CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Terri S. on 09/28/18
Matt installed our alarm today and was very knowledgeable with any questions my husband and I had. He did his job quickly and efficiently while letting me nap, as I'm pregnant. He made sure I fully understood how to use our new alarm system and the app.

By Robert r. on 09/28/18
Professional and helpful tech.

By Veron on 09/26/18
And patient

By Jeff H. on 09/24/18
Brian did a great job! He was efficient and even cleaned up the mess caused during the installation! Thank you once again Safetouch!

By Mary G. on 09/24/18
Anthony V was extremely efficient and helpful. He told me everything he was doing and performed his tasks quickly and in a highly professional manner. SafeTouch is truly an exemplary and highly trustworthy company.

By James S. on 09/21/18
Joel F. is a great technician with Safetouch. He’s been to my house twice and has done a wonderful job both times. He makes double sure that everything is working to perfection with my security system and that I am satisfied with the job before leaving.

By NERMINA S. on 09/21/18
ALLEN B. WITH SAFETOUCH DID A FANTASTIC JOB!!! HE KNOWS HIS JOB WELL!!!

By Delaine C. on 09/21/18
Steven was very professional. Answered all my questions and got the app downloaded for me. He explained the system very well. Thanks Steven!!

By Gail F. on 09/20/18
John B was very helpful. He corrected my problem and checked everything out. Very polite. Thanks John!

By Marlon K. on 09/19/18
Rich was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and patient! Love the new IQ panel. Give him a raise !

By Robert W. on 09/18/18
The installation was very professional.

By Donald B. on 09/18/18
Mark G. arrived on time and through his knowledge and efforts, resolved all issues we were having. He explained everything in a "laymen s language" and easy to follow. Mark is the kind of person who we would welcome into our home as a guest. We hope with any fur...
(View More)
Mark G. arrived on time and through his knowledge and efforts, resolved all issues we were having. He explained everything in a "laymen s language" and easy to follow. Mark is the kind of person who we would welcome into our home as a guest. We hope with any further needs from SafeTouch, that Mark G. would be the technician to help us out! He well represents SafeTouch Securities! If more than 5 stars were available, we would go well beyond the 5.......
(View Less)

By Melody T. on 09/17/18
(no comment)

By Delane B. on 09/17/18
Mark G. is a excellent technician. Mark completes the job fast and efficiently. Mark is courteous and professional. If I were able to request a technician, I would request Mark.

By Regina A. on 09/17/18
Had new service installed in my home 3 weeks ago. The electric went off and I was not at home. When I got home I disarmed my system walked up to house and the alarms was going off. I panicked. Could not get an help from customer service or a supervisor. All they sa...
(View More)
Had new service installed in my home 3 weeks ago. The electric went off and I was not at home. When I got home I disarmed my system walked up to house and the alarms was going off. I panicked. Could not get an help from customer service or a supervisor. All they said was we will send a ,tech out. Ok 3 hours later a tech shows up keep in mind my alarm is still gong off. I have two small dogs. I had to take them out in my car. Who knows how long this was going off. When. The tech Allen B came he calmed me down. Proceeded to check out the issue he quickly found that the installer did not disconnect an old unit the previous owner had. He disconnected it the alarm went off and he checked and tested everything out again. He restore my faith in safe touch. Thank you Allen B
(View Less)

By St. John’s Catholic C. on 09/15/18
Mark G. Arrived in a timely manner, was personable, fixed the problem, and answered some questions that I had. I am more than satisfied with the service he provided.

By Harry W. on 09/14/18
(No Comment)

By John F. on 09/14/18
My appointment was scheduled between 8 and 10 AM. Anthony V. arrived right at 8:02 Am. He checked system and inform me of the situation. Anthony V. was professional and approachable. He was very thorough.

By John W. on 09/13/18
Would like to thank John B. for the very professional manner in which he installed our new Safe Touch Security System today. He was very knowledgeable about how the system worked and answered any and all of the questions we had about what he had installed for us. A...
(View More)
Would like to thank John B. for the very professional manner in which he installed our new Safe Touch Security System today. He was very knowledgeable about how the system worked and answered any and all of the questions we had about what he had installed for us. Also he took a lot of pride in what he was doing and did an outstanding job in doing it.
(View Less)

By Helene K. on 09/12/18
Safe Touch has been our security system for years. Today, Nick B. came to inspect all the devices throughout our home. He replaced all the batteries. His work was quick and efficient. He was also very professional. Safe Touch is a great company and we've always...
(View More)
Safe Touch has been our security system for years. Today, Nick B. came to inspect all the devices throughout our home. He replaced all the batteries. His work was quick and efficient. He was also very professional. Safe Touch is a great company and we've always been pleased with their service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
Joe E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
205 total reviews
By Marilyn R. on 05/02/16
Safetouch is a wonderful security company. I recently had an issue with my security system on a Sunday afternoon and while the customer service representative did everything she could to get the sytem to reset, it just would not do so. She contacted the service s...
(View More)
Safetouch is a wonderful security company. I recently had an issue with my security system on a Sunday afternoon and while the customer service representative did everything she could to get the sytem to reset, it just would not do so. She contacted the service supervisor who told her to put me on the schedule for the very next day and that a technician would be out to take care of the issue as soon as possible. On Monday, I received a call advising the technician was on the way to my home to repair my system. He arrived a few minutes before me and was very polite and kind. He quickly identified the problem, a malfunctioning smoke detector, replaced it and had everything back "on line". I can't say enough about the customer service and professionalism of Safetouch Security Systems. I am definitely a happy customer!
(View Less)

By Vicky S. on 04/27/16
Joe E is a very professional service man. Joe has done service on our system before and is always friendly and on time. He knows his business and does it well. Thank You Joe E. for being our man from Safe Touch Security.

By Arien P. on 04/19/16
*** was extremely polite the entire time he was here. The problem was fixed quickly. He stayed around to make sure everything was working and explained how our problem occurred in the first place. He was very good about answering any questions we had.

By Phyllis P. on 04/18/16
He was very polite, helpful, and professional.

By Maureen M. on 04/14/16
Everyone was curteous and gave good service...my issue was that i had argue to make sure i would not be charged for the service call..i changed my internet...i was told that things had changed and comcast did not have to be called...but when i called safe touch, i ...
(View More)
Everyone was curteous and gave good service...my issue was that i had argue to make sure i would not be charged for the service call..i changed my internet...i was told that things had changed and comcast did not have to be called...but when i called safe touch, i was told that i would be charged $125. Since i had been with safetouch for ten years and have always paid my bill and never had new equiptment, i thought i should not be charged. When the technician arrived, i was told there would be no charge for the first hour ONLY...then it was discovered that the modem was too ancient to use, so i would not be charged..This was stressful...in this age of loyatly bonuses, shouldn't loyal customers of Safe Touch deserve some type of appreciation, or do we have to threaten in order to get what should be done?
(View Less)

By James F. on 04/14/16
The first scheduled technician arrived ten minutes past my assigned time window, then said he would not be able to complete the job before I had to leave (3 hrs of my time wasted). The second technician arrived promptly at his assigned time, but was curt and unsoci...
(View More)
The first scheduled technician arrived ten minutes past my assigned time window, then said he would not be able to complete the job before I had to leave (3 hrs of my time wasted). The second technician arrived promptly at his assigned time, but was curt and unsocial. He told me he did not have a ladder to get up into my attic, and may need to reschedule. When I told him we had already rescheduled once, he rudely replied, "Well I can't just jump up there." I suggested that maybe the techs should be better prepared for a known job. I ultimately let him use a ladder of me own. At one point during the job, I tried to intervene with a question, but Ed abruptly cut me off with a "Done in a minute.." as he walked by me. I had to pull information out of him about what was going on.
(View Less)

By Yvonne V. on 04/13/16
Ask for Joe E. as your technician. Joe was very helpful and he took care of the issue right away.

By Vernell C. on 04/10/16
David was very professionally and knowledgeable about the products. My Husband and I have several questions about surveillance products and he answered them all. Once we decide to purchase our options have been decided. Thanks!!!

By Joyce H. on 04/10/16
the Teck was very nice and explained what he was doing and he did what I had ask him to do. He also checked out my whole system to make sure everything was working just fine. Thanks

By Kamillia B. on 04/08/16
Punctual and friendly service from Joe E. at Safetouch.

By James W. on 04/07/16
Joe identified the problem and corrected it quickly, while providing excellent customer service. Thanks Safe Touch!!

By Sonya P. on 04/07/16
Very polite!

By Lilia S. on 03/27/16
The tech. arrived on the time, just as we asked. He fixed the problem for us and I was very impressed with how courteous, polite,and very professional. I also noticed that every time he came back inside my home he cleaned his shoes off as he should. I really apprec...
(View More)
The tech. arrived on the time, just as we asked. He fixed the problem for us and I was very impressed with how courteous, polite,and very professional. I also noticed that every time he came back inside my home he cleaned his shoes off as he should. I really appreciate that. I cant say enought good things about this person. I would highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 03/22/16
Joe E was our technician. He was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose the problem with our system and and had it repaired within approximately one hour. If Joe is representative of all of the employees at Safe Touch, the companies future is in good hands.

By Ruth L. on 03/21/16
Great service!

By Cathy J. on 03/19/16
Very professional and courteous and helpful with all my questions

By Margaret D. on 03/16/16
Joe was wonderful. He was very helpful and explained things. He had to go up into the attic and didn't complain. He had a great personality & an all around good guy.

By Lucretia w. on 03/13/16
Agent and tech were helpful and courteous. Tech discovered other problems and handled before leaving.

By Clyde B. on 03/12/16
Tech was very professional and curtious

By Judith R. on 03/12/16
*** * was very professional and knowledgeable about his job and performed everything very efficiently. Was eager to be of assistance and solved all our problems quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.