with the results.

By Wanda M. on 12/21/17
Tech arrived on time, was friendly and knowledgeable and he was efficient. He also smelled very nice too

By Corliss S. on 12/12/17
Leonardo N is a great Service Pro. He assessed the problem with my security system, addressed it, and spent time explaining to me what was uncovered. His consultative approach allowed me to share with him my concern and desired outcome. He listened attentively, ...
(View More)
Leonardo N is a great Service Pro. He assessed the problem with my security system, addressed it, and spent time explaining to me what was uncovered. His consultative approach allowed me to share with him my concern and desired outcome. He listened attentively, provided feedback, and spent time demonstrating on the keypad how to understand my error messages should they arise again. He was also able to show me a few more shortcuts to quickly bypass certain zones, while still arming others. He was absolutely amazing - this was a great experience for me as a client!!
(View Less)

By grace a. on 11/16/17
Leo was awesome! Very friendly and extremely knowledgable

By Sindel M. on 10/31/17
Leo did a great job one of the best tech, good personality, had a lot of patience with me in answering all my questions and doubts. Thanks to Leo my alarm is back on line Thank you so much

By Amanda V. on 09/26/17
******** ** from Safe Touch Security was knowledgable and his customer service surpassed my expectations. He came to my home to change my system's battery. Before he left he made sure any communication problems were solved and my family's safety was insured. He was...
(View More)
******** ** from Safe Touch Security was knowledgable and his customer service surpassed my expectations. He came to my home to change my system's battery. Before he left he made sure any communication problems were solved and my family's safety was insured. He was extremely pleasant and respectful.
(View Less)

By Kimberly S. on 09/24/17
******** was a fantastic technician who explained what was wrong with my system, fixed it quickly and suggested some helpful tips using the App! He was incredibly professional and knowledgable. SafeTouch needs more technicians of the caliber of ********!

By Patricia S. on 09/12/17
My Technician was very, pleasant , helpful and knowledgeable. I didn't have to ask him to do anything. He knew exactly what the problem was and he repaired it in just a few minutes. He also checked and replaced my batteries, checked sensors and trained me on ...
(View More)
My Technician was very, pleasant , helpful and knowledgeable. I didn't have to ask him to do anything. He knew exactly what the problem was and he repaired it in just a few minutes. He also checked and replaced my batteries, checked sensors and trained me on how to navigate the panel (I didn't know how to change my date and time). Thank you Leonardo and SafeTouch
(View Less)

By yanet c. on 08/29/17
On always on time great services. I will recommend Safe touch to all my friends Thank you for a great services

By Jackie A. on 08/23/17
James from SafeTouch installed my new alarm system today. He was on time and worked quickly to complete all the work and to answer all my questions. Great job!

By sindell on 08/22/17
Great services on time and very very knowledgeable thank Thank you

By leticia i. on 07/30/17
Happy and satisfying experience , over all good job !!!

By leidy r. on 07/30/17
Very good job !!!! awesome technical support ,very pleased .

By German S. on 07/30/17
Leonardo Navarrete is a great technician with much experience and is very good at his job, he help me a lot and answer my questions with a positive attitude. I'm very satisfied and will recommend him any time.

By irene b. on 07/30/17
Great job , very helpful and has answers for all . Polite and exellent customer service . I will be please if I receive technical support like this all the time .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.