By LISA N. on 02/13/20
I’ve been a Rucci Oil customer for 25 years and I’ve been very happy with their service. The deliveries are always prompt and their maintenance service is excellent. If I have any issues that arise I can depend on them to take care of it.

By LOUIS S. on 02/11/20
no comment

By ZEAD A. on 12/01/19
(no comment)

By DENISE S. on 11/08/19
I’ve been using Rucci as my oil company for about 10 years and I’m very happy with their service. The service staff is always professional When they come to service my boiler and they clean up after themselves! Their oil deliveries are always on time and the ...
(View More)
I’ve been using Rucci as my oil company for about 10 years and I’m very happy with their service. The service staff is always professional When they come to service my boiler and they clean up after themselves! Their oil deliveries are always on time and the “office staff” is always polite, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Rucci Oil Company to anyone looking for an oil company.
(View Less)

By MICHELLE M. on 11/05/19
Excellent customer service!

By MONA S. on 11/04/19
The service was great and staff was very professional.

By ANTHONY C. on 08/25/19
yes very professional Good company great service

By PETER L. on 07/04/19
We love Rucci, they are very professional, they have so much knowledge.

By MATT H. on 05/27/19
An excellent company.

By HALLIE B. on 04/12/19
Just had a new AOSmith water heater installed. Rucci did an excellent job. I like dealing with a company that’s reliable, reasonable, trustworthy and values their customers. That’s why I chose Rucci!

By FRANK F. on 04/11/19
Very professional. Quick emergency response. Military support. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

By ALEXA J. on 03/07/19
I can’t say enough positive things about Rucci Oil and all of their staff members. Every single person that I have interacted with has been courteous and professional. Their office staff is knowledgeable about all aspects of the business and always happy to to ex...
(View More)
I can’t say enough positive things about Rucci Oil and all of their staff members. Every single person that I have interacted with has been courteous and professional. Their office staff is knowledgeable about all aspects of the business and always happy to to explain things and meet your needs. Their service team is professional, on time, and very experienced in their field.
(View Less)

By KAREN S. on 01/18/19
We've been with Rucci Oil for years.... Never had a problem. Always pleasant and clean up after themselves. I would recommend them to anyone....

By PHIL G. on 12/12/18
Wonderful service providers come evening , nights & holidays for emergencies always knowledgeable and courteous. Have been using them for over 30 years. changed houses , changed from oil to gas but will never change from Rucci

By TED C. on 10/03/18
Excellent team great service

By EDWIN J. on 10/02/18
I've been a customer of Rucci for over 40 years for both my heating and air conditioning. They have consistently gone over and beyond my expectations of them at all times. When I call with an issue , I promptly am called back by a tech with an eta on when they will...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Rucci for over 40 years for both my heating and air conditioning. They have consistently gone over and beyond my expectations of them at all times. When I call with an issue , I promptly am called back by a tech with an eta on when they will arrive. They show up when you have a hearing problem 24/7. The employees are caring , lovely people. This includes the billing and telephone reps as well as the polite and competent service men who come to your home. The owners are Staten Islanders who have owned the business for many years and have an excellent reputation for honesty and service. I sincerely love this company and would recommend to all.
(View Less)

By DAWN M. on 09/11/18
Always a pleasure dealing with Rucci. All of the service professionals are always quick, clean, and do an excellent job, I'm always satisfied! Thank you

By JOANNE M. on 08/14/18
The Rucci staff is very professional. Anytime I call they are so pleasant. Quick to come. Workers are knowledgeable.

By ST. ANN'S SCHOOL Commercial A. on 08/02/18
Rucci, always reliable, professional and efficient. They proactively keep your equipment in top shape

By ANTHONY D. on 08/01/18
Rucci, always reliable, professional and efficient. They proactively keep your equipment in top shape.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Rucci Energy. Our BBB Membership C rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.