CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Rosa F. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Jodi F. on 11/05/18
I had a very pleasant experience. The technician was on time and very polite and friendly. He said it was going to take about 3 hours for the set up but he was done in two. He explained everything well and I was pleased with the service from beginning to end.

By Kristi B. on 11/05/18
John B. was awesome! He worked quickly and showed me how easy the system is to use. We would recommend this company to anyone.

By EMERY L. on 11/03/18
Zach was very professional and knowledgeable about the security systems. He took time to explain what services he was performing, answered any questions I had and also took the time to show me how to access the new features through the Safetouch app before he left.

By helga h. on 11/02/18
I do appreciate the patience you had with me showing me how security system works thank you Helga hamilton

By Alex Z. on 10/31/18
Quick, efficient and professional.

By April T. on 10/30/18
Hosner was very polite and informative. Also he took time to guide me through my new security system

By john j. on 10/29/18
Very nice helpful and gave good advice.5 stars

By MitchellBiskup on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Ron L. on 10/29/18
Nick B. found the issue with our system quickly and replaced the bad part. He was very helpful as he showed me how to change the time on the system.(I was having trouble with the instructions previously provided).

By Glen D. on 10/29/18
Safetouch tech Hosner did a superb job. Very patient and thorough, taking the time to explain the system in detail. He arrived early and took care of everything.

By Vivian J. on 10/27/18
Mark G is an excellent Safetouch technician he know what needed to be done and he came in and took care of that . Thank you MarkG.

By Todd E C. on 10/27/18
Justin was extremely professional and courteous, giving us excellent customer service. We upgraded to wireless security and he was very patient as he explained how to add the app to our phones, and gave me a very well done personal training session on the details o...
(View More)
Justin was extremely professional and courteous, giving us excellent customer service. We upgraded to wireless security and he was very patient as he explained how to add the app to our phones, and gave me a very well done personal training session on the details of the Safe Touch home page. Now ready to move on with further installation of cameras. I recommend Safe Touch to anyone considering security for their home (or business).
(View Less)

By Charles J. on 10/26/18
We had our new system installed today and couldn't be happier !!!!! Hosner is a total professional !!!! Our appt. was late on a Friday afternoon and Hosner was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and very helpful at a time when most folks were probably already home enjoy...
(View More)
We had our new system installed today and couldn't be happier !!!!! Hosner is a total professional !!!! Our appt. was late on a Friday afternoon and Hosner was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and very helpful at a time when most folks were probably already home enjoying their weekend. He thoroughly explained and demonstrated every part and feature of our new system; and after completing the install, he did not leave until every one of our questions were answered ( and we had a ton of them ). We have used SafeTouch for just over 10 years now and would highly recommend them to any and everyone for their security needs, and have Hosner do your install !!!!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By thomas d. on 10/26/18
Excellent response time and excellent service. Turned out to be not a major problem but Nick and Alex were great

By Babs W. on 10/26/18
Joel ** Was timely, professional, neat and thorough. Explained my system and any changes he had to make. Thank you Joel for all your help. ????????????

By Sheila M. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Luis P. on 10/25/18
Joel was early and very knowledgeable with the system, quickly indentified the problem and my system was up in running in minimal time. Good job Joel... Bravo Zulu !

By Diane T. on 10/25/18
Anthony arrived on time and did his job as he should. He knew what to do. He was very personable and helpful.Had a good sense of humor.Well done Anthony!!

By john v. on 10/25/18
very knowledgeable and efficient. arrived early and comepleted the worked in a timely manner. highly recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
Joe E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
205 total reviews
By Elizabeth M. on 12/05/16
Joe was excellent. He took the time to explain the security system and how it works on our phone app. Joe was friendly, professional, and great at what he does - making customers happy.

By William P. on 11/11/16
Joe gave excellent, outstanding sounds kind of corny, service and fixed everything for me. He checked the whole system and explained everything and as an electrical engineer I appreciated that. He set the clock back which nobody but safe touch knows how. Joe is a ...
(View More)
Joe gave excellent, outstanding sounds kind of corny, service and fixed everything for me. He checked the whole system and explained everything and as an electrical engineer I appreciated that. He set the clock back which nobody but safe touch knows how. Joe is a good man as is the whole staff. Lester could pick better hold music.
(View Less)

By Jim K. on 11/04/16
Checked the security system, found the problem, and corrected it to my satisfaction

By maria a. on 11/03/16
Excellent customer service

By Danielle on 11/02/16
Joe provided Awesome service today. Not was he on time, he was efficient, and provided excellent customer service.

By Ed D. on 10/28/16
*** arrived on time to check out our system He was extremely helpful in explaining to me how the system worked He checked out all points of the system and was very professional in doing so *** is the standard bearer of what a service technician should be

By William C. on 10/24/16
*** *. was very helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. He was courteous and was able to ID the problem quickly and to solve it efficiently. I appreciate his attention to satisfying all of our needs and insuring that all our concerns were answered. I highly recommend ...
(View More)
*** *. was very helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. He was courteous and was able to ID the problem quickly and to solve it efficiently. I appreciate his attention to satisfying all of our needs and insuring that all our concerns were answered. I highly recommend *** *. (Safe Touch Technician) to attend to any security system problem.
(View Less)

By John M. on 10/20/16
Excellent and through service. The technician arrived promptly and communicated in a very professional manner in spite of a heavy work schedule. Thank you.

By Susan L. on 10/19/16
*** was professional and corrected the problem right away. He performed a test to make sure the system worked before he left. the company gave me a two hour window for them to show up and *** was here within the first half hour of that time frame. A very competent ...
(View More)
*** was professional and corrected the problem right away. He performed a test to make sure the system worked before he left. the company gave me a two hour window for them to show up and *** was here within the first half hour of that time frame. A very competent and professional young man and the company is excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a security system.
(View Less)

By Daniel G. on 10/13/16
Extremely pleased with service. Response time excellent. Tech had ID badge visible, identified himself and had work order in hand. System was tested before he left and in good order. Pleasant & efficient.

By sarita s. on 09/24/16
Joe was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He is an asset to his company. Highly recommend SafeTouch and their service

By teddy a. on 09/23/16
He did an excellent job. Quick service. Polite. And got the job done right

By mary d. on 09/15/16
Very thorough and positive experience. Thank you for good and courteous service/

By Rob Z. on 09/15/16
Joe did a great job of troubleshooting a couple issues we had, and showing us how to better use our security system.

By Ian T L. on 09/08/16
Tech that arrived was very professional.

By Richard B. on 09/08/16
On 8 Sept 2016, I received outstanding service from Joe E; a professional, knowledgable and very experienced technician with a very good friendly personality. He quickly fixed my issues and also fixed a few additional ones that I remembered when he arrived. I str...
(View More)
On 8 Sept 2016, I received outstanding service from Joe E; a professional, knowledgable and very experienced technician with a very good friendly personality. He quickly fixed my issues and also fixed a few additional ones that I remembered when he arrived. I strongly recomend this alarm system service with such outstanding staff. I was a satisfied customer for over four years with SafeTouch and would never consider anyone else.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth Q. on 08/29/16
Joe serviced my system this morning and was fantastic. I had an issue with smoke residue in the alarm and he went the extra time to reinstall a new alarm unit. He was efficient, conscientious, and courteous.

By David R. on 08/26/16
Safe Touch has a great technician in ***. Very professional and helpful. Would highly recommend.

By R C. on 08/25/16
SafeTouch Security has serviced my account for 10 years plus and always responded timely to my requests. The quality of service is outstanding for maintenance of he system. The technicians such as *** *. are very knowledgeable and professional.

By Phyllis B. on 08/19/16
Very satisfied with prompt service as well as courtesy and professionalism of personnel.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.