CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226
By Simon A. on 11/20/18
WOW. From the first phone call to the end of the repair, absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had with ANY repair. MOST IMPORTANT NO BS. Honest, courteous and the job was done!!! THANK YOU

By Janine D. on 11/17/18
Scheduled maintenance arrived on time, very polite and never a mess to clean

By PAUL A. on 11/16/18
Outstanding customer service! One of the best HVAC companies in the area!

By DAVID & MAVEL C. on 11/16/18
Early for service appt... Clean, Courteous, Offered Suggestions for Settings... Great!!

By Dimitri & Margaret U. on 11/15/18
Great Job

By CYNTHIA C. on 11/13/18
Thank you Liz, for fitting me into the schedule on such short notice, and for always being accommodating! Jake came out to service the heater at my property. Called before he came out, which I so appreciated; and was professional, courteous,and immediately recogniz...
(View More)
Thank you Liz, for fitting me into the schedule on such short notice, and for always being accommodating! Jake came out to service the heater at my property. Called before he came out, which I so appreciated; and was professional, courteous,and immediately recognized the problem, which he was able to repair with no problem. Thank you again!
(View Less)

By Mark & Lois C. on 11/11/18
Aaron was a very good technician. He took the time to review and explain everything to me

By ROSALIE F. on 11/09/18
EXCELLEN

By Barton & Elaine G. on 11/09/18
Kevin is always on time and does a great job. After does the job he leaves the house as clean as when he came. I would recommend him any time.

By ERIC R. on 11/03/18
(no comment)

By Robert & Angelina P. on 11/02/18
Knowledgeable, courteous and a good worker

By Daniel H. on 11/01/18
Jake was very professional and did an excellent job adjusting my heater to make sure it was operating efficiently for the size of my house.

By JEFF B. on 10/31/18
Did a great full hvac system and hot water heater install, and they really stand by the products they install.

By WALTER L. on 10/31/18
Tim is a pro and a great job.

By Salvatore & Joanne D. on 10/27/18
The service technician is very knowledgable and thorough, he takes the time to insure the service is completed properly and the heating and air conditioning systems are performing efficiently. Great job !!! Thank you Salvatore and JoAnne DeMarco

By Kathryn M. on 10/27/18
Incredibly reliable and honest

By Joel & Sheryl S. on 10/26/18
Kevin did a great job with our heater inspection. He was prompt and very thorough.

By Benjamin V. on 10/25/18
Excellent and on time

By LARRY L. on 10/23/18
prompt,pleasant,professional!

By LARRY L. on 10/23/18
prompt,pleasant,professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron D
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Kevin M
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Elizabeth L
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jake B
Rating:
(137 total reviews)
Frank J
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Tim K
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rubino Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Customer service is always a top priority at Rubino Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.