CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-379-8133
By Tom S. on 01/24/22
First time user for Sabrs. Routine maintenance though furnace had a leak issue. Mark quickly - and carefully - diagnosed the issue and fixed it. Also did the more routine stuff, and carefully explained what he had done. I am very satisfied with the job Mark and Ker...
(View More)
First time user for Sabrs. Routine maintenance though furnace had a leak issue. Mark quickly - and carefully - diagnosed the issue and fixed it. Also did the more routine stuff, and carefully explained what he had done. I am very satisfied with the job Mark and Kerry did! And I will be coming back! Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Anthony M. on 01/04/22
Professional, more than fair price, came during an emergency after recent snowstorm within two hours... In a field where there are some bad apples (personal experience), these guys rule! Seriously.

By Peter B. on 09/28/21
I met Jeff Gross the other day, he was on time, very knowledgeable and respectful He answered all my questions and I had many and resolved a problem I had with my humidifier. I’m going to use his services to maintain my heating and AC system. I would strongly r...
(View More)
I met Jeff Gross the other day, he was on time, very knowledgeable and respectful He answered all my questions and I had many and resolved a problem I had with my humidifier. I’m going to use his services to maintain my heating and AC system. I would strongly recommend him and his company.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 07/20/21
Kevin was awesome. Super attention to detail. Explained everything in full detail. Gave us fair quotes and didn't try to sell us on things we didn't need. I highly recommend SABRE, especially Kevin.

By Ken B. on 06/30/21
On time, Courteous, profession able knowledgeable , recommend 100%

By Ken B. on 06/28/21
Kevin Perry responded the same day ,took care of the problem , I was back up and running in no time. Recommend 100%

By Thomas on 06/06/21
no comment

By Carol B. on 05/28/21
After a few years of relying on SABRS for seasonal maintenance on our aging heat pump, we hired them to install a new and more efficient system. Jeff and his crew couldn't have done a better job! In addition to being knowledgeable and thorough, the SABRS team is a...
(View More)
After a few years of relying on SABRS for seasonal maintenance on our aging heat pump, we hired them to install a new and more efficient system. Jeff and his crew couldn't have done a better job! In addition to being knowledgeable and thorough, the SABRS team is always pleasant, and Jeff is clearly committed to the highest level of customer service. He went above and beyond our expectations, including repairing some duct work and heating vents to ensure the new system is fully efficient, and also that we receive all available rebates and discounts. Highly recommend SABRS for installation and regular maintenance of HVAC systems! Carol & Bob B.
(View Less)

By Carmela S. on 04/22/21
Kevin was very communicative in having to reschedule our AC maintenance appointment when the weather would not cooperate. He explained our system to us as we are new to this house. Definitely recommend SABRS!

By Carmela S. on 04/20/21
Kevin was very thorough, and because we had just moved, was very helpful in showing us how our system worked and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend.

By Sean M. on 02/25/21
Kevin called before he arrived and he was on time, as promised. He performed the work that I needed to have done quickly and efficiently, was very professional, and knowledgeable about the business. I would highly recommend him and SABRS!

By Pat J. on 02/02/21
Kevin was wonderful. Very professional, informative and courteous.

By Pat J. on 02/01/21
no comment

By H F. on 02/01/21
no comment

By Mary M. on 01/27/21
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous - hit the trifecta with Kevin! Definitely would recommend!

By Mary M. on 01/26/21
I was impressed by his demeanor, willingness to help, cleanliness, and knowledge about my furnace/thermostat. Based on my experience, I decided to make SABRS my go to HVAC company. I would definitely recommend Kevin!

By Michael B. on 11/23/20
Everything about SABRS was top notch! Highly recommend them!

By Michael B. on 11/21/20
Terrific company! Owned by two Veterans who understand value, Professional service, on time, and do all the correct things to explain and to be sure we were pleased! Highly recommend SABRS!

By William L. on 11/19/20
no comment

By Robert M. on 11/19/20
I have you on my speed dial You’re the best
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-379-8133

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin P
14 Years
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Mark B
20 Years
Rating:
2 total reviews!
Jeff G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(133 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SABRS Home Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-379-8133

Customer service is always a top priority at SABRS Home Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.