CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Darald C. on 01/11/19
Jared did a great job, very professional. Worked very steady until job complete. Gave us all the information we needed. We were very impressed with him. Also everyone who has been to our home has been GREAT>

By Lori O. on 01/11/19
Brett Durbin is great as usual. He is thorough, does a great job, provides explanations, and provides excellent customer service. He should be a model for the company. Very trustworthy!

By Brooks G. on 01/11/19
Mike H. The technician was honest and did not try to sell me anything I did not need. He was very honest and clearly explain to me what needed to be done. Very professional

By Justin S. on 01/11/19
Stan was very friendly and able to answer any questions I had. He took care of the clogged main line very quickly and all is good now. I would definitely recommend him and Roth to anyone needing a professional plumber.

By Larry S. on 01/11/19
Excellent. Brett was friendly, courteous, and receptive to answering any questions we had. He did an excellent job installing kitchen and outdoor lighting fixtures.

By Mark B. on 01/10/19
Jared is Conscientious, and detailed with his inspection. He also took the time to explain his inspection.

By Buckner W. on 01/10/19
This is the second time John has helped us out. First, he showed us that what we thought was "broken" was in fact, not, and needed no repairs. I felt guilty and asked him if he had time to, instead, install a water hose to our new fridge. He did. It was completed q...
(View More)
This is the second time John has helped us out. First, he showed us that what we thought was "broken" was in fact, not, and needed no repairs. I felt guilty and asked him if he had time to, instead, install a water hose to our new fridge. He did. It was completed quickly and perfectly...typical of his skills.
(View Less)

By Ray L. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Debbie R. on 01/10/19
Just had our service call with Joel, very personable, knowledgeable and professional, Roth has been taking care of us for 13 years and we have always had great service. We highly recommend them.

By Douglas C. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Letxy M. on 01/09/19
Great personable service. Brett D. Was my technician. Super knowledgeable and easy to work with.

By Mike and Jo O. on 01/09/19
Dan S was very knowledgable and very courtious, he did a great job

By Kathleen M. on 01/09/19
Within the past two days, I had a new gas furnace, new hot water heater, thermastat, carbon monoxide detector and air conditioner installed by fabulous crews. A big thank you to Austin, Garth, Mitch, Tim, Henry, John H., Ryan, who provided quality LOCAL service. I ...
(View More)
Within the past two days, I had a new gas furnace, new hot water heater, thermastat, carbon monoxide detector and air conditioner installed by fabulous crews. A big thank you to Austin, Garth, Mitch, Tim, Henry, John H., Ryan, who provided quality LOCAL service. I have had the service contract for years and there is a lifetime warranty on all these installs. I chose not to look further, as I like to use local businesses who provide the needs to the community with professional care and knowledge. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Phil W. on 01/09/19
It was the first time for Jared J. to visit us. (We've been Roth customers for a long time.) He is friendly and courteous, with all of his explanations easy to understand. Jared continues the Roth tradition of great service and reliability. I always recommend R...
(View More)
It was the first time for Jared J. to visit us. (We've been Roth customers for a long time.) He is friendly and courteous, with all of his explanations easy to understand. Jared continues the Roth tradition of great service and reliability. I always recommend Roth whenever anyone asks me.
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 01/07/19
Jared J. was very professional and knowledgeable. He was personable and answered all of our questions. We were the last appointment of the day: it was late but he did an excellent job and stayed to make recommendations in regards to our concerns.

By Michele H. on 01/07/19
Excellent service and knowledgeable professionals! We've been using Roth Heating & Cooling for years and are very happy with our service to date. The service techs are on time and they are thorough. Further, they discuss any problems they find along the way with yo...
(View More)
Excellent service and knowledgeable professionals! We've been using Roth Heating & Cooling for years and are very happy with our service to date. The service techs are on time and they are thorough. Further, they discuss any problems they find along the way with you and they review everything when the service is completed. We will continue using them for our routine maintenance and other HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Eileen T. on 01/07/19
Jeff and Brandon H. showed up just after a call ahead phone call. They were both very polite, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and then made recommendations for a part that I will need in the near future. Jeff spent time telling me how his company w...
(View More)
Jeff and Brandon H. showed up just after a call ahead phone call. They were both very polite, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and then made recommendations for a part that I will need in the near future. Jeff spent time telling me how his company worked, showed me a flyer for all 3 programs and their pricing. I look forward to the future work they will be doing and am glad to have them out twice each year for heating and air conditioning maintenance. A little payment each month saves a lot of cash in my future and I like that! Thanks Jeff and Brandon. Great job. Update: This year Austin B. came out for my maintenance and fixed my flashing thermostat and actually re-programmed it for me. He spoke with me about updating my system where mine is almost 9 years old. I appreciated him doing that even tho I'm not ready for any major purchases right now. I told him I'd keep it in mind going forward. Great Job as always from Roth Heating and Cooling
(View Less)

By Gary Pollard/Laura H. on 01/07/19
On Jan 3 Mitch and the other service Pro with him (we did not get his name) arrived at our house to install a new Roth's furnace and A/C unit. It was a two-day install and over the two days, Mitch and the other service pro were very professional and explained every...
(View More)
On Jan 3 Mitch and the other service Pro with him (we did not get his name) arrived at our house to install a new Roth's furnace and A/C unit. It was a two-day install and over the two days, Mitch and the other service pro were very professional and explained every step of the install. I would check with them periodically to see how they were doing. I was amazed at their craftsmanship, high quality work ethic and neatness for the install. Mitch explained in detail the need for some of the wiring and other changes to our old system. He was very . knowledgeable of the codes for the installation which explained the needed changes. Both Mitch and the other service pro worked diligently until the installation was complete. Their customer services skills are exemplary. We are very happy with the professional installation of the furnace and A/C. Mitch and the other service pro are a true asset to Roth's. For a first time experience with Roth Heating, Cooling, company, may I say that with service people such as Mitch, the customer just can't go wrong with service from Roth Heating Cooling. Thank you for the great service and high quality equipment you sell. Gary Pollard and Laura Hastings
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 01/06/19
Rick did a great job. Thanks! -Bob

By Donna H. on 01/05/19
Austin gave us excellent service in a timely manner. He is a true professional and a credit to your organization. Ronald and Donna Holloway
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh T.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Dustin S.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Brett B.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dale J.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Matt J.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Josh F.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.