CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Leslie M. on 11/22/17
Steven H was very professional and courteous. He got the job done and explained how the system works. Very pleased with him and SafeTouch

By Robert W. on 11/21/17
The SafeTouch tech was prompt, courteous and efficient. He was knowledgeable in performing his duties. He even went the extra mile by having to return to the office to get the proper equipment for the repair and returned in a timely manner to install in.

By Latoya b. on 11/21/17
Corey was very polite, professional & helpful. I hope all the techs at Safe Touch are like corey.

By Bill M. on 11/21/17
On November 17, ****** ** updated my Safe Touch Security System after I had my windows replaced. I could not have had a more knowledgeable and professional technician than ****** ** He did an excellent job explaining the system to us and made sure that we understoo...
(View More)
On November 17, ****** ** updated my Safe Touch Security System after I had my windows replaced. I could not have had a more knowledgeable and professional technician than ****** ** He did an excellent job explaining the system to us and made sure that we understood. He is a credit to himself and Safe Touch Security.
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 11/21/17
On November 17, ****** ** updated my Safe Touch Security System after I had my windows replaced. I could not have had a more knowledgeable and professional technician than ****** ** He did an excellent job explaining the system to us and made sure that we understoo...
(View More)
On November 17, ****** ** updated my Safe Touch Security System after I had my windows replaced. I could not have had a more knowledgeable and professional technician than ****** ** He did an excellent job explaining the system to us and made sure that we understood. He is a credit to himself and Safe Touch Security.
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 11/21/17
On November 17, ****** ** updated my Safe Touch Security System after I had my windows replaced. I could not have had a more knowledgeable and professional technician than ****** ** He did an excellent job explaining the system to us and made sure that we understoo...
(View More)
On November 17, ****** ** updated my Safe Touch Security System after I had my windows replaced. I could not have had a more knowledgeable and professional technician than ****** ** He did an excellent job explaining the system to us and made sure that we understood. He is a credit to himself and Safe Touch Security.
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 11/21/17
(no comment)

By Ryan P. on 11/20/17
The Safe Touch Technician **** *. arrived on time for my service appointment. He was very detailed and diagnosed the problem we were having with the alarm system. Some equipment had to be replaced and he was able to fix the problem on the first visit to my home. He...
(View More)
The Safe Touch Technician **** *. arrived on time for my service appointment. He was very detailed and diagnosed the problem we were having with the alarm system. Some equipment had to be replaced and he was able to fix the problem on the first visit to my home. He did a great job and was professional.
(View Less)

By Shantel H. on 11/18/17
Excellent service and knowledgeable and professional Service Technician

By Jessica J. on 11/18/17
He was very very helpful. He is definitely a start to the company. We love our system so far so good. Vincent Caballer definitely gets 5stars in my book

By Helen L. on 11/17/17
Carlos L changed out our dead batteries. He was very professional, friendly and fast. Thank you, Carlos!!!!

By Mark B. on 11/16/17
Joe was great knowledgeable and worked quickly. Good experience.

By grace a. on 11/16/17
Leo was awesome! Very friendly and extremely knowledgable

By Roxanne C. on 11/15/17
The moment I started hearing those chimes, I felt so much better knowing my home was protected by SafeTouch! The app is super user friendly and I love being able to set notifications directly to my email.

By Jim W. on 11/15/17
Joe E. came and replaced batteries and did a overall check on the system. Very courteous, professional and prompt. Highly recommend!!

By Arlys T. on 11/15/17
Fast and efficient

By Bettye C. on 11/15/17
Technician was personable and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions

By Richard F. on 11/14/17
My technician today was James and I have to say he was extremely helpful and personable. For any of my issues, if he did not know something, he reached out to a supervisor. Explained everything in easy to understand in clear language that even a customer that is el...
(View More)
My technician today was James and I have to say he was extremely helpful and personable. For any of my issues, if he did not know something, he reached out to a supervisor. Explained everything in easy to understand in clear language that even a customer that is electrically challenged as myself could comprehend. SafeTouch you have a very good employee in James, and I could say, I would welcome him back for any of my future needs.
(View Less)

By Jennifer P. S. on 11/14/17
The technician, Carlos L. did an outstanding job. He not only was extremely thorough but explained and answered our questions. Carlos has made our home feel safe and secure!! Thank you.

By Michael B. on 11/13/17
Very competent, thorough, effective and pleasant. Anthony went beyond the original problem and organized the stations that had the sensors so I can identify them easily. Very satisfied
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.