CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Janine P. on 11/06/17
Jason was on time, fixed the problem and was very professional. He also took a few minutes to advise me on other issues that I was having that I need help with in the future. Price was very reasonable. Look for a coupon online you can apply, if you mention ahead of time. Janine

By Charlene J. on 11/02/17
Chris was very kind and courteous, he fixed my problem within a short time. I would highly recommend Roto-Rooter. Thank you so much for such Great Service.

By Leiyu H. on 10/27/17
The technician is kind ,helpful and experienced,explained everything to me patiently,do an efficient job with clear price

By Peg L. on 10/27/17
He came on a Sunday to help me with clearing the grey water line. He told me that I was guaranteed this service for 3 years, which I did not know. He was kind and professional.

By Edward G. on 10/21/17
My husband and I are thrilled with the professionalism and workmanship of Chris and Sean. We've had Chris before, with Steve, for a " root rooter" problem. This time we had a tricky plumbing problem that was fixed same dat, within an hour! We highly recommend Roto ...
(View More)
My husband and I are thrilled with the professionalism and workmanship of Chris and Sean. We've had Chris before, with Steve, for a " root rooter" problem. This time we had a tricky plumbing problem that was fixed same dat, within an hour! We highly recommend Roto Rooter of Hanoverian!
(View Less)

By Eloise F. on 10/20/17
Very friendly and efficient

By Mr. or Mrs. L. on 10/20/17
Excellent and professional service

By Nicki C. on 10/16/17
Great service, knowledgable local technician.

By Michael B. on 10/06/17
Excellent service... very knowledgeable... would highly recommend him.

By Arlene N. on 10/03/17
Rob B. came on Saturday morning (9/30/17), to unclog our (former) septic tank; our downstairs toilet had clogged up and overflowed, and boy, did it stink! Rob unclogged our pipes in a rather short period of time (an hour at most, although I didn't really pay attent...
(View More)
Rob B. came on Saturday morning (9/30/17), to unclog our (former) septic tank; our downstairs toilet had clogged up and overflowed, and boy, did it stink! Rob unclogged our pipes in a rather short period of time (an hour at most, although I didn't really pay attention). Very good, polite, professional service. Thank you, Rob, and Roto Rooter!
(View Less)

By Isabel J. on 10/01/17
(no comment)

By Stephen R. on 09/28/17

By Jim C. on 09/25/17

By Tracy B. on 09/22/17
I was able to book an appointment immediately. Roto-Rooter called before Matt arrived. My window was 10a-12p and he arrived exactly at 10a. He was incredibly knowledgeable, courteous and worked relentlessly until the problem was solved! Thank you!

By Vincent M. on 09/20/17
RotoRooter was prompt and provided great service! The plumber was courteous and did his job well. I recommend RotoRooter highly!

By Virginia C. on 09/13/17
Very helpful with a problem with an strange order coming from a drain that could not be snaked.

By Bert P. on 09/13/17
Great service. On-time and polite. Honest feedback that my issue would probably not be resolved by cleaning the house drain. Will call Roto-Rooter again as needed.

By Lynda L. on 09/08/17
I recently had Roto Rooter come and fix my clogged kitchen sink. I was very pleased with the service they provided. The guys that came were very nice and very polite. They were very prompt, actually earlier then the two hour window. I would definitely use them again!!!

By Lenny M. on 08/31/17
great service and fast!

By William J. on 08/31/17
Went out of his way to install the water line and make sure that the refrigerator itself was operating properly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.