CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Gregory J. on 02/28/18
Tech was awesome

By John W. on 02/28/18
Our service installation technician was Vinnie. He was punctual, personable, polite and professional. He completed the installation in good time and did an excellent job explaining the system features. Vinnie was concise and professional. I would highly recommend h...
(View More)
Our service installation technician was Vinnie. He was punctual, personable, polite and professional. He completed the installation in good time and did an excellent job explaining the system features. Vinnie was concise and professional. I would highly recommend him ans Safetouch Security.
(View Less)

By ila b. on 02/23/18
(no comment)

By Eric M. on 02/19/18
Dan came today to install our new security system. Very good job. Took as much time as needed to explain and show how to use the system. Positive experience.

By Patricia M. on 02/19/18
Orlando area......Vinnie was great in helping us get all set up

By vera j. on 02/15/18
Justin repaired the issues I had with my equipment in a very professional and personable manner. He is definitely an asset to Safetouch and all of your customers. Thank you Justin for your service at my home, but more importantly, thank you for your service to our country!

By Ruby N. on 02/09/18
Jarrod was friendly, and answered all my questions. He made me feel comfortable with the system and made sure I knew how to work the camera on my phone and the home system before I left. He was patient and understanding of my questions.

By Jeff B. on 02/07/18
Great tech,good service.

By Joey A. on 02/06/18
Daniel is gentleman of the scholar, intelligent, excellent technician, and workmanlike.

By Robert N. on 01/29/18
Great

By carolina c. on 01/24/18
(no comment)

By Sandra and Adam A. on 01/18/18
Bryan Scianna came on 01/18/2018 to install our home security. He was very courteous, helpful and was very knowledgeable. He is indeed a great asset to your company. It was a pleasure working with him

By Mary L. on 01/17/18
I am so impressed with the work Alcides did at my house today! He is very efficient and professional. He upgraded my system quickly and tested all aspects perfectly. He explained all the options clearly. I love my new system!!

By Barbara G. on 01/17/18
Khalid arrived early after confirming by phone that he would do so. His service was thorough and courteous. I am very pleased to give him 5 stars

By wayne s. on 01/12/18
Had a service call from Barry W (Safetouch Security Orlando) to reset smoke and fire alarm to my system. He was professional, polite and worked quickly to resolve my home's issue. Thanks for the great service.

By greene on 01/11/18
Carlos L. was not only knowledgeable, but very proactive and professional. However, I would like to report that the zone he assisted with troubleshooting encountered the same issue last evening along with another zone.

By Yolanda O. on 01/11/18
Khalid arrived promptly after confirming the time with me and fixed the sensor that was broken as well as performed an inspection to ensure all was good. He was polite and explained all of my questions. Great Service!!

By Darrell P. on 01/11/18
Company is very good. All their service technicians need to come to speed like Anthony V! We have an addition being built and had some associated power outages. We also went through a hurricane that apparently drained the battery enough to not affect the voltage ...
(View More)
Company is very good. All their service technicians need to come to speed like Anthony V! We have an addition being built and had some associated power outages. We also went through a hurricane that apparently drained the battery enough to not affect the voltage but affected the amperage. It was preventing us from setting/resetting the alarm remotely. After numerous calls and technical visits, Anthony found and fixed the problem! Back to safe, reliable security!
(View Less)

By Patrick K. on 01/10/18
I have been a SafeTouch Security customer for sometime now. I had to have a tech come out and replace a battery in my Smoke Detector. ****** ** arrived within the 2 hour window and what a great employee SafeTouch has. He confirmed with me that the smoke detector ne...
(View More)
I have been a SafeTouch Security customer for sometime now. I had to have a tech come out and replace a battery in my Smoke Detector. ****** ** arrived within the 2 hour window and what a great employee SafeTouch has. He confirmed with me that the smoke detector needed a new battery and that it was not faulty. Since the battery had not been replaced in 5 years, he offered to change out all the batteries in all of the sensors throughout the entire house and replace the system battery. ****** told me that I was his last stop on a Friday and he treated my service call like it was his first of the day. He tested all the sensors and made sure that everything was in working order before he left. Awesome job ******! Thanks!
(View Less)

By Carolin C. on 01/09/18
I've been with Safe Touch for over 10 years. I've had more alarms go off than what I would like but the response time has always been outstanding. My tech today was ****** *. He was prompt, pleasant and kept his work area clean. As a single woman it is often strang...
(View More)
I've been with Safe Touch for over 10 years. I've had more alarms go off than what I would like but the response time has always been outstanding. My tech today was ****** *. He was prompt, pleasant and kept his work area clean. As a single woman it is often strange to allow someone into your home. I know that if I ever need a tech to come back out to my house I will ask for him by name. I instantly felt comfortable with ****** and would highly recommend others to ask for him by name.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David P
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Allen B
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Matt D
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Leonardo N
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Nick B
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Joel F
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.