CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Howard P. on 03/19/19
Very quickly and neatly cleared my clogged pipe. Brian was very polite and personable.

By Erick J. on 03/06/19
Excellent service, response time about an hour. Tech was courteous, fixed the issue without making a mess. Price was reasonable.

By Bill P. on 03/06/19
Called a couple of local plumbers and never received a call back. Called Roro Rooter, it was answered immediately and the technician was at my house with in an hour and had the drain unclogged in 15 min. Great service!

By Michael P. on 03/06/19
Rob did a great job in conducting some preventative maintenance. He had been at my house over a year ago when I did have an emergency and did a great job. It is good that you retain people with expertise and skill to correct customer problems. I appreciate having s...
(View More)
Rob did a great job in conducting some preventative maintenance. He had been at my house over a year ago when I did have an emergency and did a great job. It is good that you retain people with expertise and skill to correct customer problems. I appreciate having someone that has worked with me before and understands the specifics of my plumbing.
(View Less)

By Janet H. on 03/06/19
James came within a few hours and he knew just what to do. Very courteous.

By Bill H. on 02/25/19
James S arrived on time and completed the work requested quickly and effectively. He had a courteous and friendly manner and explained step by step what was needed. Highly Recommended.

By Nancy T. Bray- B. on 02/18/19
Our Service rep is David 4561. My husband & I just had a gas hot water heater installed. David was very professional,knowledgeable,and I couldn't believe how fast the job was completed. I will highly recommend Roto Rooter to all my friends & family.

By Thad F. on 02/08/19
everything was good

By Greg S. on 01/28/19
Brian R. was very friendly and fixed my stopped drain quickly.

By Robert K. on 01/22/19
Matt and Chris were very knowledgeable and solved my problem quickly. Thank you

By Richard S. on 01/10/19
Great service. Service tech was on time and took care of the issue ASAP. Thanks guys!

By Mary G. on 12/29/18
Excellent service. Prompt courteous and professional

By Debbie C. on 12/28/18
I think Brian was great, he was very personable, made me feel comfortable with him being there and was able to correct the problem. I also liked how I was treated by Kathy when I first called about my septic problem. I would definitely use Roto Rooter again and hi...
(View More)
I think Brian was great, he was very personable, made me feel comfortable with him being there and was able to correct the problem. I also liked how I was treated by Kathy when I first called about my septic problem. I would definitely use Roto Rooter again and highly recommend anyone who has problems to call them. Thank you and Happy New Year
(View Less)

By Dennis R. on 11/28/18
Dan was excellent. He was very diligent professional solved the problem very quickly. He saved me from a home owners disaster

By Mary M. on 11/19/18
Cleaned up my clog and offered suggestions to avoid in future. Job well done!

By Nancy D. on 10/19/18
I had Roto-Rooter out to help me clear a drainage pipe, and James honestly told me that he didn't think the line needed to be snaked, just that it was a small pipe, that drains slowly. He also walked my entire basement and gave me insights about the sump pump and o...
(View More)
I had Roto-Rooter out to help me clear a drainage pipe, and James honestly told me that he didn't think the line needed to be snaked, just that it was a small pipe, that drains slowly. He also walked my entire basement and gave me insights about the sump pump and other drainage lines. The next time I needed a pipe looked at, I called Roto-Rooter and requested James. I was again pleased with his work. He snaked a line, clearing out roots, and advised me about future maintenance of the line.
(View Less)

By Scott P. on 10/19/18
Best experience for a horrible problem! Everything was clogged due too overgrown roots. Called the night before, SEAN D. AND CHRIS E. came on time, resolved problem & price was very reasonable. Would definitely use them again & recommend them!

By Diane B. on 10/15/18
Brian was an excellent technician, very helpful, answered all my questions and got my problem fixed quickly!

By Jason E. on 10/09/18
Great

By Lynne B. on 10/05/18
Brian R. from Roto-Rooter was great and a pleasure to deal with. He fixed my clogged toilet in a matter of minutes. I would highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill M
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Anthony T
Rating:
(1 total review)
Rob B
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Anthony D
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jake M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.