CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Debra M. on 09/06/18
David P is a great team worker. He came to my house to assist Allen B with the work order per Allen's request. Issues arose that were unforeseeable. He was very knowledgeble and pleasant. He worked very hard to get the work done.

By Debra M. on 09/06/18
Allen B was very customer orientated. He was very polite and pleasant. He explained everything he was going to do and why. He tried multiple things to fix the issues until he found the one that could fix it. He had two accounts of mine he had to deal with. (Nothing...
(View More)
Allen B was very customer orientated. He was very polite and pleasant. He explained everything he was going to do and why. He tried multiple things to fix the issues until he found the one that could fix it. He had two accounts of mine he had to deal with. (Nothing is easy at my home). He asked and answered all my questions. He was not afraid to call and ask for help when needed. He made an all day job be pleasant as could be without hesitation. Please acknowledge his commitment at your next meeting. Thanks Debra
(View Less)

By Vera C. on 09/04/18
Mr. Zach was very professional, polite and on time. He made sure I understood everything that he was doing and why it was being done. He did an excellent job. Thanks Zach for a job well done.

By John P. on 08/31/18
Professional, knowledgable, succinct (which I prefer)

By Ida S. on 08/31/18
Sam G, field service tech provided a very thorough servicing of what he came to handle. Provided insight to me on what he,was doing and shared other helpful information, and asking me questions to ensure I was comfortable with the service provided, in which I was very satisfied.

By Vera C. on 08/30/18
Our experience with Safe Touch was nothing less than stellar! From the salesman Anthony who quoted the job, to the technician Alcides who installed the equipment; and the follow-up call from the office to check on our satisfaction. Thank you all! We highly recommend this company.

By Foster on 08/29/18
Technician Zach S. was very professional and seemed to have a good knowledge of the equipment. Well-mannered and neatly dressed. Highly recommended.

By Timothy C. on 08/28/18
(no comment)

By Kay D. on 08/23/18
Nick B. worked on a problem we were having with our SafeTouch security system. He was professional, thorough, and very polite. An asset to the company. He left us with the alarm in working order.

By Curtis J. on 08/23/18
Safe touch could not assist us with all of our needs as they could not deal with any outdoor cameras, When looking for a company that can meet ALL of your needs, Safe Touch does not appear to be the one.

By Joe T. on 08/23/18
Nick B. showed up on time and completed the job quickly and professionally, a true credit to Safetouch. Thanks! (bz)

By Elizabeth M. on 08/22/18
Nick B. installed a replacement (update) system. He was professional, helpful in explaining how to add smartphone capability, and thorough. It was a pleasure to have his expertise "on the job." He's a five star!

By Dr. Howard S. on 08/21/18
The first tech was too new and could not complete the work. We were hit by lightning and this made for difficulties. The next tech was great! His name; ALCIDES, IS NOT EVEN on your list?? He was able to figure out what needed to be done, finished; and explained ...
(View More)
The first tech was too new and could not complete the work. We were hit by lightning and this made for difficulties. The next tech was great! His name; ALCIDES, IS NOT EVEN on your list?? He was able to figure out what needed to be done, finished; and explained the alarm instructions. Note: In the future, match the job with the ability of the tech!
(View Less)

By JOANNE K. on 08/16/18
SafeTouch Orlando. Wonderful service. My Tech. showed up right ON Time. Was clean & nicely dressed, professional and friendly. Clayton took time to ask me where I wanted everything installed and explained each stage of the installation. Then Clayton gave me an e...
(View More)
SafeTouch Orlando. Wonderful service. My Tech. showed up right ON Time. Was clean & nicely dressed, professional and friendly. Clayton took time to ask me where I wanted everything installed and explained each stage of the installation. Then Clayton gave me an educational review of how the system works. Explaining every detail. This was a re-install from my previous home to my new home. I have been with safe touch for two years. Love the system. Thank you Clayton.
(View Less)

By Cat S. on 08/14/18
Alcides was awesome installer! Very quick and efficient. Explained everything to me. Polite and respectful. Very happy to have made the move to Safe Touch from ADT. The customer service experience has been great!

By Cat S. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Wendy J. on 08/10/18
Thomas the technician was excellent. Friendly and efficient.Very timely as arrived at the beginning of the 2hr window. I recommend both the company and staff. Thanks Thomas

By Nancy R. on 07/29/18
Love the system and how easy to use. Excellent quick installation Technician very professional

By Chris C. on 07/17/18
Account - Clark - 4464 Tuscany Island Ct., Winter Park, FL 32792 Barry at Safe Touch Security Replace a defective board on my security system yesterday and he did a great job. Barry was very professional and thorough. He even made a follow up call to me and as...
(View More)
Account - Clark - 4464 Tuscany Island Ct., Winter Park, FL 32792 Barry at Safe Touch Security Replace a defective board on my security system yesterday and he did a great job. Barry was very professional and thorough. He even made a follow up call to me and assisted with helping me add another pass code. Barry is outstanding!!! Thanks Safe Touch for employing such a good tech. Thanks Barry!!!
(View Less)

By Frank P. on 06/20/18
Jarrod .A gave excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.