CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353
By Thomas & Crystal K. on 11/30/19
Furnace stopped working in the morning. Showed up same day, (11/16), Fixed problem before 4 PM. Temp in our house never fell below 64 degrees.

By Stephen M. on 11/27/19
Great experience with them when my furnace had a problem. Communicated well, found a temporary solution when parts had to be ordered, and got it permanently fixed within a few days for a very reasonable price. They will get my next business without hesitation.

By Helen M. on 11/24/19
Excellent service to replace a furnace humidifier - Russell and his partner were on schedule, did the work efficiently and gave the necessary maintenance instructions.

By Tana M. on 11/21/19
Intelligent, hard-working employees don't quit until the job is successfully done. They have repaired and maintained previous boiler for years, and just completed a complex new boiler/water heater replacement. Great price, excellent customer service from estimate t...
(View More)
Intelligent, hard-working employees don't quit until the job is successfully done. They have repaired and maintained previous boiler for years, and just completed a complex new boiler/water heater replacement. Great price, excellent customer service from estimate to cleanup. Bill M. and Steve worked long hours and I am very happy with the result.
(View Less)

By lindsay s. on 11/18/19
Excellent,speedy service with a smile!

By Don S. on 11/17/19
great job maintaining our heating and cooling equipment

By Carl E. on 11/16/19
Jacob did a quick, thorough job. He is very knowledgeable and personable and gave good advice on how to proceed with repairs which I scheduled with the office.

By Lisa p. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Barb m. on 11/15/19
Walt was very nice and very efficient. He answered my questions. I was just surprised that he didn’t change my furnace filter-maybe because it was hard to get out but he didn’t mention it. Overall though he did a good job.

By mark on 11/12/19
Riley was timely, professional and very knowledgeable. I appreciated his honesty when explaining why the product wouldn't work. A misunderstanding with the office when I made the appt. sent him out with a thermostat that was incompatible with my system. He took ...
(View More)
Riley was timely, professional and very knowledgeable. I appreciated his honesty when explaining why the product wouldn't work. A misunderstanding with the office when I made the appt. sent him out with a thermostat that was incompatible with my system. He took the time to explain this incompatibility and offered options. Will definitely call R.O. Heating and Cooling in the future for any HVAC issues.
(View Less)

By Pamela S. on 11/12/19
Jake is the best. He has been coming to the house for years now. It is nice to see the same face. Always explains things and gives me options.

By JOHN F. on 11/11/19
Had them out for a winter furnace tune up. Very polite and very professional. No upselling at all, they did what I asked and did it well. Will continue using them

By Janet C. on 11/11/19
The technician was prompt, professional and efficient. I needed help understanding aspects of normal furnace maintenance. He showed me what I needed to know. He also made a small adjustment to the humidifier cover. Everyone at Royal Oak Heating and Cooling has been...
(View More)
The technician was prompt, professional and efficient. I needed help understanding aspects of normal furnace maintenance. He showed me what I needed to know. He also made a small adjustment to the humidifier cover. Everyone at Royal Oak Heating and Cooling has been very professional and pleasant.
(View Less)

By Michael F. on 11/08/19
Consistently good and professional service. They do a great job of fitting you in when you are in a bad situation (no heat!) and Jake was a pleasant professional.

By Linda F. on 11/07/19
As always, they are prompt, courteous and extremely knowledgeable in their field. We have been customers for many years!

By Lisa L. on 11/07/19
You guys are the best! Jake is always on time, always pleasant and always explains the services he is providing in that appointment so that I have a good understanding. In addition, your staff that coordinates all the scheduling (Beth, Kelly, Sue) are always cour...
(View More)
You guys are the best! Jake is always on time, always pleasant and always explains the services he is providing in that appointment so that I have a good understanding. In addition, your staff that coordinates all the scheduling (Beth, Kelly, Sue) are always courteous and really take the time to find the best appointment that will work with my crazy schedule. Thank you for your excellent service; it's what keeps me a loyal customer.
(View Less)

By Don C. on 11/06/19
Friendly efficient service.

By Pamela S. on 11/01/19
I like how the same repairman comes out every time. We have gotten to know each other which is nice. He is clean, picks up after himself, courteous and helpful. I have been using them for years now and will continue to recommend them.

By Bob C. on 11/01/19
Well worth the Investment! Friendly. Professional. Efficient. Knowledgeable. Took the extra time to show me the key features of the new heater, along with nailing down loose pieces of wood that I was always stumbling over. In short, I was very satisfied with their work.

By Lisa L. on 10/31/19
We have been using Royal Oak Heating & Cooling for years and have been extremely happy with the service. I can always get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time and they have always been responsive in those times where we had an emergency with our heating a...
(View More)
We have been using Royal Oak Heating & Cooling for years and have been extremely happy with the service. I can always get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time and they have always been responsive in those times where we had an emergency with our heating and cooling. They are honest and the staff (e.g. Jake, Beth, Riley, etc.) always do their very best to keep you informed on all of your options.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Royal Oak Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Customer service is always a top priority at Royal Oak Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.