CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Robert r. on 09/28/18
Professional and helpful tech.

By Veron on 09/26/18
And patient

By Jeff H. on 09/24/18
Brian did a great job! He was efficient and even cleaned up the mess caused during the installation! Thank you once again Safetouch!

By Mary G. on 09/24/18
Anthony V was extremely efficient and helpful. He told me everything he was doing and performed his tasks quickly and in a highly professional manner. SafeTouch is truly an exemplary and highly trustworthy company.

By James S. on 09/21/18
Joel F. is a great technician with Safetouch. He’s been to my house twice and has done a wonderful job both times. He makes double sure that everything is working to perfection with my security system and that I am satisfied with the job before leaving.

By NERMINA S. on 09/21/18
ALLEN B. WITH SAFETOUCH DID A FANTASTIC JOB!!! HE KNOWS HIS JOB WELL!!!

By Delaine C. on 09/21/18
Steven was very professional. Answered all my questions and got the app downloaded for me. He explained the system very well. Thanks Steven!!

By Gail F. on 09/20/18
John B was very helpful. He corrected my problem and checked everything out. Very polite. Thanks John!

By Marlon K. on 09/19/18
Rich was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and patient! Love the new IQ panel. Give him a raise !

By Robert W. on 09/18/18
The installation was very professional.

By Donald B. on 09/18/18
Mark G. arrived on time and through his knowledge and efforts, resolved all issues we were having. He explained everything in a "laymen s language" and easy to follow. Mark is the kind of person who we would welcome into our home as a guest. We hope with any fur...
(View More)
Mark G. arrived on time and through his knowledge and efforts, resolved all issues we were having. He explained everything in a "laymen s language" and easy to follow. Mark is the kind of person who we would welcome into our home as a guest. We hope with any further needs from SafeTouch, that Mark G. would be the technician to help us out! He well represents SafeTouch Securities! If more than 5 stars were available, we would go well beyond the 5.......
(View Less)

By Melody T. on 09/17/18
(no comment)

By Delane B. on 09/17/18
Mark G. is a excellent technician. Mark completes the job fast and efficiently. Mark is courteous and professional. If I were able to request a technician, I would request Mark.

By Regina A. on 09/17/18
Had new service installed in my home 3 weeks ago. The electric went off and I was not at home. When I got home I disarmed my system walked up to house and the alarms was going off. I panicked. Could not get an help from customer service or a supervisor. All they sa...
(View More)
Had new service installed in my home 3 weeks ago. The electric went off and I was not at home. When I got home I disarmed my system walked up to house and the alarms was going off. I panicked. Could not get an help from customer service or a supervisor. All they said was we will send a ,tech out. Ok 3 hours later a tech shows up keep in mind my alarm is still gong off. I have two small dogs. I had to take them out in my car. Who knows how long this was going off. When. The tech Allen B came he calmed me down. Proceeded to check out the issue he quickly found that the installer did not disconnect an old unit the previous owner had. He disconnected it the alarm went off and he checked and tested everything out again. He restore my faith in safe touch. Thank you Allen B
(View Less)

By St. John’s Catholic C. on 09/15/18
Mark G. Arrived in a timely manner, was personable, fixed the problem, and answered some questions that I had. I am more than satisfied with the service he provided.

By Harry W. on 09/14/18
(No Comment)

By John F. on 09/14/18
My appointment was scheduled between 8 and 10 AM. Anthony V. arrived right at 8:02 Am. He checked system and inform me of the situation. Anthony V. was professional and approachable. He was very thorough.

By John W. on 09/13/18
Would like to thank John B. for the very professional manner in which he installed our new Safe Touch Security System today. He was very knowledgeable about how the system worked and answered any and all of the questions we had about what he had installed for us. A...
(View More)
Would like to thank John B. for the very professional manner in which he installed our new Safe Touch Security System today. He was very knowledgeable about how the system worked and answered any and all of the questions we had about what he had installed for us. Also he took a lot of pride in what he was doing and did an outstanding job in doing it.
(View Less)

By Helene K. on 09/12/18
Safe Touch has been our security system for years. Today, Nick B. came to inspect all the devices throughout our home. He replaced all the batteries. His work was quick and efficient. He was also very professional. Safe Touch is a great company and we've always...
(View More)
Safe Touch has been our security system for years. Today, Nick B. came to inspect all the devices throughout our home. He replaced all the batteries. His work was quick and efficient. He was also very professional. Safe Touch is a great company and we've always been pleased with their service.
(View Less)

By David F. on 09/10/18
My appointment with Safetouch was between 10 and 12. Anthony arrived a bit past 10 checked out my system, replaced a detector, and repaired another. He was efficient, courteous ,and professional. I would be proud to have him on my team of coworkers. Thanks again,Anthony.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.