CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353
By Fatima S. on 06/10/20
The tech, Jacob, didn’t have a mask with him but I provided 1 for him before entering my home to adjust the temperature and checked my furnace as he requested.

By Fatima S. on 06/09/20
Thank you for the excellent cooling maintenance, Jacob! Also, Royal Oak Heating, Cooling & Electrical’s customer service representative is the best! Thank you

By Fatima S. on 06/09/20
Thank you for the excellent cooling maintenance, Jacob! Also, Royal Oak Heating, Cooling & Electrical’s customer service representative is the best! Thank you

By Greg E. on 06/08/20
So thrilled with Eric and Rich!

By Wade G. on 06/06/20
Jim did an excellent job of restoring my air conditioning service during a particular hot and humid stretch of summer. I work the Midnight shift at Beaumont Hospital R.O., and I need A.C. all day long to sleep and then be ready for my patients all night long. Jim...
(View More)
Jim did an excellent job of restoring my air conditioning service during a particular hot and humid stretch of summer. I work the Midnight shift at Beaumont Hospital R.O., and I need A.C. all day long to sleep and then be ready for my patients all night long. Jim was promptly on time, quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed my AC in time for a good DAYS sleep. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Greg E. on 06/05/20
Can't say enough about the job Rich and Eric did installing our new furnace and air! We've been doing business with ROHAC for decades and once again they didn't disappoint! So comfy in our house now. Great job guys!

By tom w. on 06/03/20
royal Oak Heating & Cooling once again did a great job

By Kelly E. on 05/29/20
Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable...all qualities of this company. Well worth your time and money.

By Brenda H. on 05/27/20
We had a problem with Air Conditioning in our Rental Unit - like tons of others who have not used it all winter - I called Royal Oak Heating - I'm sure they are crazy busy right now but they were on it quickly finding out what the problem was and had a tech out (Ja...
(View More)
We had a problem with Air Conditioning in our Rental Unit - like tons of others who have not used it all winter - I called Royal Oak Heating - I'm sure they are crazy busy right now but they were on it quickly finding out what the problem was and had a tech out (Jake) to fix it quickly!! Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Barbara H. on 05/24/20
Great service

By John O. on 05/22/20
ROHC did a wonderful job on our furnace/AC install from start to finish. Thank you!

By John O. on 05/22/20
Thanks to Glen, who designed our new furnace/AC system, and Rich and Eric who did most of the install and Russell who finished the start up. Highly recommend.

By Geri K. on 05/21/20
My appointment was between 12:00 and 3:00pm. The tech came at 12:00 and I did not have to wait all day. He was very courteous and completed the work efficiently. Great job, very satisfied.

By Laura F. on 04/28/20
Great company- timely, courteous, and cost-efficient. We use them for our boiler and water heater services. Highly recommended.

By Joanne F. on 04/01/20
Excellent work, very quick to respond. We highly recommended them!!

By Dave m. on 03/25/20
Excellent knowledge and efficiency.

By Peter M. on 03/20/20
I have always had great service from RO Heating & Cooling. My latest problem came in the form of an old water heater that started leaking. It was late in the evening when I discovered this problem, so I filled out a service request on their website informing them t...
(View More)
I have always had great service from RO Heating & Cooling. My latest problem came in the form of an old water heater that started leaking. It was late in the evening when I discovered this problem, so I filled out a service request on their website informing them that I needed a new water heater ASAP. They contacted me the next morning and told me they had the parts and technicians available to do the install that day! Luckily my wife was home from work, so she was able to be there for them to do the work. And I found out later that one of the technicians was Jake, who always comes to service our furnace. Jake is always professional, courteous, and always does great work. He even saved our furnace one year when it went out on a very cold winter day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend RO Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Bernie S. on 03/19/20
I was very happy with every aspect of my interaction with Royal Oak Heating and Cooling, and will not hesitate to consider them for future home projects and repairs.

By Bernie S. on 03/18/20
Royal Oak Heating, Cooling, and Electrical did a terrific job replacing my hot water heater. They offered great advice, were easy to contact, and prompt in setting and maintaining the appointment time. They ensured I selected the product most sensible for our home,...
(View More)
Royal Oak Heating, Cooling, and Electrical did a terrific job replacing my hot water heater. They offered great advice, were easy to contact, and prompt in setting and maintaining the appointment time. They ensured I selected the product most sensible for our home, and the replacement went without a hitch. Will definitely put this company at the top of my list for future home repair needs!
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 03/06/20
My go to company when issues come up with HVAC. Furnace was out when we woke up this morning. A technician was at my house before 9am and had the issue fixed quickly. The technician was beyond nice, answered all questions and cleaned up after he was done. These guy...
(View More)
My go to company when issues come up with HVAC. Furnace was out when we woke up this morning. A technician was at my house before 9am and had the issue fixed quickly. The technician was beyond nice, answered all questions and cleaned up after he was done. These guys will get the job done right and stand behind the work they do.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Royal Oak Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Customer service is always a top priority at Royal Oak Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.