CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Paula J. on 06/11/19
I was very pleased with Rick’s routine maintenance analysis of my AC unit. He provided verbal details regarding age, replacement, etc. and followed up with an extensive written report of his findings. Rick is certainly a valued employee.

By Seth F. on 06/11/19
We had a heat pump installed today. Nick K. and Josh F. did a great job! They were very professional. the consulted with me on device mounting and performed an equipment walk-through. As a skilled craftsman myself I appreciated the details.

By Carol c. on 06/11/19
Thxs

By donald l. on 06/11/19
fast and friendly. justin explained everything he was doing. went above and beyond for us. will use again

By Richard C. on 06/08/19
The folks at Roth were fantastic. The sales person was patient and informative. They did not push us in a particular direction and helped us choose the right efficient and cost effective solution. They understood how to finance the installation and made filling out...
(View More)
The folks at Roth were fantastic. The sales person was patient and informative. They did not push us in a particular direction and helped us choose the right efficient and cost effective solution. They understood how to finance the installation and made filling out the paperwork a breeze. The installation team prompt, efficient, and kind. The team explained the installation and provided detailed information on how our HVAC system and water heater were configured. I strongly recommend using Roth!
(View Less)

By Gloria P. on 06/06/19
Mike is the essence of professional. His qualities, too numerous to list them all, but do include efficiency, expert knowledge, politeness, kindness, neatness, and patience. Again, the foregoing are just examples of Mike G's capabilities. I thank Roth for sendin...
(View More)
Mike is the essence of professional. His qualities, too numerous to list them all, but do include efficiency, expert knowledge, politeness, kindness, neatness, and patience. Again, the foregoing are just examples of Mike G's capabilities. I thank Roth for sending Mike to do the furnace/AC installation. Gloria Patton
(View Less)

By Andrea A. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Myrna A. on 06/05/19
Austin Bennett is an excellent service provider. He was thoughtful as he went in and out of my unit. He answered and fixed the one question I had. Besides being qualified, he was a very polite young man. Myrna Ashland

By Linda B. on 06/05/19
Stan S. was pleasant and professional. Unfortunately, both he and the follow-up electrician were unable to find where the electricity was being drained causing us a huge electricity bill. All they could recommend was to leave off the main breaker on a permanent bas...
(View More)
Stan S. was pleasant and professional. Unfortunately, both he and the follow-up electrician were unable to find where the electricity was being drained causing us a huge electricity bill. All they could recommend was to leave off the main breaker on a permanent basis. Also, Stan said he sent me an invoice breaking down costs, but I never received the email and can only guess at what cost us $346 (then another $89 for the electrician). That's a big bill considering we still don't know what is wrong.
(View Less)

By Jane J. on 06/05/19
On time. Great service. thank you.

By Jesse S. on 06/04/19
Dan S was super professional and really helpful. He took the time to explain everything, and he got the job done quickly.

By Pam C. on 06/04/19
Can't say enough about Jim M. from Roth Heating & Cooling. We had him give our A/C unit (which we purchased from them) a spring check-up. He also checked our furnace, filters, etc. Great guy, professional and friendly. Our golden retriever wouldn't leave him alone, the best reference!

By Megan T. on 06/03/19
Justin was excellent. Very thorough, considerate, knowledgeable, and quick. He explained everything that was done and was clear in is work and explanation.

By RIchard C. on 06/02/19
The folks at Roth were fantastic. The sales person was patient and informative. They did not push us in a particular direction and helped us choose the right efficient and cost effective solution. They understood how to finance the installation and made filling out...
(View More)
The folks at Roth were fantastic. The sales person was patient and informative. They did not push us in a particular direction and helped us choose the right efficient and cost effective solution. They understood how to finance the installation and made filling out the paperwork a breeze. The installation team prompt, efficient, and kind. The team explained the installation and provided detailed information on how our HVAC system and water heater were configured. I strongly recommend using Roth!
(View Less)

By Kris M. on 06/01/19
Josh solved the problem and was very supportive of my frustration with the situation. He was professional and efficient. Good job Josh.

By Jane B. on 05/31/19
Kind, courteous and thorough!

By Randie R. on 05/31/19
Jim M. did a great job checking both the A/C and Furnace to make sure everything was functioning properly. He was very professional and left me with a recommendation for safety (surge protector) for the A/C unit. He did a thorough job and I was very pleased with his service.

By Pui-Lit Philip L. on 05/31/19
I was a few minutes late for our 10:00 A.M. appointment but Brett D. was patiently waiting and was very pleasant about it. He left the place clean and provided me with the detailed information for what needs to be done with our cooling system.

By kathy s. on 05/31/19
Everything was completely explained; job site left clean; they go the extra mile to ensure you have a good experience.

By Terry C. on 05/31/19
Nick Mc. and Jarod installed a new furnace and AC unit yesterday. They did a great job . They removed the old units (also installed by Roth's in 1989) and put in the new units in just one day. When they left I had a working knowledge of how the new one works and fe...
(View More)
Nick Mc. and Jarod installed a new furnace and AC unit yesterday. They did a great job . They removed the old units (also installed by Roth's in 1989) and put in the new units in just one day. When they left I had a working knowledge of how the new one works and feel really comfortable with their work. I think the place is cleaner now then when they arrived. I have used Roth's for more than 29 years and they have never disappointed me. Nick and Jared (and 2 electricians I don't know their names...sorry) did a great and very professional job...Roth's should be very proud of the staff that work for them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan S.
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Mike H.
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Nick Mc.
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Oleg K.
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Rick B.
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Jared J.
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.