CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226
By Mark W. on 03/22/19
OK, 5 Star Review.

By MICHAEL T. on 03/20/19
Posted on Yelp, as i don't have a google or fb account

By Edward & Claudia D. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Susan & John W. on 03/16/19
Thank you for your excellent service

By Scott & Cheryl O. on 03/14/19
Nate M. Was our technician on 3/13/19. As always, he was on time which is a plus. Nate was very friendly & cheerful and had a Thorough knowledge of what he had to do, Which he did expeditiously. Been a customer of Rubino for 17 years and have Always gotten wonderfu...
(View More)
Nate M. Was our technician on 3/13/19. As always, he was on time which is a plus. Nate was very friendly & cheerful and had a Thorough knowledge of what he had to do, Which he did expeditiously. Been a customer of Rubino for 17 years and have Always gotten wonderful service from them. I highly recommend them. Like
(View Less)

By JOSEPHINE M. on 03/09/19
I Was not impressed they came in diden't do anything all they did was oil the motor an charged me 164 dollars .I thought they were going to service it,clean it out for that price.but the noise is still there, an i was not happy. I don't think i will call them agai...
(View More)
I Was not impressed they came in diden't do anything all they did was oil the motor an charged me 164 dollars .I thought they were going to service it,clean it out for that price.but the noise is still there, an i was not happy. I don't think i will call them again,although my son had u guys an he was happy .thats why i called u guys.
(View Less)

By MARTIN F. on 03/08/19
The team at Rubino was great Joe our sales guy, the office and the techs all first class people. I would recommend them for all the residential needs. They are quick, thorough and fair . ******Update****** shout out to our service guy Jake! He does a great time ...
(View More)
The team at Rubino was great Joe our sales guy, the office and the techs all first class people. I would recommend them for all the residential needs. They are quick, thorough and fair . ******Update****** shout out to our service guy Jake! He does a great time Everytime. Thankful for the team at Rubino***** March 7, 201
(View Less)

By JANIS P. on 03/07/19
Very helpful & professional

By Charles R. on 03/06/19
very knowledgeable. nice. efficient.

By Robert D. on 03/01/19
Graet Service and Follow up

By Timothy & Anne M. on 03/01/19
Tim was knowledge and able to answer my questions. He was polished and professional. I would absolutely recommend Rubino Service Company. Best service we received in a very long time. Thank you

By Dawn R. on 02/24/19
Everyone at Rabino has impressed me with the level of high quality service.

By DARRELL H. on 02/21/19
Did an excellent job. Would recommend.

By ROSE & BOB K. on 02/14/19
Jake was ahead of time. He was very polite, explained what the issue was. He seemed extremely knowledgeable. I would welcome him into our home if the need should arise.

By JOYCE M. on 02/13/19
I have been extremely satisfied with the service from Rubino Service Company. I have used them three times in the last 2 months. The scheduler makes every effort to work with your schedule and get there as soon as possible. Nate was great. I h

By Samuel & Hillary R. on 02/08/19
Thanks Nate!! You were great!!!

By Michael D. on 02/07/19
I have used Rubino for 30 years. I highly recommend their company.

By Ira R. on 02/07/19
I just had to redo electric....Mike friendly, knowledgeable, on time. Office staff immediately returned all calls timely and also friendly. Will use no one else for home needs. Price also very competitive.

By KATE D. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Scott F. on 01/31/19
Nate was professional and timely maintaining my furnace. I’d recommend Rubino’s to anyone looking for reliable, dependable, quality service at a reasonable price.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake B
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Frank J
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Elizabeth L
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tim K
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Nate M
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Mike R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rubino Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Customer service is always a top priority at Rubino Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226
Mike R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By NANCY M. on 01/26/19
I would highly recommend Rubino. They came out promptly to replace my heating system and everyone I dealt with was very courteous and professional from Rose on the phone to Mike, Frank, Damien and Jeff who were all involved in the process.

By Ann G. on 12/21/17
Mike was very polite and explained everything he thought I should know. He was patient and answered all my questions.

By JAMES & PATRICIA S. on 12/12/17
ARRIVED ON TIME AND COMPLETED JOB GREAT. NO PROBLEMS

By JAMES & PATRICIA S. on 12/11/17

By RONALD B. on 07/23/17
Sooo! Satisfied with every aspect of the the service we received! All employees where courteous, neat to clean! I will be using them for future for all my plumbing work! Thanks Mike & Rose!!

By DALE C. on 06/07/17
I am very pleased with Rubino Service Company. Aaron came out to check my air conditioning system. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I wound up having a new Carrier air conditioner installed after talking to Mike Rubino, the salesman, who was very n...
(View More)
I am very pleased with Rubino Service Company. Aaron came out to check my air conditioning system. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I wound up having a new Carrier air conditioner installed after talking to Mike Rubino, the salesman, who was very nice. Jeff, the installer, was great and very helpful. The entire process was smooth and positive. I would certainly suggest this company to anyone needing air conditioning services. I'm finally cool!
(View Less)

By Cindy S. on 09/14/16
Mike and Matt were true professionals. Mike set up a super fast service call for me on one of the hottest days of the whole summer. He had Matt over to install a new unit. The work was was, clean, and very professional. Mike followed up to make sure the install...
(View More)
Mike and Matt were true professionals. Mike set up a super fast service call for me on one of the hottest days of the whole summer. He had Matt over to install a new unit. The work was was, clean, and very professional. Mike followed up to make sure the install went as planned. I can't say enough to thank these gentlemen! A+ service by far.
(View Less)

By O'CONNOR M. on 08/05/16
I am very well satisfied with your service, during the time mike came and matt installed my air conditioner , nothing but professional, I also met Ian, and aeron .my friend recommend rubino, I shallcertainly do the same.

By ANTHONY R. on 07/15/16
I needed to replace my home heating and air conditioning systems so I began the process by getting a quote from a south Jersey area local, and what outwardly appeared to be popular, service and installation company. Their quote seemed unreasonably high, but what re...
(View More)
I needed to replace my home heating and air conditioning systems so I began the process by getting a quote from a south Jersey area local, and what outwardly appeared to be popular, service and installation company. Their quote seemed unreasonably high, but what really struck me was the pressure applied by the salesman. He insisted I schedule the installation date before he left my house, denying me time to adequately consider his offer or think about my decision. It was the "hardest" sell I've ever experienced, and I've bought or leased more than my share of new cars. After emailing him and canceling the installation, I asked a neighbor for her recommendation. She told me she'd been using Rubino since the mid nineties (20 years) and couldn't speak more highly of them. Since that first call, my Rubino salesman Mike R. has been to my house four times: Once for the initial, very pleasant discussion for the quote (which I obviously decided to agree upon a few days after he left), once to take measurements and pictures to aid him when talking to Rubino installers prior to the job, once on the morning of the installation to be sure the installers were doing what was agreed upon, and finally at the end of the installation to go over warranty information and receive payment. With respect to the installation, the installers, Nick and Jeff, were on time, very cordial, clean, quite, friendly to my dogs, and did what appears to be a very professional installation. I am completely satisfied with every aspect of the encounter. I won't speak negatively about the other company, or even mention their name. All I'll say is, since you're reading this, get more than one quote before having your job done, and do yourself a favor by having one of the quotes come from Rubino. Then make your decision.
(View Less)

By JAMES P. on 06/19/16
Mike did a great job of explaining product. Techs were professional and knowledgeable,polite and on time. I was very satisfied with job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.