CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By James B. on 02/20/18
Great same day service on Super bowl Sunday provided by friendly technician. Saved the day Thanks Rob B

By Mary W. on 02/14/18
Great service. Very professional.

By Alicia S. on 02/14/18
I needed my water main cleared of roots and who-knows-what. I called Roto Rooter who I’ve gone to for years. Jason F was prompt, polite and professional. The cost was less than I feared. All around EXCELLENT!

By Cara V. on 02/13/18
I am extremely pleased with the job done by Matt L from Roto-Rooter. He did a fantastic job with excavation and plumbing and was very professional and thorough explaining everything to me. I would definitely recommend roto-rooter

By Jennifer L. on 01/31/18
Was timely and got the job done. Thank you

By Shawn C. on 01/28/18
Brian did a great job.

By Lorraine K. on 01/25/18
I had a flood in my laundry room, and a leak in an adjacent sink. The sink was repaired by my contractor. the Laundry room issue was due to an overflow from the Laundry room sink. Apparently, the waste lines were connected and he found lint in the bathroom sink. th...
(View More)
I had a flood in my laundry room, and a leak in an adjacent sink. The sink was repaired by my contractor. the Laundry room issue was due to an overflow from the Laundry room sink. Apparently, the waste lines were connected and he found lint in the bathroom sink. the contractor made the recommendation to call Rotor Rooter to snake out the drain. I called early in the morning and they were able to put me on their schedule for the same day within two hours... The technician, Jason, that came was very nice and caring that he did not make a mess with the soot.
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 01/09/18
On time service. Quick and thorough resolution. Very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful service / employee.

By Marilyn N. on 12/09/17
On time - problem solved in a few minutes. No mess.

By John M. on 12/09/17
Bobby R, came right on time, fixed the problem, explained what we can do to help prevent it from happening again, left the place clean and back in order, and the price was fair. People you can trust!

By Arthur C. on 12/08/17
Got to my house within an hour of calling. Brian R was very friendly and curtious. Did the job without any mess. Very happy with the service.

By Nancy F. on 12/07/17
The service was excellent! Danny arrived within the specified window, was very nice, fixed the plumbing problem, explained everything to me, and left the space clean and neat! Highly recommend!!!

By Frank L. on 12/07/17
11/16/17 performed late in the day by Bobby and completed by Chris on 11/17/17. Both gentleman were very professional in successfully solving a major clog. Luckily we have a 2nd bathroom. Relieved to learn my line is clear all the way to the street with no appa...
(View More)
11/16/17 performed late in the day by Bobby and completed by Chris on 11/17/17. Both gentleman were very professional in successfully solving a major clog. Luckily we have a 2nd bathroom. Relieved to learn my line is clear all the way to the street with no apparent breakage of pipes in the system. Just and FYI to Bobby & Chris, the way to successfully remove the black scuffs on the porcelain bowl created from your instruments is by "Bar Keepers Friend" Cleanser & Polish. Works like a charm and $1.64 as can. Thank you guys.
(View Less)

By Andy R. on 11/28/17
Danny was super helpful went above and beyond to teach me things I would never know about maintaining a healthy septic. Very friendly and completed the job efficiently

By Janine P. on 11/06/17
Jason was on time, fixed the problem and was very professional. He also took a few minutes to advise me on other issues that I was having that I need help with in the future. Price was very reasonable. Look for a coupon online you can apply, if you mention ahead of time. Janine

By Charlene J. on 11/02/17
Chris was very kind and courteous, he fixed my problem within a short time. I would highly recommend Roto-Rooter. Thank you so much for such Great Service.

By Leiyu H. on 10/27/17
The technician is kind ,helpful and experienced,explained everything to me patiently,do an efficient job with clear price

By Peg L. on 10/27/17
He came on a Sunday to help me with clearing the grey water line. He told me that I was guaranteed this service for 3 years, which I did not know. He was kind and professional.

By Edward G. on 10/21/17
My husband and I are thrilled with the professionalism and workmanship of Chris and Sean. We've had Chris before, with Steve, for a " root rooter" problem. This time we had a tricky plumbing problem that was fixed same dat, within an hour! We highly recommend Roto ...
(View More)
My husband and I are thrilled with the professionalism and workmanship of Chris and Sean. We've had Chris before, with Steve, for a " root rooter" problem. This time we had a tricky plumbing problem that was fixed same dat, within an hour! We highly recommend Roto Rooter of Hanoverian!
(View Less)

By Eloise F. on 10/20/17
Very friendly and efficient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian R
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Sean D
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Sue H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Bobby R
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Chris E
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.