CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Linnel L. on 02/28/19
I just switched from one major security company to Safetouch and is already excited with the technical changes, security responses, and especially my sense of security. The technician, Sammie C., was extremely focused on properly and efficiently securing my home. ...
(View More)
I just switched from one major security company to Safetouch and is already excited with the technical changes, security responses, and especially my sense of security. The technician, Sammie C., was extremely focused on properly and efficiently securing my home. He was just as concerned about making sure he trained me thoroughly on the system, as well as leaving my home as neatly as he found it.
(View Less)

By Randy M. on 02/14/19
Joe was outstanding. Very concerned about customer satisfaction. On time and efficient. Highly recommended.

By Louise R. on 02/03/19
Sam ** with Safe Touch In Jacksonville Fl. came in and checked out the entire security system, replaced batteries, was very thorough and courteous. He is a definite asset to your company.

By Matthew K. Ducatt, P. on 02/03/19
How do I speak to someone in authority about our complete dissatisfaction with Safe Touch. Most recently it is the ridiculous expectation that the earliest service call we can get is 11 days away. On Friday night our panel start ed emitting an unnerving , concen...
(View More)
How do I speak to someone in authority about our complete dissatisfaction with Safe Touch. Most recently it is the ridiculous expectation that the earliest service call we can get is 11 days away. On Friday night our panel start ed emitting an unnerving , concentration rattling beep because the room sense battery was low and needed to be changed. This causes the panel to beep loudly every 30 secs. The star key silences it for awhile but for next 11 days we expected to be on duty to stop what we are doing like sleeping to get up and silence it. We are not able to change the battery ourselves and when the 11th finally come around I have to leave work and wait for the technician for a window of time as if my work time is irrelevant. I have disabled the entire system by unhooking the main power and back up source which I told the call center I would have to do in the interim. Even with providing that information to Safe Touch I am sill getting calls from the call center asking us if we know the system is down. This is not the first time we have been at the mercy of the shoddy service coverage in Tallahassee. I really expected more but have come to find out we are just minimal market location for a business which operates from a different city. I have one year left on my contract until I can cancel It and put this horrible decision to go with Safe Touch behind me. I think it is criminal how unsupported we are as Safe Touch customers and you can bet my negative experience with will be reflected in my honest review of the Safe Touch. Perhaps when the service technician finally arrives on the 11th at a yet to be determined time s/he can just check all the potential low battery culprits, the sensors , the panel etc. so that maybe we can make it through the next 12 months not having to rely on the nonexistent Safe Touch customer care and service. Please convey this request to the technician.
(View Less)

By Jay S. on 02/01/19
He was great installing a new system. He answered my questions and showed me what he was doing. Real happy.

By Rita F. on 01/31/19
Joe was wonderful. There was actually a schedule change and I managed to get away from work and meet him earlier than expected. He fixed my problem pretty quickly and then tested everything out. System works great. He was quick to answer any questions I had. Thanks Joe.

By Glenn r. on 01/30/19
Joe was on-time, efficient, knowledgeable and very helpful.

By Ronald C. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By Werner A. on 01/29/19
Technician Hosner was great. He arrived early during our appointment window. He came to repair a sensor but did much more. He fixed the damage caused by the neglect and ineptitude of a previous technician. He found an exploded battery in one of our sensors. Hosner ...
(View More)
Technician Hosner was great. He arrived early during our appointment window. He came to repair a sensor but did much more. He fixed the damage caused by the neglect and ineptitude of a previous technician. He found an exploded battery in one of our sensors. Hosner replaced the entire sensor with a new one. Hosner also determined that a zone in our house would NEVER arm because the last technician glued the magnetic contact upside down and never tested it. Hosner figured it out and fixed it. He explained what he did and how to check to make sure that zone properly arms in the future. Hosner changed the batteries in my fobs. Hosner tested my alarm and made sure everything was perfect. He made sure I knew what the message in the panel was and how to make verify that previously non-working zone was armed or disarmed.
(View Less)

By Aaron d. on 01/27/19
Joe was super helpful! Thank you

By Robert R. on 01/26/19
Verify attentive and professional.

By Mark on 01/26/19
Excellent work , very professional.

By Gloria D. on 01/25/19
Very professional with great customer service skills

By Rainey P. on 01/25/19
From the time Philip arrived, introduced his self, explained what he was to do and I agreed. Philip went to work and didn't stop until he finished the installation of the system. he then explained how to use the entrance pad and also the HIKVISION. Philip was very ...
(View More)
From the time Philip arrived, introduced his self, explained what he was to do and I agreed. Philip went to work and didn't stop until he finished the installation of the system. he then explained how to use the entrance pad and also the HIKVISION. Philip was very professional and was able to explain the system to my satisfaction. It was a pleasure to have Philip as the installer. A very good employee. Thanks
(View Less)

By Walter k. on 01/25/19
Very quick and efficient service !

By Robert C. on 01/24/19
Odey did a fantastic job analyzing, repairing and testing my system. Knowledgeable, courteous and very professional.

By Miguel R. on 01/24/19
The technician and his trainee were on time, worked quickly to clear the trouble indicator. They were very thorough testing the system, and replaced contacts that were giving errors. They were professional and polite explaining what they were doing. Glad to be a Sa...
(View More)
The technician and his trainee were on time, worked quickly to clear the trouble indicator. They were very thorough testing the system, and replaced contacts that were giving errors. They were professional and polite explaining what they were doing. Glad to be a SafeTouch Security customer since 2005. Excellent customer service!!!
(View Less)

By Matt b. on 01/23/19
Leonardo was fantastic and finally fixed the ongoing issue with my system!

By Iri S. on 01/23/19
Very talented technician , I greatly appreciate the work he did.

By IRENE B. on 01/23/19
Super great service, very polite and helpful, Leonardo Navarrete is very professional. He had the answer for all my questions ,amazing the I was able to communicate either in Spanish or English. Safetouch should be proud to have an employee like this.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony V
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Joe E
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Hosner V
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Joel F
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Matt D
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Leonardo N
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
Brian S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
23 total reviews
By Jeff H. on 09/24/18
Brian did a great job! He was efficient and even cleaned up the mess caused during the installation! Thank you once again Safetouch!

By Clarence Donald W. on 03/16/18
I just had an awesome experience with my Safe Touch securities systems. the installers name was Bryan and he was a great customers service representative in courtesy , professionalism and promptness. i want to thank Safe touch for having employees like Bryan workin...
(View More)
I just had an awesome experience with my Safe Touch securities systems. the installers name was Bryan and he was a great customers service representative in courtesy , professionalism and promptness. i want to thank Safe touch for having employees like Bryan working for their company. Again thank you Bryan , " KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK "
(View Less)

By ila b. on 02/23/18
(no comment)

By Sandra and Adam A. on 01/18/18
Bryan Scianna came on 01/18/2018 to install our home security. He was very courteous, helpful and was very knowledgeable. He is indeed a great asset to your company. It was a pleasure working with him

By Elainor R. on 12/27/17
Our technician Brad was very patient. He installed the equipment in our new home and even took his shoes off to spare our new decor. After the installation he helped walk me through the computer set up and linking our other property. We look for to service with Safetouch!

By David M. on 12/07/17
Outstanding installation with ***** * today. Very professional and helpful with deciding where to place motion detectors and cameras. Definitely recommend Safe Touch.

By Melody H. on 11/29/17
Bryan arrived as scheduled, performed installation procedures as required. Successfully tested the equipment and saved us money on the installation of a smoke detector. He was very professional, explained the system to us, assisted setting up the safetouch app. We ...
(View More)
Bryan arrived as scheduled, performed installation procedures as required. Successfully tested the equipment and saved us money on the installation of a smoke detector. He was very professional, explained the system to us, assisted setting up the safetouch app. We were very happy with the experience and his professionalism.
(View Less)

By Denise S. on 11/28/17
Showed up on time, efficient and open to customers input on device location.

By Sue L. on 11/28/17
Bryan was here an hour earlier than my appointment, he was very professional and thorough. He help download everything on my iPhone and explained how to use it. He is a very good employee and I would welcome him back on my next appointment.

By Charline S. on 10/17/17
Brian was courteous and professional during the installation of our security system. He explained everything thoroughly. Fast, efficient and clean installation.

By caleb g. on 10/09/17
Professional and prompt

By Enoch D. on 09/13/17
(no comment)

By Julie w. on 09/07/17
This company is very professional . The installer explained in detail of what he was going to do before and after the installation, he also made sure I understood how the system worked before leaving my home. Very please!!!! Thank you safe touch security.

By Sharon R G. on 08/14/17
Excellent experience. Bryan was knowledgeable and efficient. Also, he answered all of our questions. It was a pleasure to have him in our home. Highly recommend him.

By Joe on 08/04/17
***** from SafeTouch recently visited our home following a local move and relocation of service. He was on time, very professional and worked very diligently to make certain our install functioned at the highest level. Get service and a good ambassador for the SafeTouch brand.

By Brian F. on 08/02/17
(no comment)

By Fred K. on 07/19/17
Did a excellent job and was a fast worker. arrived on time and that's a plus.

By ELLEN D. on 07/13/17
Brian was wonderful. He was very professional and explained the system to me and I was able to understand. The installation was a bit different as to the structure of my home but he worked with it and did a neat clean installation.

By Sylvette M. on 07/07/17
Brian was very kind & patient. Very professional & thorough. Would recommend to anyone!

By Allen B. on 07/06/17
*****, installer with Safe Touch Security, installed our system today. ***** is a true professional. He was courteous and did an extremely thorough job. He answered all questions and took time to make sure we know how to use the system. We cannot say enough about t...
(View More)
*****, installer with Safe Touch Security, installed our system today. ***** is a true professional. He was courteous and did an extremely thorough job. He answered all questions and took time to make sure we know how to use the system. We cannot say enough about the wonderful job ***** did.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.