CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By MARINA D. on 01/23/19
Leo checked all contact points, and found two problems, which had been left by the person who originally installed our system. He repaired both problems, explained in full detail what he found and what he did. He even helped me set up the application on my cell pho...
(View More)
Leo checked all contact points, and found two problems, which had been left by the person who originally installed our system. He repaired both problems, explained in full detail what he found and what he did. He even helped me set up the application on my cell phone, so I could access the system from my cell phone. He was extremely professional, and courteous. I think he did an excellent job! A , all the way!!
(View Less)

By JEFFREY C. on 01/22/19
Mr. Sam G Very Professional, very comfortable, friendly. If all the service people are like him, What a Company.!! Choose This company first. J.C

By carl e. on 01/22/19
Nick B went above and beyond our initial "low battery" issue. He was fast, quiet, and did more than expected. Great person to have on their team!

By ron g. on 01/19/19
excellent service, representative was knowledgeable and pleasant. 5 stars.

By Vernell B. on 01/19/19
Great Service!!!!!

By Scott H. on 01/18/19
Friendly, helpful and cooperative service.

By Dianne t. on 01/18/19
Joe was great thx

By Esther on 01/17/19
Great service! Fixed our system and had a great technician. Joe was great.

By Michael A. on 01/15/19
Awesome

By Ken b. on 01/15/19
Joe was excellent. Checked all sensors, replaced batteries and reset system. Highly recommended.

By Mark W. on 01/15/19
Joe was our service tech and he was very informative and friendly. Quick fix to a battery issue and no fuss. Great job!

By Yolanda C. on 01/11/19
We have had problems with our phone lines and Anthony V. came to look at our system. He is professional, effective and efficient. He knew exactly how to solve our problem and went to work on it immediately. He then explained what had gone wrong. He is respectful an...
(View More)
We have had problems with our phone lines and Anthony V. came to look at our system. He is professional, effective and efficient. He knew exactly how to solve our problem and went to work on it immediately. He then explained what had gone wrong. He is respectful and takes the time with his customers. I highly recommend Anthony V. as a first rate technician. Excellent work, excellent manner, and very proficient in what he does. Yolanda C.
(View Less)

By P P. on 01/10/19
Sam was very professional and explained everything in a way that I understood. He provided tips that I didn't know. I would definitely recommend Sam to all safe touch clients.

By Pam D. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Jean c. on 01/06/19
Joe was knowledge about my system and gave me instructions on how to use the features. I was his last customer for the day and he did not rush he allowed me to ask questions. Joe was is a great employee.

By Amber M. on 01/03/19
Joe was kind and on point taking care of my issue with my security system thank you safetouch

By Howard T. on 01/02/19
Cannot tell you how much appreciation I have a for a Great Customer Service call. Joe was prompt, professional, informative and simply a pleasure to work with. He took his time to hear my concerns, shared his thoughts with me and worked diligently to solve the issu...
(View More)
Cannot tell you how much appreciation I have a for a Great Customer Service call. Joe was prompt, professional, informative and simply a pleasure to work with. He took his time to hear my concerns, shared his thoughts with me and worked diligently to solve the issues. While I realize he was simply doing his job, you could easily tell that my satisfaction was his top priority. Kudos to Safetouch Security for employing people, who obviously, enjoy what they do and who they do it for.
(View Less)

By Sean B. on 12/30/18
Allen B was friendly, knowledgeable, and polite and addressed several issues with our alarm system. He also took the time to test the system to ensure that the new wireless contact was operating, as well as the Two-Way Communicator.

By john m. on 12/29/18
ALLEN WAS KNOWLEGE IN HIS INSTRUCTION OF THE PROBLEM.

By Steven f. on 12/27/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve H
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Kiel L
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Brian S
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Sam G
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Zach S
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Odey M
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.