CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Kathy D. on 09/14/18
Highly recommend this plumber James ..Worker was incredibly knowledgeable, very experienced and felt extremely comfortable with his work performance and ability to find solve dripping in below condo.. James is a great access to The Roto-Rooter team and should be re...
(View More)
Highly recommend this plumber James ..Worker was incredibly knowledgeable, very experienced and felt extremely comfortable with his work performance and ability to find solve dripping in below condo.. James is a great access to The Roto-Rooter team and should be recognized as a high tech member of the team
(View Less)

By Mitchell M. on 09/13/18
James is great...I have my shower back after 5 years of torture. I would use James again! Thank you again!

By Lisa M. on 09/13/18
Bobby R. was great! He was extremely professional, patiently listened to me describe the issue with my washing machine, and spent over an hour working on diagnosing the problem. Even though it wasn't a plumbing issue, I requested that he snake the drain just to be ...
(View More)
Bobby R. was great! He was extremely professional, patiently listened to me describe the issue with my washing machine, and spent over an hour working on diagnosing the problem. Even though it wasn't a plumbing issue, I requested that he snake the drain just to be sure. I was anticipating a charge over $200 due to the time he was there, and was pleasantly surprised to pay under $200.
(View Less)

By Bruce S. on 09/05/18
The technican arrived in the time period that was suggested the day before. He was knowledgeable and explained what his system could and couldn’t do. My problem wasn’t one he could correct, but he spent time checking everything out and gave me some suggestions.

By Linda M. on 09/05/18
I needed underground storm drains jet washed. I was very happy with the quality of work and the professionalism of the workers. They were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, an hard working.

By Bonnie K. on 07/20/18
James was very nice , explained everything, worked hard, answered all questions an cleaned up everything .

By RoseAnne B. on 07/05/18
good

By Kathy C. on 07/03/18
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly techs who assessed and completed the job in no time. Great service.

By Kat O. on 06/29/18
Professional and helpful

By Suzanne B. on 06/07/18
Sean & Chris were excellent. They arrived right on time, did the job in less than an hour, cleaned up the work area. And they were very pleasant & friendly & were nice to my dog!

By Carol F. on 05/23/18
Always on time and very professional

By Arlene A. on 05/23/18
Both were gentlemen. Very polite, They were on time. and they knew exactly what the problem with the toilet was and they resolved it in minutes.

By Lisa G. on 05/02/18
We needed a new fill valve and seal in our toilet tank. Service was prompt and technicians were pleasant and professional. The job was done quickly, as they had the parts on the truck, and they left the work area clear of any mess or debris. I have always had a goo...
(View More)
We needed a new fill valve and seal in our toilet tank. Service was prompt and technicians were pleasant and professional. The job was done quickly, as they had the parts on the truck, and they left the work area clear of any mess or debris. I have always had a good result with Roto-Rooter!
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 04/28/18
Matt and his helper were wonderful. They seem to enjoy their work. Very respectful and helpful. He scoped the pipe all the way to the curb and allowed me to watch while he did it. Pointed out some issues for future consideration. Then went outside and pinpointed th...
(View More)
Matt and his helper were wonderful. They seem to enjoy their work. Very respectful and helpful. He scoped the pipe all the way to the curb and allowed me to watch while he did it. Pointed out some issues for future consideration. Then went outside and pinpointed the location. Excellent.
(View Less)

By Lynn R. on 04/20/18
Excellent!

By Sam S. on 04/12/18
The technician knew what he was doing and performed very professionally. I will give him 5 Stars Thnx Rating 5 Stars (1 being the lowest and 5 The highest)

By Bruce C. on 04/11/18
I'm not happy I needed Roto-Rooter, but very happy with the service I received. Matt, the tech, went above and beyond, even calling in the township sewer department to address the problem from the street end after he cleaned the line from the house to the curb. I w...
(View More)
I'm not happy I needed Roto-Rooter, but very happy with the service I received. Matt, the tech, went above and beyond, even calling in the township sewer department to address the problem from the street end after he cleaned the line from the house to the curb. I wish all my experiences with service providers were so positive.
(View Less)

By Bishop m W. on 04/04/18
Sewer life baby!!!!!!!!!!

By Sal R. on 04/04/18
He's like a general, more like a Captain!!!

By Clifford W. on 04/02/18
Service was annual cleaning. No problems to detect or need for explanation by tech.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.