CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Dave K. on 04/20/19
We just had our air conditioner replaced by Willie M of Roth Heating & Cooling. Willie and an assistant did a nice job on the install and made sure everything was running properly before leaving. Good job Willie!

By Linda J. on 04/19/19
Austin checked out and serviced all equipment and did excellent job. Very nice young man.

By Patti L. on 04/18/19
Tim is experienced, knowledgable and personable - he always does great work and is willing to explain everything. His apprentice Bob was also excellent. I would suggest that the appt. maker let the customer know if it is a teaching call, as it took way longer tha...
(View More)
Tim is experienced, knowledgable and personable - he always does great work and is willing to explain everything. His apprentice Bob was also excellent. I would suggest that the appt. maker let the customer know if it is a teaching call, as it took way longer than I planned. I have absolutely no complaints about the service - just about the company and their billing policy. I pay more than is reasonable and would not choose Roth again.
(View Less)

By Lanette W. on 04/17/19
(no comment)

By Roberta R. on 04/17/19
Shawn P, was awesome ! Explain everything he was doing & why . I recommend anyday , you can go wrong

By John G. on 04/17/19
Nick was on-time. He was friendly and personable. He explained what he would be doing and went to work. We chatted a few times to keep me updated. He showed me a problem, suggested a fix, and implemented it. I highly recommend him.

By Susy G. on 04/16/19
Jared was very helpful. He got us set up with the correct filter for our system. Thanks!

By Keven K. on 04/15/19
Justin R. came to my home 6 weeks ago to quote a replacement of our breaker panel and to update two circuits. He explained to me all the options that were available to me and time frame to do the work. Justin and two other tech's came today to do the work (I had...
(View More)
Justin R. came to my home 6 weeks ago to quote a replacement of our breaker panel and to update two circuits. He explained to me all the options that were available to me and time frame to do the work. Justin and two other tech's came today to do the work (I had to order appliances hence the 6 week wait). The work they did was very professional, they took great care while in my house and cleaned up completely when they were done. The work was also completed earlier than expected. Justin also walked me through all the work that was done and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I would not hesitate one bit if I ever need more electrical work done to call Roth again (hopefully I get Justin as my electrician).
(View Less)

By Keven K. on 04/15/19
Rick, our technician, was very professional and thorough in his evaluation of our issue. Once the parts were received he came back and did the install and was efficient and explained everything that was done. Overall a very positive experience.

By Keven K. on 04/15/19
Rick, our technician, was very professional and thorough in his evaluation of our issue. Once the parts were received he came back and did the install and was efficient and explained everything that was done. Overall a very positive experience.

By Keven K. on 04/15/19
Rick, our technician, was very professional and thorough in his evaluation of our issue. Once the parts were received he came back and did the install and was efficient and explained everything that was done. Overall a very positive experience.

By sharryl v. on 04/13/19
We couldn't have had better service. Tim and his co-worker explained the problem and were able to fix it quickly. My disabled husband can keep warm again. Thanks so much.

By S. A. on 04/12/19
I highly recommend using Roth Heating and Cooling. Chis A. was extremely professional.

By S. A. on 04/12/19
I highly recommend using Roth Heating and Cooling. Chis A. was extremely professional.

By Richard P. on 04/12/19
Completely professional with excellent service in all facets of their work.

By Phong on 04/12/19
Very friendly and they’re doing a excellent job.

By Lori Y. on 04/11/19
Garth was very useful in walking us through all our options and explaining each one. He took a very detailed look at what needed to get done so the workers who came after had a head start. It was also nice of him to come and check up during the process to make sure...
(View More)
Garth was very useful in walking us through all our options and explaining each one. He took a very detailed look at what needed to get done so the workers who came after had a head start. It was also nice of him to come and check up during the process to make sure everything was progressing as we had planned. The next time we have to make any upgrades to our heating and cooling, Roth is our go to.
(View Less)

By Bob Y. on 04/10/19
We knew we were having problems with our water heater (the pilot light would go out and not stay on for extended periods of time when relit). We had decided to switch to tankless when the current 50 gallon tank had reached its life anyhow. We were originally schedu...
(View More)
We knew we were having problems with our water heater (the pilot light would go out and not stay on for extended periods of time when relit). We had decided to switch to tankless when the current 50 gallon tank had reached its life anyhow. We were originally scheduled for installation of our new tankless water heater for a Friday. But our problems with the old tank persisted to the point where we were without hot water entirely on the Sunday before our installation. When we contacted Roth Heating & Cooling they sent Matthew to try to help. He was unable to get the pilot light to stay on and it looked like we would be without hot water for almost a week while we waited for Friday. Matthew spoke with his boss about our dilemma and they negotiated an installation schedule change for us so that they were able to get ours installed as soon as possible. Matthew & Ryan came and installed our new tankless water heater in a day and we are now back in business. They considered our desires for placement and other features of the installation. They were efficient and knowledgeable of what they were doing. We are very happy with the service we received from them.
(View Less)

By Dawn A. on 04/10/19
Tommy was very professional and helpful. I appreciated his expertise.

By Miriam T. on 04/09/19
Dan is very professional, patient in explaining the services needed, and I will definitely request him for my next service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron K.
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Brett D.
Rating:
125 total reviews!
Sam L.
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Chris A.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Rick H.
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Mike H.
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.