CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Barbara L. on 01/28/18
Pleasant, professional and thorough. He got the job done in a short time and gave me a full report, all good news. I wish all service organizations were like Roth and Aaron.

By Joan s. on 01/27/18
I have never had such knowledgeable crew. They were fun, polite and efficient. I highly recommend them to anyone.

By Erin M. on 01/26/18
Always excellent customer service when scheduling my seasonal service for the furnace and A/C. Plus I always get a courtesy call when the tech is on their way. Today my service tech was Oleg K. and he was very nice, thorough, answered all my questions and saved me ...
(View More)
Always excellent customer service when scheduling my seasonal service for the furnace and A/C. Plus I always get a courtesy call when the tech is on their way. Today my service tech was Oleg K. and he was very nice, thorough, answered all my questions and saved me from a blown motor in the near future!! He took the time to show me the part that needed to be replaced, explained what it's purpose was and used his meter to show it was failing. He is an excellent technician and great with customers!!
(View Less)

By Roland B. on 01/26/18
Excellent, fast and knowledgeable service.

By Connie S. on 01/26/18
Just had my annual furnace checkup the tech Mike did a great job. Thanks

By Curtis S. on 01/25/18
Always receive great service from Roth Heating and Cooling for our Furnace and Air Conditioner. Fast response and service on a Saturday so we did not have to miss work. Brad C. provides excellent professional service and did a great job. I highly recommend.

By heather b. on 01/25/18
These guys are great!!!! Aaron, Nick & Josh were great!!!

By heather b. on 01/25/18
These guys are great!!!! Aaron, Nick & Josh were great!!!

By Ruth M. on 01/25/18
Aaron was thorough and professional with finding our problem with our furnace. He made the problem and options to the solution clear and understandable. We would definitely have him back if needed.

By Sharon R. on 01/24/18
Kody and Mike G. were professional and efficient with our complete new system installation. The electrician (name unknown to me) was able to return quickly to correct a problem. We have been clients of Roth Heating and Cooling since 1999, and have always been impre...
(View More)
Kody and Mike G. were professional and efficient with our complete new system installation. The electrician (name unknown to me) was able to return quickly to correct a problem. We have been clients of Roth Heating and Cooling since 1999, and have always been impressed with the level of service and timeliness of answering a need.
(View Less)

By Nancy H. on 01/24/18
Chris Anderson has done two electrical jobs for us. His work is excellent! He is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.

By Barbara F. on 01/20/18
Sam and Kody did a splendid job installing our new furnace and air conditioner. Their experience and expertise was very apparent. They answered all of our questions and cleaned up the space. Bravo!

By Barbara F. on 01/20/18
Sam and Kody did a splendid job installing our new furnace and air conditioner. Their experience and expertise was very apparent. They answered all of our questions and cleaned up the space. Bravo!

By Lukas B. on 01/20/18
Great service and installation

By Mark S. on 01/19/18
Oleg k. arrived on time and performed all the work involved with the service call with the best attitude. He was there to inspect the operating condition of both the furnace and air conditioner and was very thorough in explaining what needed to be done to resolve p...
(View More)
Oleg k. arrived on time and performed all the work involved with the service call with the best attitude. He was there to inspect the operating condition of both the furnace and air conditioner and was very thorough in explaining what needed to be done to resolve problems with the systems. He was also able to replace the thermostat with the brand I've been wanting to have installed.
(View Less)

By Ron Z. on 01/19/18
John H with Roth Heating & Cooling replaced our hot water heater today - if we could rate him higher than 5 stars we would! Great job John and thanks to everyone at Roth for the terrific service!!

By Elizabeth H. on 01/18/18
Excellent work and clear explanation of work completed

By Roland B. on 01/18/18
Excellent, fast and knowledgeable service.

By Richard L. on 01/18/18
Great service. Matthew went out of his way to make sure my heating system was working at its peak performance. Thank you.

By Barbara P. on 01/18/18
Great Service. Thank you Rick Hyneman, your knowledge is much appreciated!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brad C.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Michael H.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Jason B.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Hugo F.
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Stan S.
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
John
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.