CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Carol R. on 12/22/17
Roth Heating and Cooling. Service Technician: Oleg K********** was very helpful and answer all of my questions that I had, Was very pleased with his work.

By Paula J. on 12/21/17
Oleg performed our furnace service in an extremely efficient and professional manner. He also offered available optional services. He’s an asset to your company.

By Matt A. on 12/21/17
Matthew R did an absolutely outstanding job with maintenance work on my HVAC system today. He was friendly, efficient, and competent. He identified a faulty compensation pump and had the equipment on-hand and replaced it successfully on the spot. He even drove back...
(View More)
Matthew R did an absolutely outstanding job with maintenance work on my HVAC system today. He was friendly, efficient, and competent. He identified a faulty compensation pump and had the equipment on-hand and replaced it successfully on the spot. He even drove back to his office and came back again to get a filter because it had not been indicated on my records. Matthew strengthened my already high confidence in Roth. Excellent, excellent service.
(View Less)

By J. B. on 12/21/17
Very professional and knowledgeable, and explained things very well. Will request him for anything I need done on my furnace.

By Patricia D. on 12/21/17
I trust Roth Heating and cooling and have used them for years. Aaron K who just came out was informative and knowledgeable. He fixed my problem very quickly and did a thorough check of the whole system.

By Patricia D. on 12/21/17
(no comment)

By C F. on 12/21/17
I'm extremely pleased with Roth Heating and our service technician Rick Hyneman. I called Roth Heating late in the in the day after our furnace went out. Service technician Rick showed up first thing the next morning. Rick was extremely thorough, and his customer s...
(View More)
I'm extremely pleased with Roth Heating and our service technician Rick Hyneman. I called Roth Heating late in the in the day after our furnace went out. Service technician Rick showed up first thing the next morning. Rick was extremely thorough, and his customer service skills are amazing. He takes pride in his work and genuinely cares about the customer.
(View Less)

By Scott K. on 12/21/17
The company kept me informed of when the plumber would arrive. Stan was professional, efficient and responsive to questions. There was no up selling or dramatization of minor problems. I will contact Roth Heating & Cooling again should other problems develop.

By Gina N. on 12/20/17
Dalin F. came out to do a full check of our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and explained everything to us. He even changed our air filters without asking him to do so! We definitely will be using Roth Heating and Cooling for all our heating, cooling...
(View More)
Dalin F. came out to do a full check of our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and explained everything to us. He even changed our air filters without asking him to do so! We definitely will be using Roth Heating and Cooling for all our heating, cooling, plumbing and appliance needs.
(View Less)

By rexdemello on 12/20/17
Jeff Brodie serviced our Roth installed system and I am very satisfied with his service. We look forward to seeing him again in six months for continued preventative maintenance services. Thanks Jeff..!!

By Charles N. on 12/19/17
Rick H. was very deliberate in finding the problem. It took a while but he fixed the system and its running like it should. I was concerned I had a lemon as the system was less than 6 months old. He stayed with it till he succeeded. Much appreciated.

By Michael L. on 12/19/17
Stan Schrock performed a plumbing inspection of our home as part of one of Roth's Service Club Agreement Plan services. He was exact/prompt for appointment time and went throughout the house thoroughly and efficiently in evaluating the various items. He was profess...
(View More)
Stan Schrock performed a plumbing inspection of our home as part of one of Roth's Service Club Agreement Plan services. He was exact/prompt for appointment time and went throughout the house thoroughly and efficiently in evaluating the various items. He was professional and knowledgeable. He assisted us with providing answers to questions and/or helpful details about some of the equipment we had. We had a few projects we were considering and he provided us with a quick bid to accomplish them along with clear details. Very pleased with him and would not hesitate to have Stan perform any plumbing service needs we may have or need in the future.
(View Less)

By Mike s. on 12/16/17
Great guy and professional will request him from now on for any of my furnace needs

By Andrea B. on 12/15/17
Jeff was very professional, answered questions and was thurough.

By Andrea B. on 12/15/17
Very professional

By Buzz C. on 12/15/17
Our furnace suddenly was not putting out heat and struggled to stay above 62 degrees, so we called Roth. Aaron K., came out and discovered that there had been a power surge, and he was able to reprogram everything, cleaned filters, and gave the furnace and heat pum...
(View More)
Our furnace suddenly was not putting out heat and struggled to stay above 62 degrees, so we called Roth. Aaron K., came out and discovered that there had been a power surge, and he was able to reprogram everything, cleaned filters, and gave the furnace and heat pump a good check over and now things are fine. And this was an emergency call. Aaron was great and continues the fine string of great service we have received from Roth not only for heating and cooling but also our plumbing and electrical needs. Tip of the hat to them !!!!
(View Less)

By Deb J. on 12/15/17
Dalin did an AWESOME job letting us know what he was working on, what he was doing, what he was seeing and how much time it would take. He was very respectful of our home, and he loved our puppies! Thank you Dalin for your hard work and professionalism!

By Gretchen P. on 12/15/17
Great service and knowledgeable

By Regina T. on 12/14/17
(no comment)

By Tom S. on 12/14/17
The absolute best. We have never had any technician more knowledgeable, more helpful, or reliable than Rick.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Garth H.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Brett B.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Chris F.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Matt J.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dale J.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tegan H.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.