CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Nancy T. Bray- B. on 02/18/19
Our Service rep is David 4561. My husband & I just had a gas hot water heater installed. David was very professional,knowledgeable,and I couldn't believe how fast the job was completed. I will highly recommend Roto Rooter to all my friends & family.

By Thad F. on 02/08/19
everything was good

By Greg S. on 01/28/19
Brian R. was very friendly and fixed my stopped drain quickly.

By Robert K. on 01/22/19
Matt and Chris were very knowledgeable and solved my problem quickly. Thank you

By Richard S. on 01/10/19
Great service. Service tech was on time and took care of the issue ASAP. Thanks guys!

By Mary G. on 12/29/18
Excellent service. Prompt courteous and professional

By Debbie C. on 12/28/18
I think Brian was great, he was very personable, made me feel comfortable with him being there and was able to correct the problem. I also liked how I was treated by Kathy when I first called about my septic problem. I would definitely use Roto Rooter again and hi...
(View More)
I think Brian was great, he was very personable, made me feel comfortable with him being there and was able to correct the problem. I also liked how I was treated by Kathy when I first called about my septic problem. I would definitely use Roto Rooter again and highly recommend anyone who has problems to call them. Thank you and Happy New Year
(View Less)

By Dennis R. on 11/28/18
Dan was excellent. He was very diligent professional solved the problem very quickly. He saved me from a home owners disaster

By Mary M. on 11/19/18
Cleaned up my clog and offered suggestions to avoid in future. Job well done!

By Nancy D. on 10/19/18
I had Roto-Rooter out to help me clear a drainage pipe, and James honestly told me that he didn't think the line needed to be snaked, just that it was a small pipe, that drains slowly. He also walked my entire basement and gave me insights about the sump pump and o...
(View More)
I had Roto-Rooter out to help me clear a drainage pipe, and James honestly told me that he didn't think the line needed to be snaked, just that it was a small pipe, that drains slowly. He also walked my entire basement and gave me insights about the sump pump and other drainage lines. The next time I needed a pipe looked at, I called Roto-Rooter and requested James. I was again pleased with his work. He snaked a line, clearing out roots, and advised me about future maintenance of the line.
(View Less)

By Scott P. on 10/19/18
Best experience for a horrible problem! Everything was clogged due too overgrown roots. Called the night before, SEAN D. AND CHRIS E. came on time, resolved problem & price was very reasonable. Would definitely use them again & recommend them!

By Diane B. on 10/15/18
Brian was an excellent technician, very helpful, answered all my questions and got my problem fixed quickly!

By Jason E. on 10/09/18
Great

By Lynne B. on 10/05/18
Brian R. from Roto-Rooter was great and a pleasure to deal with. He fixed my clogged toilet in a matter of minutes. I would highly recommend!

By Kathy D. on 09/14/18
Highly recommend this plumber James ..Worker was incredibly knowledgeable, very experienced and felt extremely comfortable with his work performance and ability to find solve dripping in below condo.. James is a great access to The Roto-Rooter team and should be re...
(View More)
Highly recommend this plumber James ..Worker was incredibly knowledgeable, very experienced and felt extremely comfortable with his work performance and ability to find solve dripping in below condo.. James is a great access to The Roto-Rooter team and should be recognized as a high tech member of the team
(View Less)

By Mitchell M. on 09/13/18
James is great...I have my shower back after 5 years of torture. I would use James again! Thank you again!

By Lisa M. on 09/13/18
Bobby R. was great! He was extremely professional, patiently listened to me describe the issue with my washing machine, and spent over an hour working on diagnosing the problem. Even though it wasn't a plumbing issue, I requested that he snake the drain just to be ...
(View More)
Bobby R. was great! He was extremely professional, patiently listened to me describe the issue with my washing machine, and spent over an hour working on diagnosing the problem. Even though it wasn't a plumbing issue, I requested that he snake the drain just to be sure. I was anticipating a charge over $200 due to the time he was there, and was pleasantly surprised to pay under $200.
(View Less)

By Bruce S. on 09/05/18
The technican arrived in the time period that was suggested the day before. He was knowledgeable and explained what his system could and couldn’t do. My problem wasn’t one he could correct, but he spent time checking everything out and gave me some suggestions.

By Linda M. on 09/05/18
I needed underground storm drains jet washed. I was very happy with the quality of work and the professionalism of the workers. They were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, an hard working.

By Bonnie K. on 07/20/18
James was very nice , explained everything, worked hard, answered all questions an cleaned up everything .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian R
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Sean D
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Sue H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jason F
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Bobby R
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Chris E
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.