CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-379-8133
By Sean M. on 02/25/21
Kevin called before he arrived and he was on time, as promised. He performed the work that I needed to have done quickly and efficiently, was very professional, and knowledgeable about the business. I would highly recommend him and SABRS!

By Pat J. on 02/02/21
Kevin was wonderful. Very professional, informative and courteous.

By Pat J. on 02/01/21
no comment

By H F. on 02/01/21
no comment

By Mary M. on 01/27/21
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous - hit the trifecta with Kevin! Definitely would recommend!

By Mary M. on 01/26/21
I was impressed by his demeanor, willingness to help, cleanliness, and knowledge about my furnace/thermostat. Based on my experience, I decided to make SABRS my go to HVAC company. I would definitely recommend Kevin!

By Michael B. on 11/23/20
Everything about SABRS was top notch! Highly recommend them!

By Michael B. on 11/21/20
Terrific company! Owned by two Veterans who understand value, Professional service, on time, and do all the correct things to explain and to be sure we were pleased! Highly recommend SABRS!

By William L. on 11/19/20
no comment

By Robert M. on 11/19/20
I have you on my speed dial You’re the best

By Robert M. on 11/18/20
Kevin Perry was my service technician. Kevin is very amicable and willing to answer any and all questions. He is thorough and explains everything. For heating, there is no other company nor technician that I could rate higher. Definitely 10 out of 10

By christopher c. on 11/06/20
Jeff, Kevin, and his crew were very friendly and never stopped during the installation of our unit. They answered every question we had and gave us overall great service. Will be the only company we use going forward. Very happy we found them

By Doug S. on 10/26/20
Kevin was prompt and efficient. He did a thorough tune-up and was completely professional and responsive to my questions. I will use SABRS again in the future (spring tune-up for AC unit.)

By Lisa H. on 07/20/20
I would recommend SABRA to anyone looking for an honest , straight forward company to work with , Jeff, Kevin and the crew are awesome

By Lisa H. on 07/17/20
Jeff and his employees were very professional, polite and worked non-stop . Jeff was super helpful in giving me options when ordering a new all in one unit , I’d recommend them to anyone looking for A/C , heating repair or replacement ..... thank you Jeff and crew

By Michael S. on 07/16/20
Kevin responded quickly, found the trouble, made the repair, and returned the unit to full service. Timely, competent, professional, courteous, and reasonable.Thanks

By Jeffrey K. on 07/15/20
New customer for ac tune-up. Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. Looking forward to long term relationship with Kevin and team to help keep my systems in great shape.

By michael b. on 07/14/20
Called Jeff today because the AC was not working. It was 76 degrees and climbing. He answered with my first attempt in the morning. He said he'd try to get out today but would call back to confirm within the hour. He called back as promised, said he'd be here betwe...
(View More)
Called Jeff today because the AC was not working. It was 76 degrees and climbing. He answered with my first attempt in the morning. He said he'd try to get out today but would call back to confirm within the hour. He called back as promised, said he'd be here between 3 and 4 and was here at 3:30. Identified a bad capacitor, replaced it and all is good. Wish other home service providers and contractors were as easy and reliable!
(View Less)

By laura b. on 07/07/20
Jeff at SABRS responded to an emergency service call at my house at 8am on July 4th. I was so impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. He fixed the problem within minutes and gave us unsolicited tips on how to improve the function of our system, all of whi...
(View More)
Jeff at SABRS responded to an emergency service call at my house at 8am on July 4th. I was so impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. He fixed the problem within minutes and gave us unsolicited tips on how to improve the function of our system, all of which I am implementing on my own. This company puts customer service above all else and I am thrilled to recommend Jeff and SABRS.
(View Less)

By Mary Beth T. on 06/29/20
Very efficient, professional and came out as soon as possible to fix AC issue. 100% recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-379-8133

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin P
14 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Jeff G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(131 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SABRS Home Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-379-8133

Customer service is always a top priority at SABRS Home Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.