CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Lawrence Z. on 08/25/17
The Technician was prompt courteous and very professional. He explained what we were looking at and provided very useful feedback. I would recommend the Roto Rooter service very highly.

By Doreen S. on 08/10/17
Brian did a great N quick job at my moms. nice guy to deal with.

By Mary Ann E. on 08/08/17
Brian came when he was supposed to and was very informative and polite. He was a true professional. I was very pleased with the service.

By Paul E. on 07/26/17
Brian R was helpful and professional. Though the ultimate case of the backup was not something that could be 'rotorootered' Brian isolated the problem and provided helpful advice on what to do next.

By Ronald R. on 07/09/17
Great job, clean, attentive

By Bill B. on 07/01/17
Chris showed up on time, was personable, and explained the guarantee before he left. My clog was fixed.

By Judy I. on 06/27/17
As a senior citizen $191.00 was a very high price for a 15 minute visit. Without a quote over the phone I had no indication of what the bill would be.

By Kim S. on 06/20/17
My experience was great even though it seems there is more going on than a clogged drain and another appointment will be necessary to send a camera down the pipe. I had an appointment the day after I called. Bobby was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. Great service.

By Ann O. on 06/20/17

By Henry B. on 06/19/17
(no comment)

By Janet T. on 06/19/17
Chris arrived within half an hour of my phone call and worked hard to fix my problem. He showed me what was happening and explained what he was doing to fix it. GREAT service!

By Maria C. on 06/15/17
The work was super fast ,clean up very efficient and warm professional attitude.

By Rick C. on 06/09/17
Professional, personable, gives good recommendations

By Peter D. on 06/08/17
Brian was on time, polite, knowledgeable, extremely professional and completed the job in 20 minutes ! Superior customer service.

By Joe R. on 06/07/17
I want to thank Bobby, Kathy and Sue for helping me. I will recommend your company to everyone I know! Bobby did everything I was told he would do. He was very neat and clean. Keep doing what you do. God bless all of you!

By Kim C. on 05/24/17
(no comment)

By Graeme D. on 05/17/17
First person came and didn't like what he saw so waited around with little communication for a more senior guy. The senior guy (very polite) tried a few things but could not fix the issue.

By Matthew S. on 05/16/17

By Les W. on 05/05/17
Prompt, clean & efficient.

By Richard M. on 05/03/17
Rob B. did a great job. He was very friendly and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.