CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Pete V. on 08/10/19
Service was prompt, courteous, clean, and thorough! It was a pleasure to have Matt in our house and get our drains taken care of!

By Richard Z. on 08/01/19
My experience with this company was excellent Matt was great very knowledgeable I would highly recommended them to family and friends very fair pricing too their at the top of my list for any future plumbing issues thanks again Matt .

By David A. on 07/29/19
Good work

By Richard L. on 07/29/19
Had an emergency clogged drain on sunday. Called Roto Rooter, came in about half an hour, Matt unclogged the drain and i am happy :)

By Lynn C. on 07/27/19
responsive, arrived on time,took care of problem...very easy and professional

By Karen W. on 07/26/19
Exceptional service from start to finish: kind, considerate and got the jobs done correctly the first time. Thank you Sean and Chris!

By Nancy M. on 07/26/19
My basement (laundry) sink had been clogging off and on for over a year, and it made doing my laundry very challenging, as i had to wait for sink to drain between loads, which often took several hours. I finally got sick and tired of dealing with this problem and a...
(View More)
My basement (laundry) sink had been clogging off and on for over a year, and it made doing my laundry very challenging, as i had to wait for sink to drain between loads, which often took several hours. I finally got sick and tired of dealing with this problem and asked neighbors for plumber recommendations. One neighbor said she had had the exact same problem and referred me to Roto Rooter. I'm so glad I took her advice and called Roto Rooter. They were able to come that very afternoon. The technician explained the problem to me and fixed it quickly and effectively. The sink has been draining perfectly ever since!
(View Less)

By Kelly S. on 07/25/19
I don't mind letting you know your guys are good they are and I would and will use you again. I just don't want to post on social or any other media

By Janice R. on 07/16/19
This gentleman was fantastic. He not only came within hours of my initial phone call but he was professional, an expect in his field and also explained ahead of time what he thought might be the issue. He answered my never ending questions with detailed informati...
(View More)
This gentleman was fantastic. He not only came within hours of my initial phone call but he was professional, an expect in his field and also explained ahead of time what he thought might be the issue. He answered my never ending questions with detailed information. He was terrific. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 07/15/19
Scheduled maintainance appointment. Arrived on time. Did the job. Neat . Clean. Efficient. Mike was very good

By Dawn W. on 07/08/19
I had plumber Matt M. very cordial courteous. He told me what was going on step by step. When he could not resolve the problem he called his boss to see what he could do that he hadn't done yet. Made a follow up appointment for me on the phone. Price was lower than...
(View More)
I had plumber Matt M. very cordial courteous. He told me what was going on step by step. When he could not resolve the problem he called his boss to see what he could do that he hadn't done yet. Made a follow up appointment for me on the phone. Price was lower than I thought it would be. I would use them again.
(View Less)

By Sean D. on 06/28/19
Jason did a great job helping diagnose an issue and resolve it. Would use again for sure. Thanks!

By Theresa G. on 06/13/19
Rob B. Was very good with my situation. My sewer pipe inside my house was totally clogged and baked up into my downstairs bathroom and sink. He made sure it was totally clear and also unclogged my sink. He was very neat and friendly and he was on time. Highly recommend this company.

By Joe T. on 06/12/19
Great service , friendly technician, fast response time

By Mike D. on 06/08/19
Arrived early, finished the job on time. All seems good.

By William T. on 06/05/19
Brian, our man, did a terrific job at helping our problem. Would definitely ask for him again. William Thomson

By Louis A. on 05/27/19
Excellent service as usual! Friendly and polite service men!

By Bob M. on 05/25/19
Brian always does a great job. Excellent service. Have used them for years

By Kaushik A. on 05/22/19
Prompt service Bill was excellent fixed the problem in no time Highly recommend him and his company

By Kaushik A. on 05/22/19
Prompt service Bill was excellent fixed the problem in no time Highly recommend him and his company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian R
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Sean D
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Sue H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
James S
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Chris E
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.