CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Bonnie K. on 07/20/18
James was very nice , explained everything, worked hard, answered all questions an cleaned up everything .

By RoseAnne B. on 07/05/18
good

By Kathy C. on 07/03/18
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly techs who assessed and completed the job in no time. Great service.

By Kat O. on 06/29/18
Professional and helpful

By Suzanne B. on 06/07/18
Sean & Chris were excellent. They arrived right on time, did the job in less than an hour, cleaned up the work area. And they were very pleasant & friendly & were nice to my dog!

By Carol F. on 05/23/18
Always on time and very professional

By Arlene A. on 05/23/18
Both were gentlemen. Very polite, They were on time. and they knew exactly what the problem with the toilet was and they resolved it in minutes.

By Lisa G. on 05/02/18
We needed a new fill valve and seal in our toilet tank. Service was prompt and technicians were pleasant and professional. The job was done quickly, as they had the parts on the truck, and they left the work area clear of any mess or debris. I have always had a goo...
(View More)
We needed a new fill valve and seal in our toilet tank. Service was prompt and technicians were pleasant and professional. The job was done quickly, as they had the parts on the truck, and they left the work area clear of any mess or debris. I have always had a good result with Roto-Rooter!
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 04/28/18
Matt and his helper were wonderful. They seem to enjoy their work. Very respectful and helpful. He scoped the pipe all the way to the curb and allowed me to watch while he did it. Pointed out some issues for future consideration. Then went outside and pinpointed th...
(View More)
Matt and his helper were wonderful. They seem to enjoy their work. Very respectful and helpful. He scoped the pipe all the way to the curb and allowed me to watch while he did it. Pointed out some issues for future consideration. Then went outside and pinpointed the location. Excellent.
(View Less)

By Lynn R. on 04/20/18
Excellent!

By Sam S. on 04/12/18
The technician knew what he was doing and performed very professionally. I will give him 5 Stars Thnx Rating 5 Stars (1 being the lowest and 5 The highest)

By Bruce C. on 04/11/18
I'm not happy I needed Roto-Rooter, but very happy with the service I received. Matt, the tech, went above and beyond, even calling in the township sewer department to address the problem from the street end after he cleaned the line from the house to the curb. I w...
(View More)
I'm not happy I needed Roto-Rooter, but very happy with the service I received. Matt, the tech, went above and beyond, even calling in the township sewer department to address the problem from the street end after he cleaned the line from the house to the curb. I wish all my experiences with service providers were so positive.
(View Less)

By Bishop m W. on 04/04/18
Sewer life baby!!!!!!!!!!

By Sal R. on 04/04/18
He's like a general, more like a Captain!!!

By Clifford W. on 04/02/18
Service was annual cleaning. No problems to detect or need for explanation by tech.

By Bill D. on 03/31/18
Brian was our service tech and he did an excellent job. He was very polite and knew exactly what needed to be done and exactly how to do it without making a mess. Our laundry room is incorporated into our kitchen area and we were concerned the drain cleaning would ...
(View More)
Brian was our service tech and he did an excellent job. He was very polite and knew exactly what needed to be done and exactly how to do it without making a mess. Our laundry room is incorporated into our kitchen area and we were concerned the drain cleaning would make a mess. To our relief Brian did an excellent job and would not hesitate to have him back again. The job was done quickly and professionally. Excellent work job well done.
(View Less)

By Gina L. on 03/30/18
Brian R. was at our house an hour after we called and had a clogged drain in our kitchen cleaned out and working great in 20 minutes. He was awesome and I wouldn’t hesitate to call for any plumbing needs.

By Judi B. on 03/18/18
Jason was the best. He solved the blockage problem and gave me some important info on toilet work and advised me to get the right clapper and why. He was so professional and so knowledgeable!! Thank you Jason, for a job well done!

By John B. on 03/11/18
We've been using Roto Rooter for many years. Almost on a first name basis. Always friendly, reliable, and efficient. Great for emergencies; no waiting.

By Margaret C. on 02/28/18
Everyone was courteous informative and everything went well
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian R
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Sean D
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Sue H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jason F
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Chris E
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Bobby R
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.