CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Nicholas S. on 12/30/17
Safetouch Security technician NICK B. did an outstanding job repairing my Safetouch camera's and alarm system. He arrived on time and was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. When NICK B. completed the repair he fully tested the system to ensure everything w...
(View More)
Safetouch Security technician NICK B. did an outstanding job repairing my Safetouch camera's and alarm system. He arrived on time and was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. When NICK B. completed the repair he fully tested the system to ensure everything was working properly. Great job NICK B. !!! Highly recommend Nick B. and Safetouch !!!
(View Less)

By Mary m. on 12/30/17
Khalid was very polite and professional. He accomplished the job in a timely manner.

By Heather c. on 12/28/17
Khalid was fantastic! Was very thorough and very professional. Love the service! Highly recommend!

By Heather c. on 12/28/17
Khalid was fantastic! Was very thorough and very professional. Love the service! Highly recommend!

By manuel c. on 12/28/17
Hosner was ON time, very professional, full of knowledge about the alarm system and equipment. Thanks again Hosner.

By Leslie W. on 12/27/17
Joe E. was very nice and efficient. I had a sensor out and he took the time to replace them all and test my system. I have had safe touch for 7 years and have been very happy.

By William B. on 12/27/17
We’ve been very disappointed in our system so far. We continue to get an open window signal from a bed room & we never open the window. Today, I attempted to arm the system from the app on my phone & it simply wouldn’t work. We have another tech scheduled for t...
(View More)
We’ve been very disappointed in our system so far. We continue to get an open window signal from a bed room & we never open the window. Today, I attempted to arm the system from the app on my phone & it simply wouldn’t work. We have another tech scheduled for tomorrow to look at the issues but if they’re not solved, we’ll request a refund & removal of this system.
(View Less)

By Barbara S. on 12/27/17
Outstanding job!

By Elainor R. on 12/27/17
Our technician Brad was very patient. He installed the equipment in our new home and even took his shoes off to spare our new decor. After the installation he helped walk me through the computer set up and linking our other property. We look for to service with Safetouch!

By John P. on 12/27/17
JUST HAD KHALID HERE TO FIX A PROBLEM WITH MY SAFE TOUCH ALARM SYSTEM. HE HAS BEEN HERE BEFORE. HE'S ONE OF THE MOST POLITE INDIVIDUALS YOU WILL FIND. HE RESOLVED MY PROBLEM AND WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, REGARDING THE QUESTIONS I HAD. IT'S EASY TO GIVE HIM A " 5 STAR...
(View More)
JUST HAD KHALID HERE TO FIX A PROBLEM WITH MY SAFE TOUCH ALARM SYSTEM. HE HAS BEEN HERE BEFORE. HE'S ONE OF THE MOST POLITE INDIVIDUALS YOU WILL FIND. HE RESOLVED MY PROBLEM AND WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, REGARDING THE QUESTIONS I HAD. IT'S EASY TO GIVE HIM A " 5 STAR" RATING. EVERY COMPANY SHOULD BE LUCKY ENOUGH TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE LIKE HIM. JOHN PESCHAU 366 HICKORY DRIVE, MAITLAND, FL 32751
(View Less)

By John P. on 12/27/17
(no comment)

By Gloria O. on 12/21/17
Anthony V was awesome, he did a thorough inspection of the equipment, replaced all the batteries (some were almost 10 years old) and he also taught me how to better read some of the error messages on the system - what a pleasant man! Outstanding service, SafeTouch! Bravo!

By Mary S. on 12/21/17
*** was prompt and quickly fixed the problem we were having with the camera. After the fix he took time to explain the features, some of which had not been activated during the initial installation. He is very professional in his approach and knowledgeable about the equipment.

By Wanda M. on 12/21/17
Tech arrived on time, was friendly and knowledgeable and he was efficient. He also smelled very nice too

By Yarelie R. on 12/20/17
Good Service

By Lauren A. on 12/20/17
**** *. is a wonderful technician who has been to my home a few times for service calls. He is very professional, prompt and courteous!

By Jaclyn Y. on 12/20/17
Great service and friendly

By Greg L. on 12/20/17
Fast, efferent, knowledgeable and polite

By Julie G. on 12/19/17
Joe E was very helpful, professional and respectful. I was more than pleased with his service

By Lori W. on 12/19/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.