CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Ron F. on 10/24/18
Arrived very early in the time slot. Very professional and thorough. Checked complete system and replaced all batteries so I wouldn't have to call them back out. Great job!

By Marion H. on 10/24/18
JOEL F. QUICKLY EVALUATED MY ISSUES AND CORRECTED THEM. HE WAS POLITE AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I WOULD WELCOME HIM BACK FOR ANY FUTURE SERVICE CALLS. THANKS TO JOEL.

By Carmel B. on 10/24/18
Mark G is always professional and customer service oriented. We are satisfied with our service when he comes. He always explains the problem and then the solution. When he fixes it we don't have to call about it again. So whatever you give your best employees Mark G deserves it.

By Bayer W. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Ervin Z. on 10/23/18
post option was grayed out

By Debora S. on 10/23/18
Technician was on time and prepared. He knew what the issue was and didn't waste time resolving our issue. Courteous and friendly. We appreciate SafeTouch

By Julie G. on 10/22/18
Very courteous and efficient. Our security system is up and running perfectly. Thank you, Kiel for a job well done.

By Rick C. on 10/22/18
Joe came to the house and was very professional in his handling of our security system concern and I hope not to need further service, but if so would be very happy to hear they were sending him out.

By HENRIETTA P. on 10/22/18
Steve H. was very courteous and informative. He answered all of our questions and completed the installation within a very reasonable time frame. Thank you very much for sending him!

By Robert H. on 10/20/18
I had a Safe Touch security system installed on 11 October. The internal battery on the control panel never charged, and the amber battery icon remained on. Joel F. came to our home on 19 October on a service call to correct the issue. He methodically went through ...
(View More)
I had a Safe Touch security system installed on 11 October. The internal battery on the control panel never charged, and the amber battery icon remained on. Joel F. came to our home on 19 October on a service call to correct the issue. He methodically went through a process of elimination, to include replacing the battery, other internal parts, and the faceplate. He finally isolated the source and resolved the battery charging issue. During the process he kept me informed on what he was doing, to include some minor assisting to hold parts while he tested voltages. Joel was very thorough, competent and professional. Would welcome him back, if needed, anytime.
(View Less)

By Peter C. on 10/19/18
Would not let me post and clicking I am not a robot and then selecting the from the pictures. Not impressed at all. Very poor

By Melinda P. on 10/19/18
My SafeTouch service technician Justin J. was so pleasant to deal with. He completely reversed the negative feelings I'd had about SafeTouch after a bad experience with the Call Center supervisor. After he began servicing my alarm system, I ended up upgrading my ...
(View More)
My SafeTouch service technician Justin J. was so pleasant to deal with. He completely reversed the negative feelings I'd had about SafeTouch after a bad experience with the Call Center supervisor. After he began servicing my alarm system, I ended up upgrading my system because he persevered in simply finding out the associated costs for me when the call center supervisor would not and nor did she successfully get me contacted by an upgrade agent. Justin deserves a commission for the up-sell on my account. He's an excellent ambassador for SafeTouch.
(View Less)

By Julie R. on 10/19/18
Most excellent service ! We had service upgraded in a commercial building and appointment was for 8 am and Tech arrived 15 minutes early. Tech was very professional and completed the upgrade in a timely manner. Tech also took the time to make sure we understood the...
(View More)
Most excellent service ! We had service upgraded in a commercial building and appointment was for 8 am and Tech arrived 15 minutes early. Tech was very professional and completed the upgrade in a timely manner. Tech also took the time to make sure we understood the alarm system, went through all features and made sure he answered any question we had. If we have any future service needs hope to see him again. Thank you
(View Less)

By Patricia O R. on 10/19/18
Anthony found the problem with my system. It could have been a quick fix but went the extra mile to do the job right. Very friendly and helpful.

By adam c. on 10/19/18
I have been a Safetouch customer for almost 10 years. Joe did a create a re-programming my system today. He is extremely knowledgeable about the products and technology. If Joe is your technician you are in great hands!

By Stacey on 10/17/18
Joe is always friendly and courteous. Safe touch has always provided excellent service and quality.

By Monica B. on 10/17/18
Nick *. provided excellent service. He was able to troubleshoot all problems with the alarm system quickly and efficiently. He was very courteous and thorough.

By Patricia W. on 10/17/18
Hosnen installed our system at our new home. He arrived on time and was very professional throughout the whole process. He was patient as he thoroughly explained how the system works and clearly demonstrated all of the features. He ensured I understood how to work ...
(View More)
Hosnen installed our system at our new home. He arrived on time and was very professional throughout the whole process. He was patient as he thoroughly explained how the system works and clearly demonstrated all of the features. He ensured I understood how to work the system independently. Suggested the perfect location for the keypad
(View Less)

By Angel G. on 10/16/18
We were treated with the utmost respect and promptness. Ms. Tamico ******* was excellent and very informative. She was sweet and very Knowledgable. Our Installing Technician was very courteous and thorough with our installation. We are so pleased especially my wife...
(View More)
We were treated with the utmost respect and promptness. Ms. Tamico ******* was excellent and very informative. She was sweet and very Knowledgable. Our Installing Technician was very courteous and thorough with our installation. We are so pleased especially my wife. Thank you all for the excellent service.
(View Less)

By britto n a. on 10/15/18
Hi Zach *....Thank you very much. The SafeTouch Security technician Zach ** was really very knowledgeable and very pleasant. He looked very courteous and well-mannered while attending the issue at my house. He explained to me the real issue and resolved it really q...
(View More)
Hi Zach *....Thank you very much. The SafeTouch Security technician Zach ** was really very knowledgeable and very pleasant. He looked very courteous and well-mannered while attending the issue at my house. He explained to me the real issue and resolved it really quickly. Zach *. is one of the best technicians we had in the recent past. Thanks again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
Joe E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
205 total reviews
By Ron T. on 08/18/16
He is very nice guy, and done the perfect job gor me

By Nancy M. on 08/16/16
Safe Touch employee came this morning. The employee name Joe did a great job. He knew what to do. Friendly and very efficient. Nancy Mudry 607 Stafford Lane St. Augustine Fl 32086

By Donna J. on 08/13/16
Appreciate his knowledge and professionalism!

By Paul G. on 08/12/16
Impressed by Joe's knowledge and work ethic.

By Kira S. on 08/05/16
*** was the best!

By Danijela P. on 08/04/16
The SafeTouch Security technician, Joe was great! He came on time, was patient, efficient, and discreet. Very important considering we were dealing with an alarm codes and so forth. Highly recommended!

By Kimberly S. on 08/02/16
Joe did a great job. He Knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it in A timely manner.

By Pataltland@yahoo.com on 08/02/16
The technician was very professional and courteous. Answered all our questions. Good job.

By Jonette J. on 07/28/16
Thank you for quick, courteous, and convenient service.

By Dianne W. on 07/28/16
Joe found our problem quickly and took care of it. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him .

By Sandy V. on 07/26/16
Love Safe Touch! You are the very best!!!!!

By John W. on 07/21/16
The technician that handled my service call (Joe E) did an excellent job. First of all, he was on time. Came at the beginning of the two-hour window. He was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. He made the necessary repairs to my system, tested the syste...
(View More)
The technician that handled my service call (Joe E) did an excellent job. First of all, he was on time. Came at the beginning of the two-hour window. He was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. He made the necessary repairs to my system, tested the system, explained what was done, cleaned up and left without monopolizing my entire morning. Great job.
(View Less)

By Horace K. on 07/14/16
The service tech was very helpful who completed the repairs. In the future when scheduling appointments it would be helpful to notify the customer that an adult must be home to let the service technician in the home. My teenage son was home to receive the technicia...
(View More)
The service tech was very helpful who completed the repairs. In the future when scheduling appointments it would be helpful to notify the customer that an adult must be home to let the service technician in the home. My teenage son was home to receive the technician, however he did not enter. I tried to make it home from work but was not successful appointment had to be rescheduled.
(View Less)

By Luz H. on 07/09/16
I am still waiting for a supervisor callback in regards to a total mess up by safe touch

By Bruce H. on 07/08/16
Very professional And efficient.

By Judith F. on 07/08/16
Joe E. was here to repair/replace the smoke detector and while testing the system found that a communications board also needed replacing. He was able to diagnose and complete both jobs quickly and did not require a return visit.

By Carmen B. on 07/06/16
I called SafeTouch on a Tuesday and they were able to have a service technician come to my home within 24 hours. My technician was Joe E and he was able to assess quickly that I had several sensors/contacts that needed to be replaced. He didn't just assume the pl...
(View More)
I called SafeTouch on a Tuesday and they were able to have a service technician come to my home within 24 hours. My technician was Joe E and he was able to assess quickly that I had several sensors/contacts that needed to be replaced. He didn't just assume the placement of the sensors and involved me in that process. He was courteous and very respectful. Oh yeah... he arrived within the timeline provided for arrival. Thank you very much. Your service was much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Beth S. on 07/05/16
I don't like having a 5 yr contract and some hidden language about it rolling into another 2 year contract after that vs.month to month.

By Bruce H. on 07/05/16
Safetouch responded promptly to change batteries on motion detector and other points of entry. Joe was courteous, professional, and efficient.

By Tracy B. on 06/30/16
Everyone at Safetouch are very professional and has been a delight to deal with
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.