CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Bruce F. on 03/20/18
Roth came out and quickly/effectively resolved my plumbing issues. Stan S. was very courteous and professional.

By Randi J. on 03/19/18
Chris A was great. I was very happy with my experience and impressed with Roth's customer service.

By Cameron H. on 03/19/18
Jeff B and Brian C performed scheduled maintenance and service to furnace and A/C. Discovered some hidden issues and corrected. Very pleased with feedback and explanations about problems. Roth and Staff highly recommended.

By Suzanne Z. on 03/19/18
Jason B was courteous to me and respectful to my home, explained what he was doing, was courteous to his helper Tim, (I’ve seen others not respect their helper), Tim was respectful to me and my home. A great experience.

By Joe M. on 03/18/18
Our plumber Stan was able to get to the bottom of our water pressure problem quickly and replace the pressure regulator with a minimum of interruption to our water service. He was very personable and kind, fun to work with and gave us plenty of options on how he co...
(View More)
Our plumber Stan was able to get to the bottom of our water pressure problem quickly and replace the pressure regulator with a minimum of interruption to our water service. He was very personable and kind, fun to work with and gave us plenty of options on how he could approach the repair. We've been Roth customers for heating for quite some time, and this is the first time we've used the plumbing services. Their plumbing services are excellent as well. Many thanks to Stan for getting our water problem fixed quickly!
(View Less)

By Alma J. on 03/17/18
Chris S. came out when the furnace stopped running. He quickly diagnosed the problem, fixed it and left us warm and happy. He is professional, knowledgeable, and the kind of service professional we are glad to welcome into our home. **** **

By Jenny S. on 03/17/18
Thank you, Rick, for your work on my furnace. During a routine maintenance call you identified some issues on the furnace and I found you carefully studying the mechanical operation when I checked in the garage to see how things were going! You shared some concerns...
(View More)
Thank you, Rick, for your work on my furnace. During a routine maintenance call you identified some issues on the furnace and I found you carefully studying the mechanical operation when I checked in the garage to see how things were going! You shared some concerns and the solutions and also helped to finally figure out a method for me to handle the drainage of the condensation during freezing weather which helped to eliminate the strain on the system when there was freezing in the drainage pipe. Thank you! Jenny S.
(View Less)

By Joe M. on 03/16/18
Dalin F was able to clean and service our furnace quickly and was able to answer all of my questions about filters, and new furnaces as well as explaining our air conditioning options and how to go about choosing a new furnace in the future. Thanks, Dalin.

By Jon M. on 03/16/18
Aaron was on time, efficient and knowledgeable. He kept me well informed of what he was doing. He made good suggestions about improvements wiyhout being pushy

By Kerry M. on 03/15/18
Brett was very interested in addressing all my concerns and needs during today's service. He was knowledgeable, professional and went beyond just "punching the card." Service and attention to customer needs, not just a business transaction, were Brett's clear priority.

By Rachel N. on 03/15/18
Dan S came out to do my 6 month service. He was friendly, thorough, efficient & knowledgeable! He didn’t try to sell me anything because I didn’t need anything & I appreciated that. In any service I like to stay consistent & I definitely want him to always be m...
(View More)
Dan S came out to do my 6 month service. He was friendly, thorough, efficient & knowledgeable! He didn’t try to sell me anything because I didn’t need anything & I appreciated that. In any service I like to stay consistent & I definitely want him to always be my service technician. Thank you!
(View Less)

By karen w. on 03/15/18
Aaron has always been efficient.

By Rose C. on 03/15/18
Josh did a great job. He made a recommendation for our heat pump and we had him put it on. It could save us money in the long run. Thanks Josh

By Laurie on 03/15/18
Thank you Sam and Kody for the fast, friendly and efficient installation of the new furnace. You took time to explain the unit and what I needed to do...while getting the job done. I'd recommend your company to friends.

By Alan and Marcia K. on 03/14/18
Chris did a great job with the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner. We upgraded to high efficiency models with more sophisticated controls etc. He was very patient with all my questions. Thank you for a great job!!

By Darren & Kim S. on 03/14/18
Stan ..did a great job...as well as Ryan.....explained the problem and fixed it....true professionals !!!...thanks again....

By Steve M. on 03/14/18
This is the second time Aaron serviced our home. He has been on time, polite and professional on both occasions. He was very dillegent in making sure he got the correct filters and bulbs. Great job!

By lisa s. on 03/14/18
Wonderful service. Thank you!

By John M L. on 03/14/18
Tim knew what to do,was personable, and did a great job.

By donna w. on 03/13/18
on time, courteous, found a leak while doing routine maintenance and was able to fix while he was here.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zan A.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Matt J.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Tegan H.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dale J.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Brandon
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Rolf-Eric W.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.