CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Tom H. on 12/18/17
(no comment)

By Steve P. on 12/17/17
We've been Safetouch Customers to close to 20 years, but recently ran into a string or problems. Joel was very determined to fix these issues and did so. Excellent Service from guys like Joel are the reasom we are and stay SafeTouch Customers

By Laura F. on 12/15/17
Matt D. my installer was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the capability of the system to me and I felt really comfortable using my new security system.

By Frank Van Z. on 12/15/17
Safe Touch Security technician ******* ** was prompt , professional, and very courteous . Answered any question I may have had.

By Kristin K. on 12/15/17
Daniel was polite and professional and answered all my questions. I am very pleased with the level of service provided by SafeTouch.

By Orelia B. on 12/15/17
So very happy with my safe touch team!

By Pam LaRochelle G. on 12/14/17

By Angelia H. on 12/13/17
Khalid was very helpful. He was professional and polite

By Richard B. on 12/13/17
always have a positive review concerning my experience with this company and it's people. Always very professional and courteous.

By Ramiza R. on 12/13/17
Daniel D was our service technician in installing our upgraded system. I was very impressed with his work! He was extremely professional, on time, communicated everything exceptionally well, and had a great attitude. He went above and beyond recommending differe...
(View More)
Daniel D was our service technician in installing our upgraded system. I was very impressed with his work! He was extremely professional, on time, communicated everything exceptionally well, and had a great attitude. He went above and beyond recommending different options for keeping us safe. He would be great in training other service technicians.
(View Less)

By Kay B. on 12/13/17
Sean did a wonderful job.

By Roxanne L. on 12/12/17
I didnt see my technicians name listed. His name was Brad. Very nice. Explained all of the necessary information. Great customer service.

By Susan R. on 12/12/17
Steve was very efficient and helpful. He arrived a little early and finished within 15 minutes. He gave me a new key fob after making sure my old one would not work, and he tested my security system. Then he voluntarily went outside and replaced all my SafeTouch signs.

By Rick W. on 12/12/17
(no comment)

By Amber N. on 12/12/17
****** * was kind, fast, hard working and very knowledgeable.

By Corliss S. on 12/12/17
Leonardo N is a great Service Pro. He assessed the problem with my security system, addressed it, and spent time explaining to me what was uncovered. His consultative approach allowed me to share with him my concern and desired outcome. He listened attentively, ...
(View More)
Leonardo N is a great Service Pro. He assessed the problem with my security system, addressed it, and spent time explaining to me what was uncovered. His consultative approach allowed me to share with him my concern and desired outcome. He listened attentively, provided feedback, and spent time demonstrating on the keypad how to understand my error messages should they arise again. He was also able to show me a few more shortcuts to quickly bypass certain zones, while still arming others. He was absolutely amazing - this was a great experience for me as a client!!
(View Less)

By ABDULRAHMAN M. on 12/11/17
JAMES

By retiredbert378@gmail.com on 12/10/17
Outstanding service by **** ** on Friday afternoon. On time, answer all my questions, It was a pleasure! Thanks **** *.

By Amy S. on 12/09/17
Excellent service! ***l the technician took great care to explain the new technology and **** a Supervisor came to make sure everything worked perfectly. They were both professional, friendly and took their time to do the install correctly. I would definitely recom...
(View More)
Excellent service! ***l the technician took great care to explain the new technology and **** a Supervisor came to make sure everything worked perfectly. They were both professional, friendly and took their time to do the install correctly. I would definitely recommend SafeTouch Security!
(View Less)

By Mary Ann M. on 12/09/17
Anthony was profession and polite. He knew what he was doing and he completely solved my security remote fob problems quickly and efficiently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.