CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By William on 03/28/18
Our home alarm would not stop going off. I called Safetouch and after being transferred to three different departments (all the while the alarm is blaring) I was finally told to disconnect the battery. Now our alarm is not working and we can't get it to function ...
(View More)
Our home alarm would not stop going off. I called Safetouch and after being transferred to three different departments (all the while the alarm is blaring) I was finally told to disconnect the battery. Now our alarm is not working and we can't get it to function correctly. We HAVE NOT changed our password nor have we done anything to keep the alarm from working properly. We must have a technician out here tomorrow to fix this issue as we live in an unsafe area and leave our kids home alone as well as our disabled dad. We are also having difficulties with the Safetouch App now. This all started today. Very frustrated.
(View Less)

By Shann on 03/26/18
Joe did an outstanding job checking out our security system and then making the necessary repairs. He was efficient and courteous; I commend him highly!

By Jessie A. on 03/20/18
James came to our house yesterday after a couple of our sensors had malfunctioned . He was very quick and thorough in his servicing to our system, answering our questions and adjusting certain sensors to our home.

By Clarence Donald W. on 03/16/18
I just had an awesome experience with my Safe Touch securities systems. the installers name was Bryan and he was a great customers service representative in courtesy , professionalism and promptness. i want to thank Safe touch for having employees like Bryan workin...
(View More)
I just had an awesome experience with my Safe Touch securities systems. the installers name was Bryan and he was a great customers service representative in courtesy , professionalism and promptness. i want to thank Safe touch for having employees like Bryan working for their company. Again thank you Bryan , " KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK "
(View Less)

By Tony S. on 03/14/18
I had to laugh at the "all-five-star-ratings" on your site. A look at ANY other rating site provides the true picture. Safetouch uses legal but deceptive practices to rope customers into an extra 2 years of contract, and makes no allowances for discontinuing servic...
(View More)
I had to laugh at the "all-five-star-ratings" on your site. A look at ANY other rating site provides the true picture. Safetouch uses legal but deceptive practices to rope customers into an extra 2 years of contract, and makes no allowances for discontinuing service due to moving. I'm sure this one will disappear. The service you provide is fairly good, but your deceptive and downright unfriendly customer practices assure that I will NEVER recommend you to anyone.
(View Less)

By Barbara F. on 03/08/18
Thomas L came to our home to make a security adjustment on our system yesterday. He was punctual (actually called to see if he could make the appointment a little earlier) which was great. Checked out our system located the issue and repaired the system very quic...
(View More)
Thomas L came to our home to make a security adjustment on our system yesterday. He was punctual (actually called to see if he could make the appointment a little earlier) which was great. Checked out our system located the issue and repaired the system very quickly. He was professional and well versed with the Safe touch system. Kudos Thomas and thanks.
(View Less)

By Kris D. on 03/06/18
appointment was on time .tech was very courteous and knowledgeable. he explained some of the difficulties and offered other upgrade which the company is now offering.A tech of his caliber I will not hesitate to employ or recommend.

By Marino on 03/02/18
Very satisfy by his service. Thank you very much! Technician : Marino

By Raul on 03/01/18
Shane F was professional, made sure my system was up before he left. He also guided thru the safe touch web site to make sure I had what I needed for the update I got.

By Gregory J. on 02/28/18
Tech was awesome

By John W. on 02/28/18
Our service installation technician was Vinnie. He was punctual, personable, polite and professional. He completed the installation in good time and did an excellent job explaining the system features. Vinnie was concise and professional. I would highly recommend h...
(View More)
Our service installation technician was Vinnie. He was punctual, personable, polite and professional. He completed the installation in good time and did an excellent job explaining the system features. Vinnie was concise and professional. I would highly recommend him ans Safetouch Security.
(View Less)

By ila b. on 02/23/18
(no comment)

By Eric M. on 02/19/18
Dan came today to install our new security system. Very good job. Took as much time as needed to explain and show how to use the system. Positive experience.

By Patricia M. on 02/19/18
Orlando area......Vinnie was great in helping us get all set up

By vera j. on 02/15/18
Justin repaired the issues I had with my equipment in a very professional and personable manner. He is definitely an asset to Safetouch and all of your customers. Thank you Justin for your service at my home, but more importantly, thank you for your service to our country!

By Ruby N. on 02/09/18
Jarrod was friendly, and answered all my questions. He made me feel comfortable with the system and made sure I knew how to work the camera on my phone and the home system before I left. He was patient and understanding of my questions.

By Jeff B. on 02/07/18
Great tech,good service.

By Joey A. on 02/06/18
Daniel is gentleman of the scholar, intelligent, excellent technician, and workmanlike.

By Robert N. on 01/29/18
Great

By carolina c. on 01/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve H
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Kiel L
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Justin J
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Corey S
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Brian S
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Corey S
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.