CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Theresa G. on 06/13/19
Rob B. Was very good with my situation. My sewer pipe inside my house was totally clogged and baked up into my downstairs bathroom and sink. He made sure it was totally clear and also unclogged my sink. He was very neat and friendly and he was on time. Highly recommend this company.

By Joe T. on 06/12/19
Great service , friendly technician, fast response time

By Mike D. on 06/08/19
Arrived early, finished the job on time. All seems good.

By William T. on 06/05/19
Brian, our man, did a terrific job at helping our problem. Would definitely ask for him again. William Thomson

By Louis A. on 05/27/19
Excellent service as usual! Friendly and polite service men!

By Bob M. on 05/25/19
Brian always does a great job. Excellent service. Have used them for years

By Kaushik A. on 05/22/19
Prompt service Bill was excellent fixed the problem in no time Highly recommend him and his company

By Rob M. on 05/22/19
I am a service customer and Roto-Rooter has been excellent. If I have a problem they come to home within a couple of hours. They just cleared a potential disaster for me and the price was very reasonable

By Luanne B. on 05/16/19
Roto-Rooter answered phone with a person. Came within hours. The serviceman, Brian, was knowledgeable, personable, very competent, and left everything tidy when he left. The price seemed reasonable as well given they have 3 month warranty on service.

By Joe C. on 05/15/19
They came on time. were very professional and detail oriented. Explained everything and completed the job in a timely fashion more

By Richard S. on 05/08/19
Brian was very helpful and advised us line was clear of tree roots.

By Yu O. on 05/05/19
Quick and nice

By Richard R. on 04/30/19
Prompt service on a Sunday!

By Patty M. on 04/29/19
Our technician Chris was very knowledgeable, conscientious, polite and thorough. He worked hard on a very tough outside clog and solved the problem. I will use Roto router again and ask specifically for Chris

By Jim L. on 04/23/19
Great job !!

By Gil M. on 04/23/19
it won't let me the box was gray out

By Patrick C. on 04/22/19
Excellent prompt and courteous service from the initial call to the promptness with which the technician, Nick, arrived and the efficiency with which he solved the problem, thoroughly cleaning the site before he left

By Joe O. on 04/17/19
Matt arrived when they said he would. Went right to work, did what he had to do and was done in no time. All done with a smile on his face.

By Diane T. on 04/14/19
The technician was very professional and finished the job quickly. I was confident it was a job well done. Also I only waited three or four hours. Thank you.

By Linda S. on 04/11/19
A one service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian R
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Sean D
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Sue H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jason F
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
James S
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Chris E
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.