CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By John P. on 12/27/17
JUST HAD KHALID HERE TO FIX A PROBLEM WITH MY SAFE TOUCH ALARM SYSTEM. HE HAS BEEN HERE BEFORE. HE'S ONE OF THE MOST POLITE INDIVIDUALS YOU WILL FIND. HE RESOLVED MY PROBLEM AND WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, REGARDING THE QUESTIONS I HAD. IT'S EASY TO GIVE HIM A " 5 STAR...
(View More)
JUST HAD KHALID HERE TO FIX A PROBLEM WITH MY SAFE TOUCH ALARM SYSTEM. HE HAS BEEN HERE BEFORE. HE'S ONE OF THE MOST POLITE INDIVIDUALS YOU WILL FIND. HE RESOLVED MY PROBLEM AND WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, REGARDING THE QUESTIONS I HAD. IT'S EASY TO GIVE HIM A " 5 STAR" RATING. EVERY COMPANY SHOULD BE LUCKY ENOUGH TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE LIKE HIM. JOHN PESCHAU 366 HICKORY DRIVE, MAITLAND, FL 32751
(View Less)

By John P. on 12/27/17
(no comment)

By Gloria O. on 12/21/17
Anthony V was awesome, he did a thorough inspection of the equipment, replaced all the batteries (some were almost 10 years old) and he also taught me how to better read some of the error messages on the system - what a pleasant man! Outstanding service, SafeTouch! Bravo!

By Mary S. on 12/21/17
*** was prompt and quickly fixed the problem we were having with the camera. After the fix he took time to explain the features, some of which had not been activated during the initial installation. He is very professional in his approach and knowledgeable about the equipment.

By Wanda M. on 12/21/17
Tech arrived on time, was friendly and knowledgeable and he was efficient. He also smelled very nice too

By Yarelie R. on 12/20/17
Good Service

By Lauren A. on 12/20/17
**** *. is a wonderful technician who has been to my home a few times for service calls. He is very professional, prompt and courteous!

By Jaclyn Y. on 12/20/17
Great service and friendly

By Greg L. on 12/20/17
Fast, efferent, knowledgeable and polite

By Julie G. on 12/19/17
Joe E was very helpful, professional and respectful. I was more than pleased with his service

By Lori W. on 12/19/17
(no comment)

By Tom H. on 12/18/17
(no comment)

By Steve P. on 12/17/17
We've been Safetouch Customers to close to 20 years, but recently ran into a string or problems. Joel was very determined to fix these issues and did so. Excellent Service from guys like Joel are the reasom we are and stay SafeTouch Customers

By Laura F. on 12/15/17
Matt D. my installer was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the capability of the system to me and I felt really comfortable using my new security system.

By Frank Van Z. on 12/15/17
Safe Touch Security technician ******* ** was prompt , professional, and very courteous . Answered any question I may have had.

By Kristin K. on 12/15/17
Daniel was polite and professional and answered all my questions. I am very pleased with the level of service provided by SafeTouch.

By Orelia B. on 12/15/17
So very happy with my safe touch team!

By Pam LaRochelle G. on 12/14/17

By Angelia H. on 12/13/17
Khalid was very helpful. He was professional and polite

By Richard B. on 12/13/17
always have a positive review concerning my experience with this company and it's people. Always very professional and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel D
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Safetouch S
Rating:
(64 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.