CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Jackie d. on 12/02/17
Joe was very professional and knowlegdable of his equipment. Thank you for sending him to fix my alarm system

By Zendra S. on 12/01/17
I had a great experience with Carlos my technician from Safetouch. I forgot all about my appointment and was on the way out. Carlos understood that I was in a rush and serviced my alarm very quickly. He was super friendly and got what I needed done super fast. Thanks Carlos

By Brian J. on 12/01/17
Joe came to the house and did what needed to be done quickly and efficiently. Explained solutions to problems very well.

By Billy W. on 12/01/17
Carlos was on time for appointment and was very courteous. He assessed the problem I was having and in a very professional manner corrected my problem . He answered any question I had in a very courteous and professional manner . I was more than satisfied with his visit .

By Paul R. on 12/01/17
Joel F was prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. Thanks for a job well done

By Jack M. on 12/01/17
****** was on time, very courteous and professional.

By Tomasa R. on 11/30/17
I just want to let the company know he is excellent. He explained what was wrong with my system he has been here before this summer he is very nice personally.

By Mike M. on 11/30/17
Ten points out of ten.

By william e. h. on 11/30/17
I was greatly satisfied with the help Hosner was in setting up the new systems. I was helped by his knowlwdge. Thanks very much.

By Donna S. on 11/30/17

By Cecil B. on 11/30/17

By Donnie S. on 11/30/17
LET ME SAY THAT CALOS L. IS AGREAT TECT.SO PROFESSIONAL,HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY,FRIENDLY AND WELL VERSED IN HIS JOB. SO GLAD TO HAVE GOTTEN SUCH A GREAT AND THROUL TECT.THANK YOU.

By Melody H. on 11/29/17
Bryan arrived as scheduled, performed installation procedures as required. Successfully tested the equipment and saved us money on the installation of a smoke detector. He was very professional, explained the system to us, assisted setting up the safetouch app. We ...
(View More)
Bryan arrived as scheduled, performed installation procedures as required. Successfully tested the equipment and saved us money on the installation of a smoke detector. He was very professional, explained the system to us, assisted setting up the safetouch app. We were very happy with the experience and his professionalism.
(View Less)

By Norman Turnbull, J. on 11/28/17
On time, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, and considerate.

By Emilie F. on 11/28/17
****** with SafeTouch was great! This is actually the 2nd time he has installed a system at my house. His knowledge of the system and level of customer service was excellent each time!

By Denise S. on 11/28/17
Showed up on time, efficient and open to customers input on device location.

By Sue L. on 11/28/17
Bryan was here an hour earlier than my appointment, he was very professional and thorough. He help download everything on my iPhone and explained how to use it. He is a very good employee and I would welcome him back on my next appointment.

By Alexandra C. on 11/27/17
Khalid was very professional, curteous and on time. He found the problem and resolved the issue quickly.

By Daisy N. on 11/27/17
Very pleased with the service I received. ****** was very thorough to explain what the problem was and how he resolved it.how he resolve.

By Sam W. on 11/24/17
Excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.