CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Vicky on 11/19/18
Joe was thorough and quick. He checked each unit, changed the batteries in all our units and explained how to keep our security system up and running even if we were to lose power. I highly recommend Safe Touch!

By Sue M. on 11/17/18
Sam arrived on time and immediately repaired the problem. Sam is friendly and professional.

By Catherine F. on 11/17/18
Rep was very professional and helpful. He is a keeper !!!

By Alan Y. on 11/16/18
Sam answered all my questions completely and professionally! Safe Touch is fortunate to have Sam doing such an outstanding job for your customers! Thanks, Sam!

By GEORGIA DARLENE S. on 11/16/18
I DON'T KNOW WHAT WORD YOU WANT

By Patricia C. on 11/15/18
Sam was the tech from Safe Touch who took care of my issue. He was polite, professional and highly knowledgeable in resolving my problem. I really think that safe touch hires and trains the right people for the job. Sam definitely is one of them.

By Normel O. on 11/15/18
Mr Hosron was very professional and detail oriented. He took the time to show me how to use the system. I am not very comfortable using the iPhone to arm and disarm the system but he soon showed me and gave me the confidence. Thank you SafeTouch. NEO

By Bryan r. on 11/13/18
Zach was on time and and very informative and knowledgeable

By Judith R. on 11/12/18
Joel is very professional and we trust him with our security system. We love SafeTouch and appreciate that they send the same technician each time and always make our appointments in a very timely manner.

By Michael V. on 11/09/18
Arrived early, polite and conscientious. Couldn't be better.

By Jim B. on 11/09/18
Mark arrived during the appointment window, i.e., on time. He was fast and thorough and definitely engaging. He explained what he was doing, as well as provided a couple of quick tips on how to interpret indicators on the key pad. Well done!

By Donna H. on 11/08/18
Anthony was very prompt and professional upon arrival. He immediately knew exactly how to correct the issue at hand. Within a short of time he had our system back on line and working securely. He definitely is an asset to SafeTouch Security. Thank You!

By william j. c. on 11/08/18
a very professional young man. came in, did his work and then some. I would suggest you promote him to supervisor but then you would lose one of your best workers.

By Robert G. on 11/07/18
Anthony V is an outstanding technician, very knowledgeable extremely professional and demonstrate great people to people skills.Anthony, in my opinion is truly an amazing asset for this company, he should immediately be elevated to a position of greater responsibility

By Mary M. on 11/07/18
Sam is an excellent technician; knowledgeable and efficient. It was a pleasure having him work on my system and I happily recommend him.

By Jeremy Y. on 11/07/18
The technician showed up at the scheduled time and took care of the new camera doorbell quickly. I am completely satisfied with the results.

By kathy D. on 11/07/18
Everyone was very professional and helpful from the gentleman who coordinated our home call in Palm Beach Gardens to the gentleman who made the call. 5 stars

By Dale R. on 11/06/18
Sam G. Was in & out fast & the repair was taken care of.

By Shirley S. on 11/06/18
Sam was efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable. He found a broken wire in our Master Control Box....which means we have not been getting security service for who knows how long. We were very appreciative of his thoroughness. He rates a five star in our book. Sh...
(View More)
Sam was efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable. He found a broken wire in our Master Control Box....which means we have not been getting security service for who knows how long. We were very appreciative of his thoroughness. He rates a five star in our book. Shirley Seals - Sorry Sam if this did not go through.
(View Less)

By Kathryn L. on 11/06/18
Awesome technician #1787. Joel F
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
Joe E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
205 total reviews
By L S. on 03/16/17
Joe did an excellent job. He was friendly, and his professional manner made me feel he that was trustworthy which is very important in his business. He worked quickly and seemed knowledgeable about my systems problem. I was very satisfied.

By Delories H. on 03/14/17
I've had my system about 16 years, no one ever told me to check the 2-way to make sure that I could talk to the person that was monitoring. Joe E. saved me money by finding and correcting a problem that I didn't know that I had with my 2-way alarm system. He was he...
(View More)
I've had my system about 16 years, no one ever told me to check the 2-way to make sure that I could talk to the person that was monitoring. Joe E. saved me money by finding and correcting a problem that I didn't know that I had with my 2-way alarm system. He was helpful in educating me on the way to checked my system monthly. Hats off to him for his concern about the safety of me and my family and in knowing his job and going beyond. I give him ten stars. **********
(View Less)

By Dave M. on 02/28/17
Joe E delivered great service by installing six new window sensors in a quick and professional manner.

By Dave M. on 02/28/17
*** *. delivered great service installing six new window sensors in a quick and efficient manner.

By Sue B. on 02/22/17
The tech Joe came on time. Took care of testing the system and replaced the battery in the fire detector. Polite, and caring,, thank you Safetouch for hiring great people.

By Stephen R W. on 02/22/17
Joe E provided prompt and thorough service for both the original reason for the service call plus he replaced one motion detector and batteries for three wireless devices. He was prompt, professional, and efficient.

By Charles W. on 02/16/17
Joe E. From Safe Touch was very professional, knowledgeable and prompt. He was able to diagnose our problem, repair it and I still was able to make it to work. Joe is definitely an asset to the Safe Touch family. We've depended on Safe Touch since 2005 and they've never let us down.

By Maureen O. on 02/09/17
My Safetouch Service Pro, Joe E., was awesome! He promptly determined the reason for my system's malfunction, and he explained same to me in a kind, professional manner.

By Darwin C. on 02/09/17
Joe E represented Safe Touch extremely well. He fixed what he came to fix, checked other items, patiently answered my questions and explained why I had an alarm signal a few weeks ago. I am very pleased that it was Safe Touch that called to inform me I needed servi...
(View More)
Joe E represented Safe Touch extremely well. He fixed what he came to fix, checked other items, patiently answered my questions and explained why I had an alarm signal a few weeks ago. I am very pleased that it was Safe Touch that called to inform me I needed service before it became an issue. THANKS SAFE TOUCH!
(View Less)

By Brenda F. on 02/08/17
Fantastic technical support. Checked everything when done to ensure all was working & replaced stickers on windows. Couldn't be happier.

By Kendall A. on 02/08/17
Joe has come out to help a couple of times and have been great in working on the issues and helping us to understand how and why some things happen.

By Rudolf U. on 02/01/17
(no comment)

By Robert C. on 01/27/17
Joe E. from Safe Touch serviced our alarm system today, he was courteous, professional and had us back in service. Highly recommended.

By David S. on 01/18/17
Joe was outstanding. Thanks SafeTouch for sending your best Tech to me!

By Gloria M. on 01/17/17
Service Tech, Joe E provided excellent professional service. Thank-you SafeTouch Security.

By Joe G. on 01/11/17
Joe was very professional and was there on time. He fixed everything that needed fixing, and it didn't take a long time. I recommend a 10 for his work!

By Zachary R. on 01/09/17
Safetouch is always fast, courteous and easy to work with. I have confidence my home is safe and monitored whether I'm at work or on a trip.

By Erica s. on 01/06/17
Awesome tech. Explained everything from beginning to end.Answered all of my questions and did so with a smile.Very courteous and professional. Perfect asset to your company. Great job Joe.

By Lynn H. on 01/03/17
(no comment)

By Allan A. on 12/29/16
*** arrived promptly at the scheduled time. He fixed the problem at hand and then did an evaluation of the entire system to ensure there were no other problems. Very efficient and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.