CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Candy G. on 12/02/18
The Technician was Sam G. He did a great job was on time and efficient. Also fixed another problem before it became a problem. Awesome job

By D. Charise T. on 12/01/18
Nick B. and apprentice Alex were prompt, curtious, and thorough.

By Sheri M. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By Robert D K. on 11/30/18
Courteous, professional and accommodating. Joe was helpful with advice for added safety for our home. He is to be commended for his excellent customer service.

By Ross T. on 11/30/18
I bought a house that came with a SafeTouch system already installed. I just had to get it setup for me. The serviceman, Hosner, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. In under an hour, the system was set up with updated equipment and new batteries. We setup t...
(View More)
I bought a house that came with a SafeTouch system already installed. I just had to get it setup for me. The serviceman, Hosner, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. In under an hour, the system was set up with updated equipment and new batteries. We setup the app and it is very user-friendly. I feel confident in my home's safety now. Thanks Safetouch
(View Less)

By Melanie M. on 11/29/18
Sam G. was extremely professional and helpful regarding our Safetouch System

By Helen B. on 11/29/18
I give it a 5 star rating . 5 star

By TOD E. on 11/29/18
Anthony was great. He checked all the sensors and was very efficient and knowledgeable.

By Pam F. on 11/28/18
Hosner was an excellent service technician and wasted no time. He tested completely and answered any and all questions I had. He was friendly, polite and I give him a 10 on a scale of 1-10 for his performance

By Anthony B. on 11/27/18
Zach was knowledgeable and did a commendable job. He is an awesome employee.

By Dustin B. on 11/27/18
Hosner did a great job with the installation of my new security system and was able to answer any questions I had.

By Jul;ie L. on 11/26/18
I love this company. We have been a Safetouch customer for almost 20 years and would never use another company. They are professional and have amazing customer service. I had to have a technician out today due to lightning messing up my system and Sam G was prompt...
(View More)
I love this company. We have been a Safetouch customer for almost 20 years and would never use another company. They are professional and have amazing customer service. I had to have a technician out today due to lightning messing up my system and Sam G was prompt, courteous, and very thorough in making the repairs and being sure there were no other issues.,
(View Less)

By Thomas M. on 11/26/18
Joel came to install two security cameras and fix our doorbell camera. He went above and beyond, working in the rain and climbing through the attic to get the cameras where we wanted them. He even helped me get them connected to our home wired in hub so that we c...
(View More)
Joel came to install two security cameras and fix our doorbell camera. He went above and beyond, working in the rain and climbing through the attic to get the cameras where we wanted them. He even helped me get them connected to our home wired in hub so that we can add more cameras when needed. Nice guy, respected our home, was patient when I screwed up in the app. I think any customer will be happy to have him as the tech who rings the bell.
(View Less)

By Luke S. on 11/24/18
(no comment)

By Eric J. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By Peggy B. on 11/21/18
Mr. Hosner was very professional, he was patient with us on explaining the do's and don'ts. Felt very comfortable around him. So happy so far. I recommend Mr. Hosner to service or install anytime. Nice man.

By Paul F. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By Bob D. on 11/20/18
Good Service, good technician. Well done!

By Vicky A. on 11/19/18
Joe was thorough and quick. He checked each unit, changed the batteries in all our units and explained how to keep our security system up and running even if we were to lose power. I highly recommend Safe Touch!

By Vicky on 11/19/18
Joe was thorough and quick. He checked each unit, changed the batteries in all our units and explained how to keep our security system up and running even if we were to lose power. I highly recommend Safe Touch!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
Joe E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
205 total reviews
By JAMES H. on 08/09/17
Great Service

By Phil R. on 08/05/17
Joe E. was amazing, fast, honest and very helpful. Joe handled the job with complete professionalism, he is a true team member and valuable asset to the company of Safetouch.

By Paul B. on 08/03/17
The Technician, Joe E, arrived early in the time window. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and I was completely satisfied with his service!

By Debra D. on 08/03/17
*** * with Safe Touch Security came for a service call. He was great. Very polite, professional answered all my questions. Even installed the Safe Touch App on my phone and showed me how to sign up for phone alerts. **

By Andrew B. on 08/02/17
Joe E. was very professional and exceedingly knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and proceeded to resolve it. He provided outstanding service. I highly recommend him and Safe Touch!

By Asrial J. on 08/01/17
(no comment)

By Daniel D. on 07/27/17
Joe was great

By Karen R. on 07/22/17
Our Safetouch Security technician Joe E was very helpful. He fixed one problem quickly but the second problem was puzzling. Joe kept searching until he found the solution and now all is working perfectly.

By Marion R. on 07/19/17
Technicians are fine Two way communicator over drives the speaker making it nearly impossible to understand the Quote fix was to upgrade ? the system ,that did not work then operators were supposed to be instructed to hold the mic further away from their lips a...
(View More)
Technicians are fine Two way communicator over drives the speaker making it nearly impossible to understand the Quote fix was to upgrade ? the system ,that did not work then operators were supposed to be instructed to hold the mic further away from their lips and not shout into it,however that is not working either. Still a UNHAPPY customer
(View Less)

By Everett on 06/27/17
Joe E from SafeTouch repaired my trouble and answered all my questions.

By GLENDA H. on 05/04/17
IT WAS GREAT.HE DONE OUTSTANDING JOB JOE FIX THE PROBLEM NO TIME FLAT EXCELLENT JOB .IF YOU NEED THE JOB DONE RIGHT AN FAST.JUST GET JOE E . THANKS JOE

By Renee A. on 05/03/17
Joe was very professional and went way above and beyond to make sure every part of our system was working correctly. He kept going until it was. He patiently answered all my questions and concerns. He was great with my dogs when they thought he needed "help". I hop...
(View More)
Joe was very professional and went way above and beyond to make sure every part of our system was working correctly. He kept going until it was. He patiently answered all my questions and concerns. He was great with my dogs when they thought he needed "help". I hope he is my technician the next time I need a service call. Thanks Joe!
(View Less)

By Tiffanies Dancewear Exotica, L. on 04/14/17
Love SafeTouch Security !! I have used this security system in my business for 10 years. *** * is the tech that I have gotten the last 2 times for routine stuff and he is nice, quick and professional.

By Richard R. on 04/01/17
Technician came to the house, recognized and fixed the problem with the alarm system including some older problems as well. System is working normally now.

By Manson A. on 03/30/17
*** was on time, listened to my issue and resolved the problem, which I had caused. Didn't make feel guilty about my mistake. Went beyond my request and did additional service that was needed. Way to Go ***!

By David H. on 03/28/17
Showed up on time, corrected the issue. Afterwards took the time to correct an annoying intermittent door magnetic producing occasional intermittent alarms.

By Russell W. V. on 03/28/17
Recently we had some changes to our ISP and cleaning up of wiring in the house for the network. This event detected our security system was offline as that wire from original installation was not labeled and thus unplugged from the switch. When we connected it, t...
(View More)
Recently we had some changes to our ISP and cleaning up of wiring in the house for the network. This event detected our security system was offline as that wire from original installation was not labeled and thus unplugged from the switch. When we connected it, the office concluded the speaker was not working in the house so Joe (technician) was dispatched to our house to fix. He called ~ 10 mins into the beginning of the appointment window to notify me of his pending arrival. Was polite and knowledgeable. He troubleshot the issue in ~ 30 minutes and make the corrections. Apparently, one of the previous techs had somehow shut off the speaker in the alarm system control panel that we can't access but the technician can. Anyways, I had Joe walk me through how to reset my master password and he provided me some documentation on how to do some functions that we didn't get from the original install. Hope that we can have Joe take care of us any time we have any issues vs that last guy we had who didn't label the wires and shut off our speaker w/o us knowing it. Lessons learned: 1. Request Joe E. 2. Do the monthly test live tripping the system to talk through the speaker vs calling the office ahead of the tripping and talking to them over the phone. This would have detected the speaker was offline a few months earlier.
(View Less)

By Debra K. on 03/25/17
Nick was very polite and prompt. He took care of my problem within 45 min.

By Tiffanies Dancewear Exotica, L. on 03/21/17
Love SafeTouch Security for my business and Joe gave excellent service and resolved issue quickly and professionally. I have been with them since 2007

By Sebastian W. on 03/19/17
Joe E was very professional and courteous, he arrived on time and was very attentive to my problem, he was able to rectify the issue and offered me some tips on keeping my system functioning effectively.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.