CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Mr. or Mrs. K. on 08/26/19
Rob was very professional and courteous. He did an awesome job explaining and getting the job done promptly. I definitely recommend!!

By Pete V. on 08/10/19
Service was prompt, courteous, clean, and thorough! It was a pleasure to have Matt in our house and get our drains taken care of!

By Richard Z. on 08/01/19
My experience with this company was excellent Matt was great very knowledgeable I would highly recommended them to family and friends very fair pricing too their at the top of my list for any future plumbing issues thanks again Matt .

By David A. on 07/29/19
Good work

By Richard L. on 07/29/19
Had an emergency clogged drain on sunday. Called Roto Rooter, came in about half an hour, Matt unclogged the drain and i am happy :)

By Lynn C. on 07/27/19
responsive, arrived on time,took care of problem...very easy and professional

By Karen W. on 07/26/19
Exceptional service from start to finish: kind, considerate and got the jobs done correctly the first time. Thank you Sean and Chris!

By Nancy M. on 07/26/19
My basement (laundry) sink had been clogging off and on for over a year, and it made doing my laundry very challenging, as i had to wait for sink to drain between loads, which often took several hours. I finally got sick and tired of dealing with this problem and a...
(View More)
My basement (laundry) sink had been clogging off and on for over a year, and it made doing my laundry very challenging, as i had to wait for sink to drain between loads, which often took several hours. I finally got sick and tired of dealing with this problem and asked neighbors for plumber recommendations. One neighbor said she had had the exact same problem and referred me to Roto Rooter. I'm so glad I took her advice and called Roto Rooter. They were able to come that very afternoon. The technician explained the problem to me and fixed it quickly and effectively. The sink has been draining perfectly ever since!
(View Less)

By Kelly S. on 07/25/19
I don't mind letting you know your guys are good they are and I would and will use you again. I just don't want to post on social or any other media

By Janice R. on 07/16/19
This gentleman was fantastic. He not only came within hours of my initial phone call but he was professional, an expect in his field and also explained ahead of time what he thought might be the issue. He answered my never ending questions with detailed informati...
(View More)
This gentleman was fantastic. He not only came within hours of my initial phone call but he was professional, an expect in his field and also explained ahead of time what he thought might be the issue. He answered my never ending questions with detailed information. He was terrific. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 07/15/19
Scheduled maintainance appointment. Arrived on time. Did the job. Neat . Clean. Efficient. Mike was very good

By Dawn W. on 07/08/19
I had plumber Matt M. very cordial courteous. He told me what was going on step by step. When he could not resolve the problem he called his boss to see what he could do that he hadn't done yet. Made a follow up appointment for me on the phone. Price was lower than...
(View More)
I had plumber Matt M. very cordial courteous. He told me what was going on step by step. When he could not resolve the problem he called his boss to see what he could do that he hadn't done yet. Made a follow up appointment for me on the phone. Price was lower than I thought it would be. I would use them again.
(View Less)

By Sean D. on 06/28/19
Jason did a great job helping diagnose an issue and resolve it. Would use again for sure. Thanks!

By Theresa G. on 06/13/19
Rob B. Was very good with my situation. My sewer pipe inside my house was totally clogged and baked up into my downstairs bathroom and sink. He made sure it was totally clear and also unclogged my sink. He was very neat and friendly and he was on time. Highly recommend this company.

By Joe T. on 06/12/19
Great service , friendly technician, fast response time

By Mike D. on 06/08/19
Arrived early, finished the job on time. All seems good.

By William T. on 06/05/19
Brian, our man, did a terrific job at helping our problem. Would definitely ask for him again. William Thomson

By Louis A. on 05/27/19
Excellent service as usual! Friendly and polite service men!

By Bob M. on 05/25/19
Brian always does a great job. Excellent service. Have used them for years

By Kaushik A. on 05/22/19
Prompt service Bill was excellent fixed the problem in no time Highly recommend him and his company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian R
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Sean D
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Sue H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
James S
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Chris E
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
Brian R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
By Janice R. on 07/16/19
This gentleman was fantastic. He not only came within hours of my initial phone call but he was professional, an expect in his field and also explained ahead of time what he thought might be the issue. He answered my never ending questions with detailed informati...
(View More)
This gentleman was fantastic. He not only came within hours of my initial phone call but he was professional, an expect in his field and also explained ahead of time what he thought might be the issue. He answered my never ending questions with detailed information. He was terrific. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Joe T. on 06/12/19
Great service , friendly technician, fast response time

By William T. on 06/05/19
Brian, our man, did a terrific job at helping our problem. Would definitely ask for him again. William Thomson

By Bob M. on 05/25/19
Brian always does a great job. Excellent service. Have used them for years

By Luanne B. on 05/16/19
Roto-Rooter answered phone with a person. Came within hours. The serviceman, Brian, was knowledgeable, personable, very competent, and left everything tidy when he left. The price seemed reasonable as well given they have 3 month warranty on service.

By Richard S. on 05/08/19
Brian was very helpful and advised us line was clear of tree roots.

By Gil M. on 04/23/19
it won't let me the box was gray out

By Linda S. on 04/11/19
A one service

By Howard P. on 03/19/19
Very quickly and neatly cleared my clogged pipe. Brian was very polite and personable.

By Greg S. on 01/28/19
Brian R. was very friendly and fixed my stopped drain quickly.

By Debbie C. on 12/28/18
I think Brian was great, he was very personable, made me feel comfortable with him being there and was able to correct the problem. I also liked how I was treated by Kathy when I first called about my septic problem. I would definitely use Roto Rooter again and hi...
(View More)
I think Brian was great, he was very personable, made me feel comfortable with him being there and was able to correct the problem. I also liked how I was treated by Kathy when I first called about my septic problem. I would definitely use Roto Rooter again and highly recommend anyone who has problems to call them. Thank you and Happy New Year
(View Less)

By Diane B. on 10/15/18
Brian was an excellent technician, very helpful, answered all my questions and got my problem fixed quickly!

By Lynne B. on 10/05/18
Brian R. from Roto-Rooter was great and a pleasure to deal with. He fixed my clogged toilet in a matter of minutes. I would highly recommend!

By Bill D. on 03/31/18
Brian was our service tech and he did an excellent job. He was very polite and knew exactly what needed to be done and exactly how to do it without making a mess. Our laundry room is incorporated into our kitchen area and we were concerned the drain cleaning would ...
(View More)
Brian was our service tech and he did an excellent job. He was very polite and knew exactly what needed to be done and exactly how to do it without making a mess. Our laundry room is incorporated into our kitchen area and we were concerned the drain cleaning would make a mess. To our relief Brian did an excellent job and would not hesitate to have him back again. The job was done quickly and professionally. Excellent work job well done.
(View Less)

By Gina L. on 03/30/18
Brian R. was at our house an hour after we called and had a clogged drain in our kitchen cleaned out and working great in 20 minutes. He was awesome and I wouldn’t hesitate to call for any plumbing needs.

By Margaret C. on 02/28/18
Everyone was courteous informative and everything went well

By Shawn C. on 01/28/18
Brian did a great job.

By Marilyn N. on 12/09/17
On time - problem solved in a few minutes. No mess.

By Arthur C. on 12/08/17
Got to my house within an hour of calling. Brian R was very friendly and curtious. Did the job without any mess. Very happy with the service.

By Nicki C. on 10/16/17
Great service, knowledgable local technician.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.