CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Robert S. on 01/06/19
Rick did a great job. Thanks! -Bob

By Donna H. on 01/05/19
Austin gave us excellent service in a timely manner. He is a true professional and a credit to your organization. Ronald and Donna Holloway

By Julie S. on 01/04/19
First someone came to check our heat pump. Diagnosis was it was dead and because it was so old, it needed to be replaced. First Rolf came out to discuss a replacement and the very next day Sam L. and Mike H. came to install our new unit. All three were very pro...
(View More)
First someone came to check our heat pump. Diagnosis was it was dead and because it was so old, it needed to be replaced. First Rolf came out to discuss a replacement and the very next day Sam L. and Mike H. came to install our new unit. All three were very professional and friendly and our new heat pump was installed and working in record time. Sam and Mike cleaned up after the installation and even hauled away our old heat pump and furnace. Would highly recommend this company and the employees we had contact with!
(View Less)

By Rob C. on 01/04/19
Great service. Highly recommend these guys.

By Jan D. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By joseph e. on 01/03/19
Jared was efficient and thorough. He explained things in a respectful and simple manner. When it came time to sell stuff, he did not pressure me. I will request him in the future if available

By Martin F. on 01/02/19
Was knowledgeable and efficient in doing the service. Very professional!

By Tanja T. on 01/02/19
Very friendly, thorough, and super helpful!

By B L. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Bill R. on 12/31/18
Had a water leak from the heat furnace over the holiday weekend. Called for service, and Mike H. showed up early Monday morning. He found the problem and fixed it quickly. Thanks for the quick response and outstanding work!

By Gary P. on 12/28/18
Just before Christmas we found our furnace was not heating. It was only blowing cold air. After calling Roth Heating and Cooling, Dustin S, a technician for Roth Heating and Cooling, came to our residence to troubleshoot our furnace. After replacing a part he had o...
(View More)
Just before Christmas we found our furnace was not heating. It was only blowing cold air. After calling Roth Heating and Cooling, Dustin S, a technician for Roth Heating and Cooling, came to our residence to troubleshoot our furnace. After replacing a part he had ordered he found another problem with the circuit board. Dustin explained thoroughly the problem, the cost and our options including a replacement furnace. He did not pressure us nor give us a hard sale for a new furnace. Instead he explained the pros and cons of repair versus a new furnace. Dustin is honest, trustworthy, very knowledgeable and thorough in his work. If Justin is an example of the employees at Roth Heating and Cooling, you cannot go wrong using their services. Dustin is an asset to Roth Heating and Cooling. He has integrity, honesty, excellent work ethics and customer service skills. If you need your furnace serviced, ask for Dustin. I highly recommend him and Roth Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Letxy M. on 12/28/18
Brett was my technician today. He was prompt and courteous. We usually have a no shoe policy and he took his off without asking. He explained the situation to me and was upfront with costs, timing, and results. Roth Heating & Cooling has a service club membersh...
(View More)
Brett was my technician today. He was prompt and courteous. We usually have a no shoe policy and he took his off without asking. He explained the situation to me and was upfront with costs, timing, and results. Roth Heating & Cooling has a service club membership that I was unaware of and he explained it in detail when I asked about it. He wasn't pushy or try to sell me on it, but after my heating pump went down I was super interested in some coverage and I liked what they have to offer so I signed up. He is local to my area and even offered me his cell phone in case something happens again. We called an old number that was on our furnace when we bought our home several years ago. It took a while for the information to get to him to schedule the visit. He gave me the cell number to cut out the middle person going forward. I feel like he educated me quite a bit on the whole heating and cooling system. I feel better and more informed after his visit. It's never a good feeling to have the heat go out during the winter, but I think we are in good hands now. Thank you Brett!! Wonderful technician and human being.
(View Less)

By Carol W. on 12/28/18
Jared J. did a great job! He explained things and checked everything out on my system.

By Brigitte Z. on 12/27/18
Rick B. did a very thorough maintenance check on our heating system. He answered my questions and gave some good advice

By terry l. on 12/26/18
I have a service contract with Roth and most happy with their professional service and experienced technicians and staff. Thank You

By roger c. on 12/25/18
If I was still in business, I would hire Austin in a heartbeat. He is a wonderful representative for this company. thank you

By ann f. on 12/24/18
Brett D. is excellent. He fixed our heater and gave us helpful advice and all this two days before Christmas. Ann Ferrell Silverton

By Justin C. on 12/24/18
Dan is a exceptional tech. He is also an outstanding representative of this company. I won't be using anybody else after the great customer service I received from this company and especially from Dan. Thank you so much!

By Valerie S. on 12/24/18
Great service, professional, willing to answer questions and so informative. I am very glad that I am on the maintenance plan, it provides a real sense of security.

By Jeff B. on 12/21/18
Jared J. was my technician. He was very polite and explained what to expect from his visit. He answered all my questions and gave me some great suggestions. Thanks Jared. Also, thank you Dan for the status of when Jared would show up and the post follow-up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh M.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brian C.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Josh T.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Rolf-Eric W.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Brett B.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dustin S.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.