CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Curtis J. on 08/23/18
Safe touch could not assist us with all of our needs as they could not deal with any outdoor cameras, When looking for a company that can meet ALL of your needs, Safe Touch does not appear to be the one.

By Joe T. on 08/23/18
Nick B. showed up on time and completed the job quickly and professionally, a true credit to Safetouch. Thanks! (bz)

By Elizabeth M. on 08/22/18
Nick B. installed a replacement (update) system. He was professional, helpful in explaining how to add smartphone capability, and thorough. It was a pleasure to have his expertise "on the job." He's a five star!

By Dr. Howard S. on 08/21/18
The first tech was too new and could not complete the work. We were hit by lightning and this made for difficulties. The next tech was great! His name; ALCIDES, IS NOT EVEN on your list?? He was able to figure out what needed to be done, finished; and explained ...
(View More)
The first tech was too new and could not complete the work. We were hit by lightning and this made for difficulties. The next tech was great! His name; ALCIDES, IS NOT EVEN on your list?? He was able to figure out what needed to be done, finished; and explained the alarm instructions. Note: In the future, match the job with the ability of the tech!
(View Less)

By JOANNE K. on 08/16/18
SafeTouch Orlando. Wonderful service. My Tech. showed up right ON Time. Was clean & nicely dressed, professional and friendly. Clayton took time to ask me where I wanted everything installed and explained each stage of the installation. Then Clayton gave me an e...
(View More)
SafeTouch Orlando. Wonderful service. My Tech. showed up right ON Time. Was clean & nicely dressed, professional and friendly. Clayton took time to ask me where I wanted everything installed and explained each stage of the installation. Then Clayton gave me an educational review of how the system works. Explaining every detail. This was a re-install from my previous home to my new home. I have been with safe touch for two years. Love the system. Thank you Clayton.
(View Less)

By Cat S. on 08/14/18
Alcides was awesome installer! Very quick and efficient. Explained everything to me. Polite and respectful. Very happy to have made the move to Safe Touch from ADT. The customer service experience has been great!

By Cat S. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Wendy J. on 08/10/18
Thomas the technician was excellent. Friendly and efficient.Very timely as arrived at the beginning of the 2hr window. I recommend both the company and staff. Thanks Thomas

By Nancy R. on 07/29/18
Love the system and how easy to use. Excellent quick installation Technician very professional

By Chris C. on 07/17/18
Account - Clark - 4464 Tuscany Island Ct., Winter Park, FL 32792 Barry at Safe Touch Security Replace a defective board on my security system yesterday and he did a great job. Barry was very professional and thorough. He even made a follow up call to me and as...
(View More)
Account - Clark - 4464 Tuscany Island Ct., Winter Park, FL 32792 Barry at Safe Touch Security Replace a defective board on my security system yesterday and he did a great job. Barry was very professional and thorough. He even made a follow up call to me and assisted with helping me add another pass code. Barry is outstanding!!! Thanks Safe Touch for employing such a good tech. Thanks Barry!!!
(View Less)

By Frank P. on 06/20/18
Jarrod .A gave excellent service

By m/m Alfred G. on 06/03/18
this process is stupid & cumbersome and you should find a way to make it easier to respond. Understand it is time consuming for people to go thru this, but good service needs to be recognized. It would be easy for the customer to just ignore an unnecessary aggrav...
(View More)
this process is stupid & cumbersome and you should find a way to make it easier to respond. Understand it is time consuming for people to go thru this, but good service needs to be recognized. It would be easy for the customer to just ignore an unnecessary aggravation...... The service persons's name is Thomas L from Safe Touch- he was knowledgeable & knew what he was doing.........REWARD HIM... !!!
(View Less)

By ms s. on 06/01/18
BEWARE!!! $$$ rip off. If you move you cannot get out of your contract early. You have to pay the full amount even if no service. They don't offer a early termination fee like most contracts. Very upset with their service!

By Joanne on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By Francisco S. on 04/19/18
All is fine

By Shannon S. on 04/14/18
Dan was great; he was here another time to install our system and both times he was very professional, courteous and efficient.

By Dolores M. on 04/09/18
The technician is very knowledgeable on installation. He is friendly and courteous. When he left here everything was set up and all cleaned up. If I had to do it again I would like to have him do the installation.

By lula f. on 04/06/18
excellent service

By Sheri C. on 04/05/18
Justin Jones was the best tech ever. He was very professional, patient, and friendly. He is awesome!!

By wandam on 03/30/18
My system have had a service person to come out to service within a six month period. System keep blaring won't shut off when putting in security code. I had to unplug box and disconcert service 2x. in 2 weeks. This is becoming very uncomfortable ,an d defeats the...
(View More)
My system have had a service person to come out to service within a six month period. System keep blaring won't shut off when putting in security code. I had to unplug box and disconcert service 2x. in 2 weeks. This is becoming very uncomfortable ,an d defeats the purpose for an alarm system. All representatives are courteous, but I usually on the phone with them for about 30 min. while they try to reboot system. Recently my alarm went off and the monitoring system had no record of it going off at their monitoring station. Again no system for the night, and a tech was sent out again. Never know when system is working, so it does require a weekly check as suggested.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David P
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Allen B
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Nick B
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Matt D
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Leonardo N
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Joel F
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.