CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226
By Rongjia T. on 08/16/18
Jack is a wonderful technician, knowledgable and friendly. He does not only repair the system, but also explains the situation to us . This is very helpful.

By Jeffrey & Angela H. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Richard & Rochelle W. on 08/15/18
KEVIN was great liked the work he performed. Always liked Rubino services.

By John O. on 08/14/18
Aaron was excellent! He was on time, polite, and helpful. He knew what he was doing and he explained everything well. I will definitely use your company again. Thanks!

By JERRY S. on 08/13/18
Great job Aaron and Rubino. Thank you

By HARRY C. on 08/13/18
1 of 2 that actually came to the house after asking for 8 estimates for my ac condenser from different companies. From the woman at the office to Joe the sales rep to the installation by the mechanic it was a great experience. You just can’t beat the service. Ver...
(View More)
1 of 2 that actually came to the house after asking for 8 estimates for my ac condenser from different companies. From the woman at the office to Joe the sales rep to the installation by the mechanic it was a great experience. You just can’t beat the service. Very professional and very knowledgeable. Only regret is that I did not find them sooner. I don’t think I would ever use anyone else. Great company
(View Less)

By Carmen V. on 08/09/18
Rubino top notch from estimate, scheduling and doing the work. Front office is great. Lester and Jake are a great team! Work was done professionally and timely. Very pleased.

By John & Connie K. on 08/08/18
Great job

By ROSALIE F. on 08/08/18
Excellent service everything went well.

By John R. on 08/07/18
Jake did a great job, worked efficiently to find problem and made repair . Rubino responded to our call with in a quickly which was great. As a contractor my self I appreciate the importance of good employees Thanks again Jake for the service.

By Cyprian G. on 08/07/18
Aaron was here on time and completed service on my AC. Informed me about what was done to my unit. Very professional.

By CARRIE R. on 08/04/18
on time, covered his shoes, and finished quickly

By Frances F. on 08/03/18
Rubino Service at my home by Aaron...Excellent work, polite young man... he has been here before...the company made a good choice !

By Vicki O. on 08/02/18
Everything went very well!

By JACK M. on 08/02/18
Jake was great...as usual. Got right to the problem and fixed it. Professional and couteous.

By Delano B. on 08/01/18
The service tech was very helpful, friendly and informative. He answer all of my questions and taught me a few things. I appreciated his service. Would welcome him back anytime!!!

By CHRIS S. on 08/01/18
(no comment)

By RONALD B. on 08/01/18
So far every technician that came out to our house for service and installation of our heater/ air conditioner unit were very professional and polite ! Also their customer service representatives are very nice and knowledgeable .... To the point that we canceled ou...
(View More)
So far every technician that came out to our house for service and installation of our heater/ air conditioner unit were very professional and polite ! Also their customer service representatives are very nice and knowledgeable .... To the point that we canceled our other service contract .
(View Less)

By John D. on 08/01/18
Aaron D. is excellent,he very professional,neat on the job explains and answers all questions . I recommend him highly.

By Richard & Mary S. on 07/31/18
Thorough and Efficient. Wore booties over shoes before entering house. Explained his work and recommendations.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron D
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Kevin M
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Elizabeth L
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jake B
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Frank J
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Tim K
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rubino Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Customer service is always a top priority at Rubino Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.