CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Ron F. on 10/24/18
Arrived very early in the time slot. Very professional and thorough. Checked complete system and replaced all batteries so I wouldn't have to call them back out. Great job!

By Marion H. on 10/24/18
JOEL F. QUICKLY EVALUATED MY ISSUES AND CORRECTED THEM. HE WAS POLITE AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I WOULD WELCOME HIM BACK FOR ANY FUTURE SERVICE CALLS. THANKS TO JOEL.

By Carmel B. on 10/24/18
Mark G is always professional and customer service oriented. We are satisfied with our service when he comes. He always explains the problem and then the solution. When he fixes it we don't have to call about it again. So whatever you give your best employees Mark G deserves it.

By Bayer W. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Ervin Z. on 10/23/18
post option was grayed out

By Debora S. on 10/23/18
Technician was on time and prepared. He knew what the issue was and didn't waste time resolving our issue. Courteous and friendly. We appreciate SafeTouch

By Julie G. on 10/22/18
Very courteous and efficient. Our security system is up and running perfectly. Thank you, Kiel for a job well done.

By Rick C. on 10/22/18
Joe came to the house and was very professional in his handling of our security system concern and I hope not to need further service, but if so would be very happy to hear they were sending him out.

By HENRIETTA P. on 10/22/18
Steve H. was very courteous and informative. He answered all of our questions and completed the installation within a very reasonable time frame. Thank you very much for sending him!

By Robert H. on 10/20/18
I had a Safe Touch security system installed on 11 October. The internal battery on the control panel never charged, and the amber battery icon remained on. Joel F. came to our home on 19 October on a service call to correct the issue. He methodically went through ...
(View More)
I had a Safe Touch security system installed on 11 October. The internal battery on the control panel never charged, and the amber battery icon remained on. Joel F. came to our home on 19 October on a service call to correct the issue. He methodically went through a process of elimination, to include replacing the battery, other internal parts, and the faceplate. He finally isolated the source and resolved the battery charging issue. During the process he kept me informed on what he was doing, to include some minor assisting to hold parts while he tested voltages. Joel was very thorough, competent and professional. Would welcome him back, if needed, anytime.
(View Less)

By Peter C. on 10/19/18
Would not let me post and clicking I am not a robot and then selecting the from the pictures. Not impressed at all. Very poor

By Melinda P. on 10/19/18
My SafeTouch service technician Justin J. was so pleasant to deal with. He completely reversed the negative feelings I'd had about SafeTouch after a bad experience with the Call Center supervisor. After he began servicing my alarm system, I ended up upgrading my ...
(View More)
My SafeTouch service technician Justin J. was so pleasant to deal with. He completely reversed the negative feelings I'd had about SafeTouch after a bad experience with the Call Center supervisor. After he began servicing my alarm system, I ended up upgrading my system because he persevered in simply finding out the associated costs for me when the call center supervisor would not and nor did she successfully get me contacted by an upgrade agent. Justin deserves a commission for the up-sell on my account. He's an excellent ambassador for SafeTouch.
(View Less)

By Julie R. on 10/19/18
Most excellent service ! We had service upgraded in a commercial building and appointment was for 8 am and Tech arrived 15 minutes early. Tech was very professional and completed the upgrade in a timely manner. Tech also took the time to make sure we understood the...
(View More)
Most excellent service ! We had service upgraded in a commercial building and appointment was for 8 am and Tech arrived 15 minutes early. Tech was very professional and completed the upgrade in a timely manner. Tech also took the time to make sure we understood the alarm system, went through all features and made sure he answered any question we had. If we have any future service needs hope to see him again. Thank you
(View Less)

By Patricia O R. on 10/19/18
Anthony found the problem with my system. It could have been a quick fix but went the extra mile to do the job right. Very friendly and helpful.

By adam c. on 10/19/18
I have been a Safetouch customer for almost 10 years. Joe did a create a re-programming my system today. He is extremely knowledgeable about the products and technology. If Joe is your technician you are in great hands!

By Stacey on 10/17/18
Joe is always friendly and courteous. Safe touch has always provided excellent service and quality.

By Monica B. on 10/17/18
Nick *. provided excellent service. He was able to troubleshoot all problems with the alarm system quickly and efficiently. He was very courteous and thorough.

By Patricia W. on 10/17/18
Hosnen installed our system at our new home. He arrived on time and was very professional throughout the whole process. He was patient as he thoroughly explained how the system works and clearly demonstrated all of the features. He ensured I understood how to work ...
(View More)
Hosnen installed our system at our new home. He arrived on time and was very professional throughout the whole process. He was patient as he thoroughly explained how the system works and clearly demonstrated all of the features. He ensured I understood how to work the system independently. Suggested the perfect location for the keypad
(View Less)

By Angel G. on 10/16/18
We were treated with the utmost respect and promptness. Ms. Tamico ******* was excellent and very informative. She was sweet and very Knowledgable. Our Installing Technician was very courteous and thorough with our installation. We are so pleased especially my wife...
(View More)
We were treated with the utmost respect and promptness. Ms. Tamico ******* was excellent and very informative. She was sweet and very Knowledgable. Our Installing Technician was very courteous and thorough with our installation. We are so pleased especially my wife. Thank you all for the excellent service.
(View Less)

By britto n a. on 10/15/18
Hi Zach *....Thank you very much. The SafeTouch Security technician Zach ** was really very knowledgeable and very pleasant. He looked very courteous and well-mannered while attending the issue at my house. He explained to me the real issue and resolved it really q...
(View More)
Hi Zach *....Thank you very much. The SafeTouch Security technician Zach ** was really very knowledgeable and very pleasant. He looked very courteous and well-mannered while attending the issue at my house. He explained to me the real issue and resolved it really quickly. Zach *. is one of the best technicians we had in the recent past. Thanks again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.