CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Michael V. on 11/09/18
Arrived early, polite and conscientious. Couldn't be better.

By Donna H. on 11/08/18
Anthony was very prompt and professional upon arrival. He immediately knew exactly how to correct the issue at hand. Within a short of time he had our system back on line and working securely. He definitely is an asset to SafeTouch Security. Thank You!

By william j. c. on 11/08/18
a very professional young man. came in, did his work and then some. I would suggest you promote him to supervisor but then you would lose one of your best workers.

By Robert G. on 11/07/18
Anthony V is an outstanding technician, very knowledgeable extremely professional and demonstrate great people to people skills.Anthony, in my opinion is truly an amazing asset for this company, he should immediately be elevated to a position of greater responsibility

By Mary M. on 11/07/18
Sam is an excellent technician; knowledgeable and efficient. It was a pleasure having him work on my system and I happily recommend him.

By Jeremy Y. on 11/07/18
The technician showed up at the scheduled time and took care of the new camera doorbell quickly. I am completely satisfied with the results.

By kathy D. on 11/07/18
Everyone was very professional and helpful from the gentleman who coordinated our home call in Palm Beach Gardens to the gentleman who made the call. 5 stars

By Dale R. on 11/06/18
Sam G. Was in & out fast & the repair was taken care of.

By Shirley S. on 11/06/18
Sam was efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable. He found a broken wire in our Master Control Box....which means we have not been getting security service for who knows how long. We were very appreciative of his thoroughness. He rates a five star in our book. Sh...
(View More)
Sam was efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable. He found a broken wire in our Master Control Box....which means we have not been getting security service for who knows how long. We were very appreciative of his thoroughness. He rates a five star in our book. Shirley Seals - Sorry Sam if this did not go through.
(View Less)

By Kathryn L. on 11/06/18
Awesome technician #1787. Joel F

By Rosa F. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Jodi F. on 11/05/18
I had a very pleasant experience. The technician was on time and very polite and friendly. He said it was going to take about 3 hours for the set up but he was done in two. He explained everything well and I was pleased with the service from beginning to end.

By helga h. on 11/02/18
I do appreciate the patience you had with me showing me how security system works thank you Helga hamilton

By Alex Z. on 10/31/18
Quick, efficient and professional.

By April T. on 10/30/18
Hosner was very polite and informative. Also he took time to guide me through my new security system

By john j. on 10/29/18
Very nice helpful and gave good advice.5 stars

By MitchellBiskup on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Ron L. on 10/29/18
Nick B. found the issue with our system quickly and replaced the bad part. He was very helpful as he showed me how to change the time on the system.(I was having trouble with the instructions previously provided).

By Vivian J. on 10/27/18
Mark G is an excellent Safetouch technician he know what needed to be done and he came in and took care of that . Thank you MarkG.

By Sheila M. on 10/25/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony V
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Mark G
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Joe E
Rating:
(182 total reviews)
Hosner V
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Allen B
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Nick B
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.