By ANTHONY D. on 08/01/18
Rucci, always reliable, professional and efficient. They proactively keep your equipment in top shape.

By Esmeralda M. on 07/19/18
(no comment)

By John B. on 07/18/18
Rucci has been servicing Brownie’s Hobbies for years!

By Brad M. on 07/16/18
we recently moved to Staten island and when it came to choosing an oil company my fiancé went with rucci. we have an oil furnace which was new to us both. they were excellent when it came to answering our questions and concerns. laura is so helpful and always a pl...
(View More)
we recently moved to Staten island and when it came to choosing an oil company my fiancé went with rucci. we have an oil furnace which was new to us both. they were excellent when it came to answering our questions and concerns. laura is so helpful and always a pleasure to speak with. we have been with them for a year I would most definitely recommended them without any hesitation. Brad and Ellie.
(View Less)

By Ken K. on 07/16/18
Rucci has serviced my heating system for roughly 10 years. They always show up on time and have a very pleasant staff as well as great prices.

By Jose R. on 07/16/18
Rucci has serviced my heating system for roughly 10 years. They always show up on time and have a very pleasant staff as well as great prices.

By Charles D. on 06/27/18
Rucci Oil company provided me with the great, professional service that I needed at a fair price. I would use them again for all my service and repair needs. Thanks Rucci

By Suzanne M. on 06/27/18
Always very responsive. Never had a problem. Great service

By Thomas D. on 06/25/18
There service is great! The service man was very prompt and courteous. He was a true professional

By Richard Z. on 06/25/18
Have been using Rucci Oil for over 40yrs---Great Service!

By Joseph T. on 06/25/18
The service technicians of Rucci Oil are the best I have ever encountered. They work quickly and effectively. In addition, they are often even early for their appointments.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Rucci Energy. Our BBB Membership C rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.