CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By carl e. on 01/22/19
Nick B went above and beyond our initial "low battery" issue. He was fast, quiet, and did more than expected. Great person to have on their team!

By ron g. on 01/19/19
excellent service, representative was knowledgeable and pleasant. 5 stars.

By Vernell B. on 01/19/19
Great Service!!!!!

By Scott H. on 01/18/19
Friendly, helpful and cooperative service.

By Dianne t. on 01/18/19
Joe was great thx

By Esther on 01/17/19
Great service! Fixed our system and had a great technician. Joe was great.

By Michael A. on 01/15/19
Awesome

By Ken b. on 01/15/19
Joe was excellent. Checked all sensors, replaced batteries and reset system. Highly recommended.

By Mark W. on 01/15/19
Joe was our service tech and he was very informative and friendly. Quick fix to a battery issue and no fuss. Great job!

By Yolanda C. on 01/11/19
We have had problems with our phone lines and Anthony V. came to look at our system. He is professional, effective and efficient. He knew exactly how to solve our problem and went to work on it immediately. He then explained what had gone wrong. He is respectful an...
(View More)
We have had problems with our phone lines and Anthony V. came to look at our system. He is professional, effective and efficient. He knew exactly how to solve our problem and went to work on it immediately. He then explained what had gone wrong. He is respectful and takes the time with his customers. I highly recommend Anthony V. as a first rate technician. Excellent work, excellent manner, and very proficient in what he does. Yolanda C.
(View Less)

By P P. on 01/10/19
Sam was very professional and explained everything in a way that I understood. He provided tips that I didn't know. I would definitely recommend Sam to all safe touch clients.

By Pam D. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Jean c. on 01/06/19
Joe was knowledge about my system and gave me instructions on how to use the features. I was his last customer for the day and he did not rush he allowed me to ask questions. Joe was is a great employee.

By Amber M. on 01/03/19
Joe was kind and on point taking care of my issue with my security system thank you safetouch

By Howard T. on 01/02/19
Cannot tell you how much appreciation I have a for a Great Customer Service call. Joe was prompt, professional, informative and simply a pleasure to work with. He took his time to hear my concerns, shared his thoughts with me and worked diligently to solve the issu...
(View More)
Cannot tell you how much appreciation I have a for a Great Customer Service call. Joe was prompt, professional, informative and simply a pleasure to work with. He took his time to hear my concerns, shared his thoughts with me and worked diligently to solve the issues. While I realize he was simply doing his job, you could easily tell that my satisfaction was his top priority. Kudos to Safetouch Security for employing people, who obviously, enjoy what they do and who they do it for.
(View Less)

By Sean B. on 12/30/18
Allen B was friendly, knowledgeable, and polite and addressed several issues with our alarm system. He also took the time to test the system to ensure that the new wireless contact was operating, as well as the Two-Way Communicator.

By john m. on 12/29/18
ALLEN WAS KNOWLEGE IN HIS INSTRUCTION OF THE PROBLEM.

By Steven f. on 12/27/18
(no comment)

By Mark B. on 12/27/18
We noticed our door chimes not working so my wife tested all the doors and none worked. We attempted to set the alarm and set it off and of course when a door was opened no alarm took place. What is more concerning is that the monitoring station wasn't aware that o...
(View More)
We noticed our door chimes not working so my wife tested all the doors and none worked. We attempted to set the alarm and set it off and of course when a door was opened no alarm took place. What is more concerning is that the monitoring station wasn't aware that our sensors lost connection and we had to call to alert them. We are paying for monitoring and yet we don't seem to be getting it. So we call at 11 PM at night to ask for help and we are told by the service tech on the phone that no on is available to remotely fix our system and if we want a tech out same night we need to pay $150.00 for a service we are already paying and apparently not getting. We were then told that a representative would call us in the morning to attempt to fix remotely or get a tech out that day. At about 9:30, we still had not received a call so my wife called in and we were told the earliest appointment is 2 weeks from today, 12.27.18 for a system that is not working but we are paying for each an every month to have monitored. After attempting to get service from 2 representatives now, we asked for a supervisor. The supervisor told us that we could have someone out next day according to our contract completely neglecting that we called the night before so technically we are on the next day. Instead we were initially told we need to pay $150.00 for a tech during the day now as well. We had to fight with them about that as well. After 2 hours on the phone we finally got them to say that they would have someone out today without the $150.00 charge. No mention of a credit for the time that we haven't been monitored or that the system isn't working and they also made mention that we may have to pay for repairs even though we just had the system installed a year ago. This has been our first issue with the system and the service frankly sucks out loud! That is not to say that the people my wife I dealt with weren't courteous, they all were. Both Phillip ..
(View Less)

By Taneshia M. on 12/25/18
On time and very nice!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony V
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Joe E
Rating:
200 total reviews!
Hosner V
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
Allen B
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Nick B
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Joel F
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.