CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226
By HEATHER G. on 01/21/19
(no comment)

By Aaron & Jennifer S. on 01/20/19
1. Tech called 15 mins before arrival to give me a "heads up" that I was his next appointment. 2. Tech arrived on time. 3. Tech was pleasant and liked my dog. 4. Tech wore disposable booties to not get the house dirty. 5. Tech performed maintenance on the furnace.

By Kimberly M. on 01/20/19
(No comment)

By Jeffrey & Nancy H. on 01/15/19
Frank was on time, clean, courteous... made a couple of minor adjustments...this was a semi annual scheduled service.

By Karen H. on 01/14/19
Jake was an efficient and kind service rep.

By ANN R. on 01/13/19
Thanks Jake for explaining everything about the problem with my system and being so patient with my questions.

By JEAN W. on 01/12/19
Excellent service. Highly recommend.

By Timothy & Sarah D. on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By William C. on 01/11/19
Friendly and professional

By Bruce M. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Blondel D. on 01/10/19
Rubino has been a reliable HVAC service for the past several years. I appreciate their honesty, respect and proactivity. There service technicians are diligent and honest.

By Vicki G. on 01/08/19
Excellent and professional service...thx

By Donald D. on 01/08/19
Good and timely service. Would have preferred a paper report and receipt handed to me rather thanemailed.

By William & Amelia M. on 01/07/19
The tech was excellent. Thank you for the service. Bill and Amy McElwee

By Robert & Rosemarie A. on 01/04/19
I have always recs exceptional service from the company and their technicians.

By Janet M. on 01/03/19
Your tech was very efficient,came on time made sure that everything was working -did not leave a mess

By TOM P. on 01/03/19
Main HVAC circulating fan not working, so no heat. Called Rubino and they came out same day. Technician Frank diagnosed problem and ordered part. Technician Nate did repair after part was received a few days later. Both technicians were well trained, highly com...
(View More)
Main HVAC circulating fan not working, so no heat. Called Rubino and they came out same day. Technician Frank diagnosed problem and ordered part. Technician Nate did repair after part was received a few days later. Both technicians were well trained, highly competent, very efficient, and kindly took time to explain details. In general, very good experience.
(View Less)

By DAVID A. on 12/23/18
Very courteous, timely and efficient. Only service I will use

By Ron F. on 12/21/18
Frank came in and quickly and efficiently examined the furnace. He found it good shape. Because the furnace is somewhat long in the tooth, I asked Frank about replacements. He provided me with an excellent overview of replacement furnaces, and gave me an understand...
(View More)
Frank came in and quickly and efficiently examined the furnace. He found it good shape. Because the furnace is somewhat long in the tooth, I asked Frank about replacements. He provided me with an excellent overview of replacement furnaces, and gave me an understanding of what I should do. Thanks Frank, and thanks to Rubino for having great technicians.
(View Less)

By Joseph & Kathleen A. on 12/21/18
Very professional, and kind!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake B
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Frank J
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Elizabeth L
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tim K
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Nate M
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Mike R
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rubino Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Customer service is always a top priority at Rubino Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.