CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Gene W. on 04/01/18
Oleg K is truly professional in his approach to explaining work needed and suggestions to upgrade our heating and cooling system. He was methodical and very friendly throughout his time at out home. He also made sure that I understood his procedures and frequently ...
(View More)
Oleg K is truly professional in his approach to explaining work needed and suggestions to upgrade our heating and cooling system. He was methodical and very friendly throughout his time at out home. He also made sure that I understood his procedures and frequently asked if I had any questions. He is an fine representative of Roth's highly trained and courteous staff.
(View Less)

By Bridget M. on 04/01/18
Dalin F has services my a/c and heat depending on the season. He is extremely thorough and always gives suggestions on how to operate the systems more efficiently. He talks me through what he is doing with the filters and replaces parts so that I know my system is ...
(View More)
Dalin F has services my a/c and heat depending on the season. He is extremely thorough and always gives suggestions on how to operate the systems more efficiently. He talks me through what he is doing with the filters and replaces parts so that I know my system is working well. He is on time, friendly and knowledgable. I highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Rick M. on 03/31/18
Brett D. provided excellent service. Highly recommend!

By joeferguson on 03/31/18
Sam, Jason, Nick, Chris..all geat guys. Efficient and pleasant.

By John W. on 03/30/18
Nick was terrific! He was polite and friendly. He kept me informed all the way from start to completion and beyond...even his cleanup was beyond my expectations. He was good to his word on timing, he worked diligently. I could not have asked for a more satisfac...
(View More)
Nick was terrific! He was polite and friendly. He kept me informed all the way from start to completion and beyond...even his cleanup was beyond my expectations. He was good to his word on timing, he worked diligently. I could not have asked for a more satisfactory service call. Good on you Nick!
(View Less)

By ralph P. on 03/29/18
Aaron did a great job, he explained the situation and stayed until he resolved problem. I rate the service 5 star.

By Maureen H. on 03/28/18
Aaron K. did a superlative job ! I was very impressed. Josh S. was great. I got the impression that he was in training.

By Gary H. on 03/27/18
He and Mitch did a very good job and answered all of my questions. Thanks.

By Christine A. on 03/26/18
(no comment)

By Natalie F. on 03/26/18
Chris A. at Roth is great. Very helpful, quickly diagnosed the plumbing noise we were hearing. Excellent customer service!

By Cory C. on 03/25/18
Great service, friendly and professional

By Jeff P. on 03/24/18
I came home tonight to a freezing house and people all bundled up. Called Roth and the operator connected me to Anthony E. and he gave me some valuable info on what to look for and what to do just from a picture. He was very friendly and patient with me. Thank you ...
(View More)
I came home tonight to a freezing house and people all bundled up. Called Roth and the operator connected me to Anthony E. and he gave me some valuable info on what to look for and what to do just from a picture. He was very friendly and patient with me. Thank you Anthony E. For helping me get my heater back to work.
(View Less)

By Michaela M. on 03/24/18
I contacted Roth Heating & Cooling because I needed my heating systems serviced and noticed the red Roth Heating van in my neighbors driveway. I knew she would only have hired someone reliable. The intake gentleman was very efficient and quickly scheduled an appoin...
(View More)
I contacted Roth Heating & Cooling because I needed my heating systems serviced and noticed the red Roth Heating van in my neighbors driveway. I knew she would only have hired someone reliable. The intake gentleman was very efficient and quickly scheduled an appointment for me. My Service Pro was Rick Hyneman. He showed up on time, was very kind, professional and easy to work with. He explained everything he was going to do, went to work, serviced and checked everything needed and then explained all work and findings to me in detail. Along with giving me a handwritten observation and findings form, his visit was followed up with an email of all the specifics. I am looking over the Homeowner Service Club Agreement, I didn't realize they service more than just heating and cooling. They also service plumbing, electrical and appliances. I look forward to working with Roth and Rick again.
(View Less)

By Sharon F. on 03/24/18
Aaron K, serviced our heating and cooling system. he was very prompt caring ,detail oriented & friendly. He explained everything...and what was needed and available options for our equipment. I hope to get him again for our fall servicing. Nice guy!!!

By Tomasz K. on 03/24/18
Josh was very personable, easy to talk to and knowledgeable.

By Jeff C. on 03/22/18
John H did a great job. Personable and efficient, John H is the one you want for service. Highly recommended.

By Kim K. on 03/21/18
Courteous and professional - thank you!

By Jody S. on 03/21/18
Brett was patient, informative and nice to my dog! Even though I'm dropping a pretty penny on a new system, I feel confident we're being supported and guided by the best.

By Chris B. on 03/21/18
Excellent service by Josh at Roth Heating & Cooling. Listened carefully to my concerns and throughly inspected my HVAC system.

By Ray B. on 03/20/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian C.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Tim R.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chris F.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Ken W.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Garth H.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Brett B.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.