CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353
By Arthur L L. on 07/23/20
RO Heating & Cooling was recommended to us by friends and I am in turn recommending them. Fast, efficient, reasonably priced. Also friendly people both on the phone and in person.

By Arthur L L. on 07/23/20
RO Heating & Cooling was recommended to us by friends and I am in turn recommending them. Fast, efficient, reasonably priced. Also friendly people both on the phone and in person.

By Richard M. on 07/20/20
They did a great job, fast and professional, fair pricing. Communicated very well via both phone and email. Extremely punctual with the reservation time.

By Richard M. on 07/20/20
The company did a great job on my furnace and air conditioner. Came out quickly, communicated very well by both email and phone, technicians knew their stuff. Price was fair and service was prompt and courteous.

By Lori L. on 07/16/20
Jacob M was a very nice service tech. He wore covers on his shoes indoors. Serviced our A/C. Answered all of my husbands questions with patience. Will use them again when the need arises.

By Kevin O. on 07/16/20
Jake came out within an hour of calling and had our air conditioner up and running within the next hour. Straight forward and responsive company. On a 93 degree day to have someone get out to your house and have the A/C running in under 2 hours is unheard of and appreciated!

By Paul I. on 07/09/20
Walt arrive on time and did a bang up job in record time. Changed the filter, cleaned up. It was a pleasure for us. Now we are "COOL". Thanks again,

By Pamela S. on 07/07/20
Royal Oak Heating & Cooling recently installed new furnaces and central air units for us. They were prompt, tidy, patient with our questions, and did everything they promised to do. We are delighted with their work and will continue to use them for our HVAC maintenance needs.

By Claude L. on 07/06/20
Thanks RO- HEATING AND COOLING- Got my air working fast Again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Grace L. on 07/02/20
Has done excellent work for us, both boiler and air conditioner. Always arrives during appointment window. Professional techs.

By Mary D. on 06/26/20
Rely on RO Htg & Cooling to keep our furnace and A/C in working order. Always courteous, professional and knowlegeable -from office staff to "the fixers". Would encourage anyone needing heating/cooling help to contact RO Heating & Cooling!

By Mary Jane M. on 06/25/20
Great job

By Mary D. on 06/25/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, always willing to answer any questions we might have

By Steven L. on 06/24/20
I have used Royal Oak Heating & Cooling twice now and have been extremely happy with the service. Both times the issue was explained to me as well as suggestions on prolonging the life of my furnace/AC unit. They have earned my trust and they will be the first I call in the future.

By Ed N. on 06/17/20
Did a great job. Friendly and complete. Can't ask for more.

By Margaret w. on 06/16/20
Steven was prompt, courteous. Knowledgeable and very patient on answering questions I had. I remain supportive of your Company.

By Ed N. on 06/16/20
Did a great job. The the tech, Jim was friendly and new what he was doing. I highly recommend RO heating and cooling.

By Mark D. on 06/15/20
Professional, punctual and affordable - top notch! Thank you very much

By Deborah J. on 06/11/20
After obtaining various bids from companies I chose RO Heating and Cooling. The work crew, Rick, Eric and Russell, were extremely professional. courteous and did the install of furnace and central air unit in one day. Rick explained the process before beginning and...
(View More)
After obtaining various bids from companies I chose RO Heating and Cooling. The work crew, Rick, Eric and Russell, were extremely professional. courteous and did the install of furnace and central air unit in one day. Rick explained the process before beginning and the work was done by the team in an expedient manner. The units functions were explained by Russell at the finish and all questions answered. Thank you for the great service. I highly recommend your company.
(View Less)

By Deborah J. on 06/11/20
I had obtained bids from several companies. From the first visit by Royal Oak Heating and Central Air, including written proposal to the installation of the furnace and central air, everything was top notch. The crew, Rick, Eric and Russel, were a great team and m...
(View More)
I had obtained bids from several companies. From the first visit by Royal Oak Heating and Central Air, including written proposal to the installation of the furnace and central air, everything was top notch. The crew, Rick, Eric and Russel, were a great team and managed to install all of it in one day. The service was courteous and they were very helpful. All units were thoroughly explained and any questions answered. Clean up was spotless. I highly recommend this company for any type of service they provide.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell F
5 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Royal Oak Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Paul V
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bill M
24 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Royal Oak Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Customer service is always a top priority at Royal Oak Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.