CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Jeff B. on 12/07/17
***** ** was on time, polite, quick, courteous and professional. No issues, just a pleasant service call.

By Richard C. on 12/07/17
*** * is an excellant tech,great customer service

By David M. on 12/07/17
Outstanding installation with ***** * today. Very professional and helpful with deciding where to place motion detectors and cameras. Definitely recommend Safe Touch.

By Robert W. on 12/06/17
(no comment)

By Vlad A. on 12/06/17
Richard B was very professional and knowledgeable. He was on time and got everything set up quick. I love my safetouch alarm!!

By Harry and Judy E. on 12/05/17
Always a pleasure dealing with Justin.

By Mark l. on 12/05/17
Mark G was awesome and very professional, did a great job and got my security system back up and running great.

By Michael S. on 12/05/17
Mark G was extremely professional and helpful.

By Deanna C. on 12/02/17
Everything about this service was top notch...from the phone call as he had time to come early, to the service itself!

By Jackie d. on 12/02/17
Joe was very professional and knowlegdable of his equipment. Thank you for sending him to fix my alarm system

By Zendra S. on 12/01/17
I had a great experience with Carlos my technician from Safetouch. I forgot all about my appointment and was on the way out. Carlos understood that I was in a rush and serviced my alarm very quickly. He was super friendly and got what I needed done super fast. Thanks Carlos

By Brian J. on 12/01/17
Joe came to the house and did what needed to be done quickly and efficiently. Explained solutions to problems very well.

By Billy W. on 12/01/17
Carlos was on time for appointment and was very courteous. He assessed the problem I was having and in a very professional manner corrected my problem . He answered any question I had in a very courteous and professional manner . I was more than satisfied with his visit .

By Paul R. on 12/01/17
Joel F was prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. Thanks for a job well done

By Jack M. on 12/01/17
****** was on time, very courteous and professional.

By Tomasa R. on 11/30/17
I just want to let the company know he is excellent. He explained what was wrong with my system he has been here before this summer he is very nice personally.

By Mike M. on 11/30/17
Ten points out of ten.

By william e. h. on 11/30/17
I was greatly satisfied with the help Hosner was in setting up the new systems. I was helped by his knowlwdge. Thanks very much.

By Donna S. on 11/30/17

By Cecil B. on 11/30/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.