CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-365-8866
or book online
By Rangarajan C. on 05/13/18
Jess did a thorough inspection of the problem area and explained what was going on and gave us 6 options (a little high-priced but good options nevertheless) to replace the parts in question. Very professional and friendly.

By Sompong P. on 05/09/18
Have done an excellent job with out family disruptions. They both are very polite, courteous, and professional. I would recommend and use S& D Pluming again.

By Michelle M. on 05/04/18
Kyle and Paul did a great job. They didn't have the equipment needed so they went and grabbed it, came back, and had us all fixed up in no time. They were both so friendly and they got the job done. Thank you Kyle an Paul!

By Christian M. on 05/04/18
Kyle and Paul did a great job. They didn't have the equipment needed so they went and grabbed it, came back, and had us all fixed up in no time. They were both so friendly and they got the job done. Thank you Kyle an Paul!

By Melinda F. on 05/02/18
Professional, polite, respectful. From the office staff to Dylan, Garret, Caleb, Jason, Zac and other team members who came to find the problem, then dealing with insurance/discussing financing options, trenching/backfilling, then to replace all the plumbing due to...
(View More)
Professional, polite, respectful. From the office staff to Dylan, Garret, Caleb, Jason, Zac and other team members who came to find the problem, then dealing with insurance/discussing financing options, trenching/backfilling, then to replace all the plumbing due to slab leak from defective plumbing were all great! Showed up when stated, cleaned up everyday. I kinda miss them being at my house. I highly recommend S&D for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Aviation B. on 05/02/18
I highly recommend Jason & Chris with S&D Plumbing in Taylor, TX. They did an outstanding job and did what 2 other plumbers would or could not do. We have been trying to get a leaking outside faucet fixed for several years and they DID IT. Very considerate, nice...
(View More)
I highly recommend Jason & Chris with S&D Plumbing in Taylor, TX. They did an outstanding job and did what 2 other plumbers would or could not do. We have been trying to get a leaking outside faucet fixed for several years and they DID IT. Very considerate, nice and friendly men. Mr. Dowdy these men need a raise. As my husband said "you get what you pay for". Satisfied customer Bert & Carolyn Brundage
(View Less)

By Milton J. on 04/25/18
Dylan knew exactly what the job required and fixed the problem in short time. Price was fair. Dylan was very professional and helpful with questions we had. Thank you for your 5 star service

By Gary G. on 04/18/18
Outstanding service and competence on behalf of service technician

By Douglas C. on 04/17/18
Good work

By Douglas C. on 04/17/18
Good work

By Zach D. on 04/13/18
Excellent service

By Dennis Terri B. on 04/13/18
When scheduled, did not confirm call back so kept calling a bad . I called twice to check status and didnt confirm number until 2nd call. Had to cancel and at 8:20pm tech called to come for service. Told poor guy we cancelled and to go home

By David B. on 04/09/18
Did a great job. They were timely and could answer our questions AND fix the problem. Highly recommend

By Justin B. on 04/06/18
Left before us giving him answer. Someone who didn’t live in the house said no and he left. Turned water off and never turned it back on. Incomplete job listening to someone who wasn’t the owner of the house.

By Stephen L. on 04/05/18
We had Jason and Tyler. They were always communicative and prompt in their arrival. They seemed concerned with our concerns and were good at both listening to us and keeping us in the loop with what was going on. They had a great manner the whole time and we're hap...
(View More)
We had Jason and Tyler. They were always communicative and prompt in their arrival. They seemed concerned with our concerns and were good at both listening to us and keeping us in the loop with what was going on. They had a great manner the whole time and we're happy to finally have new pipes! Would highly recommend them for their overall professionalism. We've already hired S&D again to help us with an unrelated water heater issue, and so appreciate having them to turn to yet again.
(View Less)

By Melinda F. on 04/04/18
Professional, polite, respectful. From the office staff to Rhonda, Dylan, Garret, Caleb, Jason, Zac and other team members who came to find the problem, then dealing with insurance/discussing financing options, trenching/backfilling, then to replace all the plumbin...
(View More)
Professional, polite, respectful. From the office staff to Rhonda, Dylan, Garret, Caleb, Jason, Zac and other team members who came to find the problem, then dealing with insurance/discussing financing options, trenching/backfilling, then to replace all the plumbing due to slab leak from defective plumbing were all great! Showed up when stated, cleaned up everyday. I kinda miss them being at my house. I highly recommend S&D for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Melinda F. on 04/04/18
Garrett was nothing but polite, respectful and professional, worked hard everyday to ensure the job was done right.

By Kenneth K. on 04/03/18
I had ******* from S and D Plumbing come out today to unclog a kitchen sink. He was very pleasant to talk with, informed me of everything before he started and answered all of my questions. He was able to quickly remove the clog and showed me the pipe through video...
(View More)
I had ******* from S and D Plumbing come out today to unclog a kitchen sink. He was very pleasant to talk with, informed me of everything before he started and answered all of my questions. He was able to quickly remove the clog and showed me the pipe through video cam. It was a pleasant experience and I'm very happy with his professionalism and honesty! ***
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 04/03/18
Excellent service.

By peggy c. on 04/02/18
Great service from Angel from S&D Plumbing to repair a hole cut in our inside wall to reinforce a water pipe. He was polite, cleaned up, and did great work. Also thumbs up for the young man who came the day before who I assume was from the same firm. He also did a ...
(View More)
Great service from Angel from S&D Plumbing to repair a hole cut in our inside wall to reinforce a water pipe. He was polite, cleaned up, and did great work. Also thumbs up for the young man who came the day before who I assume was from the same firm. He also did a great job but did not get his name.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-365-8866
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Melvin H
20 Years
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Dylan K
4 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Amanda A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Lisa C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jess S
5 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Keith H
1 Year
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period S&D Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-365-8866
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at S&D Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.