SMO
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-934-8101
By mikesky on 06/24/16
this is a old local company.I prefer to deal with old established companys

By keelbasa on 06/16/16
AC died- got quotes on AC vs heat pump- went with the HP it was done about 4 days after we thought it would be though the techs were good and efficient once they had the unit

By Dirty R. on 06/01/16
The salesman had much knowledge and good advice which motivated me to buy system. The permits kind of delayed installation but Overall I'm very pleased with my new system.

By 1REM on 05/16/16
I have previously experienced very poor service from other companies, but SMO diagnosed & replaced my heat pump & air handler, all within 1 week

By KayeMac on 03/21/16
My 30 year old furnace died , a technician was at my house within an hour on a Sunday, an energy expert advisor visited the same day and recommended a furnace that would work with the current space and duct work . Furnace installed within 3 days . I am so impressed...
(View More)
My 30 year old furnace died , a technician was at my house within an hour on a Sunday, an energy expert advisor visited the same day and recommended a furnace that would work with the current space and duct work . Furnace installed within 3 days . I am so impressed with this service , Thank you
(View Less)

By La Plata Happy C. on 02/09/16
Had 2 XP25 Heat Pumps installed in one day. Systems are silent and awesome

By Capweld on 02/07/16
SMO was quick to respond to our service request. They are always a pleasure to deal with

By Bruce2245 on 12/09/15
Rescently I had my entire system replaced by SMO. I was thoroughly informed to make a proper decision on which system to install and the install was fast and professionally installed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-934-8101

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SMO has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-934-8101

Customer service is always a top priority at SMO. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.