CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353
By Dean H. on 01/23/20
Quick diagnosis, spot on and provided options that revealed problem without thinking he was there to inflate charges.

By James a. on 01/23/20
I returned home, and noticed that the house was chilly. I called ROHC and explained that I had a cancer patient in the house. I had a service rep on site within 30 minutes, and had heat in the house within the next hour. I will always put my trust in ROHC!

By John L. on 01/23/20
After careful consideration we made the decision to replace our furnace. Scott and Russell did an amazing job of installing. They arrived on time and cleaned up after they left. There work was top notched and they were very polite and professional. The company also...
(View More)
After careful consideration we made the decision to replace our furnace. Scott and Russell did an amazing job of installing. They arrived on time and cleaned up after they left. There work was top notched and they were very polite and professional. The company also did all the paper work of registering the warranty and processing the rebates. This is a very good company to deal with.
(View Less)

By James a. on 01/22/20
ROYAL Oak Heating and Cooling is the Best! They know what they are doing, and they get to it. They save time and money , and, they get the job done right.

By David S. on 01/21/20
Jake did a great job of fixing our furnace issue on a very cold evening. He was quick to get to our house and quick to diagnose and solve the problem. As a bonus, he didn't make fun of me for causing the problem in the first place. I appreciate the professional ser...
(View More)
Jake did a great job of fixing our furnace issue on a very cold evening. He was quick to get to our house and quick to diagnose and solve the problem. As a bonus, he didn't make fun of me for causing the problem in the first place. I appreciate the professional service we always get from the Royal Oak Heating and Cooling team!
(View Less)

By Richard L. on 01/19/20
James Gore showed up promptly and analyzed and solved the electrical problem that we were experiencing with the blower motor on our furnace within fifteen minutes. He had our furnace back up and running like new in no time at all. We are more than pleased with t...
(View More)
James Gore showed up promptly and analyzed and solved the electrical problem that we were experiencing with the blower motor on our furnace within fifteen minutes. He had our furnace back up and running like new in no time at all. We are more than pleased with the service rendered and will call on Royal Oak Heating and Cooling for all our future heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 01/13/20
Friendly very knowledgeable, very informative, excellent service. Highly recommend this company will be telling everyone about Royal Oak Heating and Cooling. Top rate company

By Barbara K. on 01/13/20
Very professional, knowledgeable, excellent work, very happy with the installation of my new furnace and hot water tank. Highly recommended this company.

By Nic P. on 01/11/20
Called and received a service promptly for furnace issue. Jim resolved the issue and was very helpful. Have used in the past and would not hesitate to use again.

By John L. on 01/09/20
very polite employee and came out asap to help us

By Lauren T. on 01/01/20
Jacob did a great job. He was punctual, thorough, fast and friendly. Thanks for the great service!

By Aldo on 12/31/19
Not impress! The diagnostic fee only include the technician to come to your house, anything else above 15 mins will charge you extra, also there is a big fee for talking to your insurance company! so at the end I spend more than double than i was expecting for a f...
(View More)
Not impress! The diagnostic fee only include the technician to come to your house, anything else above 15 mins will charge you extra, also there is a big fee for talking to your insurance company! so at the end I spend more than double than i was expecting for a filter issue diagnostic, just be aware. Besides, they did show up on time and diagnostic it correctly, i couldn't say they fix it because it appears that I just have to use other kind of filters.
(View Less)

By Pam P. on 12/22/19
We love Royal Oak Heating and Cooling! Very helpful, reliable, honest, and accommodating to your schedule. Always on time, explains the problem, does great work!!! Would recommend them highly!!!

By Pam P. on 12/20/19
We love Royal Oak Heating and Cooling! Very helpful, reliable, honest, and accommodating to your schedule. Always on time, explains the problem, does great work!!! Would recommend them highly!!!

By David B. on 12/19/19
I have been dealing with Royal Oak Heating and Cooling almost 40 years. Technicians have always shown up within the time frame specified. They get right to work and know what they are doing. They are friendly and care about doing the job right. First time I needed ...
(View More)
I have been dealing with Royal Oak Heating and Cooling almost 40 years. Technicians have always shown up within the time frame specified. They get right to work and know what they are doing. They are friendly and care about doing the job right. First time I needed boiler checked I called Royal Oak Heating and Cooling the work was satisfactory and they are the only ones I call and have ever called.
(View Less)

By Janice W. on 12/13/19
Been using them for check ups on my boiler ever since they installed it about ten years ago. Techs have been great--explain exactly what they've done and why. Charge seems reasonable and fair. Highly recommend.

By Norman K. on 12/11/19
Very pleased with company's response and work. They were thorough and patient in explaining what they did and what their recommendations were regarding my heating system. No pressure or effort to sell me services. I'm happy I found them and will use them for services in the future.

By Laura and Paul W. on 12/10/19
What a perfect job they preform every time. We just love this company. Everything they do is quality and they clean up afterwards. Excellent!! Thank you again! Laura and Paul

By Clifford F. on 12/07/19
Though it took a day to get regular service for NO HEAT, the service call was prompt and efficient. We have used RO Heating & Cooling for years with favorable results.

By Mike M. on 12/03/19
My technician, Walt was friendly and clearly an expert in his trade. As a contractor myself, I appreciated the good service, clean, marked company vehicles and technical expertise. This is a quality HVAC contractor and I would recommend them to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Royal Oak Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Customer service is always a top priority at Royal Oak Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.