CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226
By Mark W. on 03/22/19
OK, 5 Star Review.

By MICHAEL T. on 03/20/19
Posted on Yelp, as i don't have a google or fb account

By Edward & Claudia D. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Scott & Cheryl O. on 03/14/19
Nate M. Was our technician on 3/13/19. As always, he was on time which is a plus. Nate was very friendly & cheerful and had a Thorough knowledge of what he had to do, Which he did expeditiously. Been a customer of Rubino for 17 years and have Always gotten wonderfu...
(View More)
Nate M. Was our technician on 3/13/19. As always, he was on time which is a plus. Nate was very friendly & cheerful and had a Thorough knowledge of what he had to do, Which he did expeditiously. Been a customer of Rubino for 17 years and have Always gotten wonderful service from them. I highly recommend them. Like
(View Less)

By JOSEPHINE M. on 03/09/19
I Was not impressed they came in diden't do anything all they did was oil the motor an charged me 164 dollars .I thought they were going to service it,clean it out for that price.but the noise is still there, an i was not happy. I don't think i will call them agai...
(View More)
I Was not impressed they came in diden't do anything all they did was oil the motor an charged me 164 dollars .I thought they were going to service it,clean it out for that price.but the noise is still there, an i was not happy. I don't think i will call them again,although my son had u guys an he was happy .thats why i called u guys.
(View Less)

By MARTIN F. on 03/08/19
The team at Rubino was great Joe our sales guy, the office and the techs all first class people. I would recommend them for all the residential needs. They are quick, thorough and fair . ******Update****** shout out to our service guy Jake! He does a great time ...
(View More)
The team at Rubino was great Joe our sales guy, the office and the techs all first class people. I would recommend them for all the residential needs. They are quick, thorough and fair . ******Update****** shout out to our service guy Jake! He does a great time Everytime. Thankful for the team at Rubino***** March 7, 201
(View Less)

By JANIS P. on 03/07/19
Very helpful & professional

By Charles R. on 03/06/19
very knowledgeable. nice. efficient.

By Robert D. on 03/01/19
Graet Service and Follow up

By Timothy & Anne M. on 03/01/19
Tim was knowledge and able to answer my questions. He was polished and professional. I would absolutely recommend Rubino Service Company. Best service we received in a very long time. Thank you

By Dawn R. on 02/24/19
Everyone at Rabino has impressed me with the level of high quality service.

By DARRELL H. on 02/21/19
Did an excellent job. Would recommend.

By ROSE & BOB K. on 02/14/19
Jake was ahead of time. He was very polite, explained what the issue was. He seemed extremely knowledgeable. I would welcome him into our home if the need should arise.

By JOYCE M. on 02/13/19
I have been extremely satisfied with the service from Rubino Service Company. I have used them three times in the last 2 months. The scheduler makes every effort to work with your schedule and get there as soon as possible. Nate was great. I h

By Samuel & Hillary R. on 02/08/19
Thanks Nate!! You were great!!!

By Michael D. on 02/07/19
I have used Rubino for 30 years. I highly recommend their company.

By Ira R. on 02/07/19
I just had to redo electric....Mike friendly, knowledgeable, on time. Office staff immediately returned all calls timely and also friendly. Will use no one else for home needs. Price also very competitive.

By KATE D. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Scott F. on 01/31/19
Nate was professional and timely maintaining my furnace. I’d recommend Rubino’s to anyone looking for reliable, dependable, quality service at a reasonable price.

By KEVIN L. on 01/31/19
Kind and courteous service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake B
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Frank J
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Elizabeth L
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tim K
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Nate M
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Mike R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rubino Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Customer service is always a top priority at Rubino Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.