CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353
By John L. on 10/31/19
Jim G and all the techs do a great job.

By John L. on 10/30/19
I've been a happy loyal customer of Royal oak Heating and Cooling for five years. They maintain both my air conditioning system and my furnace/humidifier. Their crew is courteous, professional and punctual.

By Delbert S. on 10/29/19
Very nice and polite serviceman, let me know the cost in advance, a little more than I expected but I had no clue so I needed a professional and that is what I got!

By Marge S. on 10/25/19
as always, service was just fine, easy to make appt., call ahead and on time. Problem was discussed, no unneeded service done and I was informed what to watch and listen for in the future.

By Suzanne J S. on 10/25/19
check out my statements on Nextdoor.com and Facebook. Charged me $75 for nothing

By Oralyn R. on 10/25/19
Mostly I recommend Walt P. For service based on his experience, ability and kindness.

By Pamm B. on 10/22/19
Just super A ONE all the way around. Great service, super reasonable charges, a wonderful and understanding technician and service man... Jim G. and all around just, as usual, a super job. Wish all service companies and businesses were as top of the line as Royal O...
(View More)
Just super A ONE all the way around. Great service, super reasonable charges, a wonderful and understanding technician and service man... Jim G. and all around just, as usual, a super job. Wish all service companies and businesses were as top of the line as Royal Oak Heating and Cooling. THANKS for the great service. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Rowley T. on 10/22/19
The office did a nice job on a short notice.

By Rowley T. on 10/22/19
The office did a nice job on a short notice.

By Gary & Sue H. on 10/20/19
They have earned our trust. That's all we can ask, and they have answered our needs for many years.

By Dorothy C. on 10/19/19
Always pleased with the service from Royal Oak. I always ask for Jake M. He is outstanding in completing the service for the heating and air conditioning. He is trustworthy and friendly. I always request Jake if possible. I have been a client for overv40 years.

By Gary & Sue H. on 10/18/19
Walt, like others in the ROHC team is friendly, professional, and thorough. He is another reason that Royal Oak Heating and Cooling is our go-to HVAC service company.

By Kathy G. on 10/18/19
It was a good experience from start to finish. Easy to make an appointment when I first called and Walt was kind and efficient and cognizant of my time.

By Kathy G. on 10/17/19
Quick appointment. Diagnostic and service completed in one day. Walt was kind and efficient.

By Pamm B. on 10/17/19
Just super A ONE all the way around. Great service, super reasonable charges, a wonderful and understanding technician and service man... Jim G. and all around just, as usual, a super job. Wish all service companies and businesses were as top of the line as Royal O...
(View More)
Just super A ONE all the way around. Great service, super reasonable charges, a wonderful and understanding technician and service man... Jim G. and all around just, as usual, a super job. Wish all service companies and businesses were as top of the line as Royal Oak Heating and Cooling. THANKS for the great service. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Jennifer W. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Pam S. on 10/16/19
Outstanding work. Trustworthy, thoughtful and competent.

By Pam S. on 10/15/19
Responsive, prompt, polite, competent, thorough, reasonably priced. They best HVAC company I have ever found.

By Don c. on 10/14/19
Friendly efficient service.

By leo m. on 10/11/19
Gives us piece of mind to deal with our long time furnace/ac people, a company that has always been on time, thorough, and pleasant to deal with. 40 plus years so far. We appreciate them very much.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Royal Oak Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Customer service is always a top priority at Royal Oak Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.