CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226
By KEVIN L. on 01/31/19
Kind and courteous service

By Albert S. on 01/31/19
Seems to know what he is doing. Works clean.

By Marie B. on 01/31/19
Jake was mannerly and considerate. He made a suggestion for me to have done in milder weather, which I appreciate.

By John J. on 01/29/19
Great & fast service. Respectful, professional, friendly techy

By BRYAN D. on 01/28/19
First time using their service but definitely not the last. Frank arrived on time and went straight to work. Completed the service in a quick and professional manner.

By Vincent C. on 01/27/19
Jake was terrific!!! He did a thorough check, helped me solve my freezing condensate line problems and answered all of my questions. He is the poster boy for "service with a smile". I have the Rubino Platinum Service Plan and it is worth every penny.

By NANCY M. on 01/26/19
I would highly recommend Rubino. They came out promptly to replace my heating system and everyone I dealt with was very courteous and professional from Rose on the phone to Mike, Frank, Damien and Jeff who were all involved in the process.

By Joe P. on 01/25/19
Easy going, knowledgeable, punctual, quick and efficient. Thanks for your help, Joe.

By JOE Z. on 01/25/19
So far experience has been good, timely and informative.

By Patrick & Catherine G. on 01/24/19
Jake is an excellent service technician. Jake is very knowledgeable, he diagnosed the issue with our heater, ordered the needed part and returned the next day to install the part. We are very happy with Rubino Heating and Air conditioning. We have used them for several years now.

By Mark J. on 01/24/19
Frank was excellent. He understood my concerns and took the time to fully address them.

By VINCENT S. on 01/23/19
Joe Patrick is very professional, and answered all our questions in a very timely manner. He was very accommodating, and always on time. We were extremely pleased with their service.

By HEATHER G. on 01/21/19
(no comment)

By Aaron & Jennifer S. on 01/20/19
1. Tech called 15 mins before arrival to give me a "heads up" that I was his next appointment. 2. Tech arrived on time. 3. Tech was pleasant and liked my dog. 4. Tech wore disposable booties to not get the house dirty. 5. Tech performed maintenance on the furnace.

By Kimberly M. on 01/20/19
(No comment)

By Jeffrey & Nancy H. on 01/15/19
Frank was on time, clean, courteous... made a couple of minor adjustments...this was a semi annual scheduled service.

By Karen H. on 01/14/19
Jake was an efficient and kind service rep.

By ANN R. on 01/13/19
Thanks Jake for explaining everything about the problem with my system and being so patient with my questions.

By JEAN W. on 01/12/19
Excellent service. Highly recommend.

By Timothy & Sarah D. on 01/11/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe P
16 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
JOE P
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rubino Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Customer service is always a top priority at Rubino Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.