CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Joe O. on 04/17/19
Matt arrived when they said he would. Went right to work, did what he had to do and was done in no time. All done with a smile on his face.

By Diane T. on 04/14/19
The technician was very professional and finished the job quickly. I was confident it was a job well done. Also I only waited three or four hours. Thank you.

By Linda S. on 04/11/19
A one service

By Leroy D. on 04/10/19
Guys have done a great job on-a new toilet install and a recent drain clog

By Leroy D. on 04/10/19
Guys have done a great job on-a new toilet install and a recent drain clog

By Debbie M. on 04/06/19
They were on time and helped figure out the problem then came back to try to fix it again and then gave me advise on how to get the problem solved without wasting my time and money.

By Yolanda T. on 04/02/19
Quick service and the plumer was kind, courteous he kept me informed .

By Peter B. on 03/31/19
solved the problem and was very nice and helpful.

By Mary Ann G. on 03/29/19
Problem was corrected in timely fashion and workers are pleasant and reliable.

By Howard P. on 03/19/19
Very quickly and neatly cleared my clogged pipe. Brian was very polite and personable.

By Erick J. on 03/06/19
Excellent service, response time about an hour. Tech was courteous, fixed the issue without making a mess. Price was reasonable.

By Bill P. on 03/06/19
Called a couple of local plumbers and never received a call back. Called Roro Rooter, it was answered immediately and the technician was at my house with in an hour and had the drain unclogged in 15 min. Great service!

By Michael P. on 03/06/19
Rob did a great job in conducting some preventative maintenance. He had been at my house over a year ago when I did have an emergency and did a great job. It is good that you retain people with expertise and skill to correct customer problems. I appreciate having s...
(View More)
Rob did a great job in conducting some preventative maintenance. He had been at my house over a year ago when I did have an emergency and did a great job. It is good that you retain people with expertise and skill to correct customer problems. I appreciate having someone that has worked with me before and understands the specifics of my plumbing.
(View Less)

By Janet H. on 03/06/19
James came within a few hours and he knew just what to do. Very courteous.

By Bill H. on 02/25/19
James S arrived on time and completed the work requested quickly and effectively. He had a courteous and friendly manner and explained step by step what was needed. Highly Recommended.

By Nancy T. Bray- B. on 02/18/19
Our Service rep is David 4561. My husband & I just had a gas hot water heater installed. David was very professional,knowledgeable,and I couldn't believe how fast the job was completed. I will highly recommend Roto Rooter to all my friends & family.

By Thad F. on 02/08/19
everything was good

By Greg S. on 01/28/19
Brian R. was very friendly and fixed my stopped drain quickly.

By Robert K. on 01/22/19
Matt and Chris were very knowledgeable and solved my problem quickly. Thank you

By Richard S. on 01/10/19
Great service. Service tech was on time and took care of the issue ASAP. Thanks guys!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian R
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Sean D
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Sue H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jason F
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Bobby R
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
James S
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.