CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By MARINA D. on 01/23/19
Leo checked all contact points, and found two problems, which had been left by the person who originally installed our system. He repaired both problems, explained in full detail what he found and what he did. He even helped me set up the application on my cell pho...
(View More)
Leo checked all contact points, and found two problems, which had been left by the person who originally installed our system. He repaired both problems, explained in full detail what he found and what he did. He even helped me set up the application on my cell phone, so I could access the system from my cell phone. He was extremely professional, and courteous. I think he did an excellent job! A , all the way!!
(View Less)

By JEFFREY C. on 01/22/19
Mr. Sam G Very Professional, very comfortable, friendly. If all the service people are like him, What a Company.!! Choose This company first. J.C

By carl e. on 01/22/19
Nick B went above and beyond our initial "low battery" issue. He was fast, quiet, and did more than expected. Great person to have on their team!

By ron g. on 01/19/19
excellent service, representative was knowledgeable and pleasant. 5 stars.

By Vernell B. on 01/19/19
Great Service!!!!!

By Scott H. on 01/18/19
Friendly, helpful and cooperative service.

By Dianne t. on 01/18/19
Joe was great thx

By Esther on 01/17/19
Great service! Fixed our system and had a great technician. Joe was great.

By Michael A. on 01/15/19
Awesome

By Ken b. on 01/15/19
Joe was excellent. Checked all sensors, replaced batteries and reset system. Highly recommended.

By Mark W. on 01/15/19
Joe was our service tech and he was very informative and friendly. Quick fix to a battery issue and no fuss. Great job!

By Yolanda C. on 01/11/19
We have had problems with our phone lines and Anthony V. came to look at our system. He is professional, effective and efficient. He knew exactly how to solve our problem and went to work on it immediately. He then explained what had gone wrong. He is respectful an...
(View More)
We have had problems with our phone lines and Anthony V. came to look at our system. He is professional, effective and efficient. He knew exactly how to solve our problem and went to work on it immediately. He then explained what had gone wrong. He is respectful and takes the time with his customers. I highly recommend Anthony V. as a first rate technician. Excellent work, excellent manner, and very proficient in what he does. Yolanda C.
(View Less)

By P P. on 01/10/19
Sam was very professional and explained everything in a way that I understood. He provided tips that I didn't know. I would definitely recommend Sam to all safe touch clients.

By Pam D. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Jean c. on 01/06/19
Joe was knowledge about my system and gave me instructions on how to use the features. I was his last customer for the day and he did not rush he allowed me to ask questions. Joe was is a great employee.

By Amber M. on 01/03/19
Joe was kind and on point taking care of my issue with my security system thank you safetouch

By Howard T. on 01/02/19
Cannot tell you how much appreciation I have a for a Great Customer Service call. Joe was prompt, professional, informative and simply a pleasure to work with. He took his time to hear my concerns, shared his thoughts with me and worked diligently to solve the issu...
(View More)
Cannot tell you how much appreciation I have a for a Great Customer Service call. Joe was prompt, professional, informative and simply a pleasure to work with. He took his time to hear my concerns, shared his thoughts with me and worked diligently to solve the issues. While I realize he was simply doing his job, you could easily tell that my satisfaction was his top priority. Kudos to Safetouch Security for employing people, who obviously, enjoy what they do and who they do it for.
(View Less)

By Sean B. on 12/30/18
Allen B was friendly, knowledgeable, and polite and addressed several issues with our alarm system. He also took the time to test the system to ensure that the new wireless contact was operating, as well as the Two-Way Communicator.

By john m. on 12/29/18
ALLEN WAS KNOWLEGE IN HIS INSTRUCTION OF THE PROBLEM.

By Steven f. on 12/27/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve H
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Kiel L
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Brian S
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Sam G
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Zach S
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Odey M
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
Joe E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
205 total reviews
By Vicky on 11/19/18
Joe was thorough and quick. He checked each unit, changed the batteries in all our units and explained how to keep our security system up and running even if we were to lose power. I highly recommend Safe Touch!

By Vicky on 11/19/18
Joe was thorough and quick. He checked each unit, changed the batteries in all our units and explained how to keep our security system up and running even if we were to lose power. I highly recommend Safe Touch!

By Rick C. on 10/22/18
Joe came to the house and was very professional in his handling of our security system concern and I hope not to need further service, but if so would be very happy to hear they were sending him out.

By adam c. on 10/19/18
I have been a Safetouch customer for almost 10 years. Joe did a create a re-programming my system today. He is extremely knowledgeable about the products and technology. If Joe is your technician you are in great hands!

By Stacey on 10/17/18
Joe is always friendly and courteous. Safe touch has always provided excellent service and quality.

By Ann H L. on 10/10/18
Joe was great

By Beverly S. on 10/04/18
Can't say enough about how quick and efficient Joe and Ryan were while they installed my new doorbell. They even made friends with my chihuahuas! I would highly recommend SafeTouch and would have given them ten stars if I could. Thanks, SafeTouch!!!

By Robert r. on 09/28/18
Professional and helpful tech.

By Shann on 03/26/18
Joe did an outstanding job checking out our security system and then making the necessary repairs. He was efficient and courteous; I commend him highly!

By Leslie W. on 12/27/17
Joe E. was very nice and efficient. I had a sensor out and he took the time to replace them all and test my system. I have had safe touch for 7 years and have been very happy.

By Mary S. on 12/21/17
*** was prompt and quickly fixed the problem we were having with the camera. After the fix he took time to explain the features, some of which had not been activated during the initial installation. He is very professional in his approach and knowledgeable about the equipment.

By Julie G. on 12/19/17
Joe E was very helpful, professional and respectful. I was more than pleased with his service

By Pam LaRochelle G. on 12/14/17

By Richard C. on 12/07/17
*** * is an excellant tech,great customer service

By Jackie d. on 12/02/17
Joe was very professional and knowlegdable of his equipment. Thank you for sending him to fix my alarm system

By Brian J. on 12/01/17
Joe came to the house and did what needed to be done quickly and efficiently. Explained solutions to problems very well.

By Mike M. on 11/30/17
Ten points out of ten.

By Norman Turnbull, J. on 11/28/17
On time, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, and considerate.

By Robert W. on 11/21/17
The SafeTouch tech was prompt, courteous and efficient. He was knowledgeable in performing his duties. He even went the extra mile by having to return to the office to get the proper equipment for the repair and returned in a timely manner to install in.

By Mark B. on 11/16/17
Joe was great knowledgeable and worked quickly. Good experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.