CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Kevin Z. on 04/08/19
Nick Mc. was friendly, courteous, professional and informative. Explained what he was doing and why. Every service technician we've had to our house from your company has done an excellent job. They are great representatives of your organization. Glad we picked Rot...
(View More)
Nick Mc. was friendly, courteous, professional and informative. Explained what he was doing and why. Every service technician we've had to our house from your company has done an excellent job. They are great representatives of your organization. Glad we picked Roth for our heating needs. We also appreciate the reminder call when our service is due since we don't keep track of that. You are spoiling us
(View Less)

By Darren P. on 04/06/19
Jared was here for our annual check up. Very thorough.

By Luis P. on 04/05/19
Thank You, Tommy H. for the work done on our cooling system. Very professional and provided full disclosure of work required and the cost involved. No surprises and we're happy with work.

By patrick a. on 04/04/19
Brett Durbin did an incredibly thorough job, providing excellent information and digging through our system from top to bottom. He's my guy from here on in!

By patrick a. on 04/04/19
Brett A was punctual and very thorough. Couldn't have asked for more. Roth Update 4/04/2019 Brett Durbin did an incredibly thorough job, providing excellent information and digging through our system from top to bottom. He's my guy from here on in!

By Janet H. on 04/04/19
Ken explained everything, and had great ideas for working around some pesky "problems" I've lived with for too many years.

By keith l. on 04/04/19
Excellent service and complete follow through by Rick B

By Doug B. on 04/04/19
Tim S. was here yesterday to do an annual service on my air conditioner and check the performance of my furnace. He arrived on time, worked quickly, carefully, and thoroughly. When he completed his service and maintenance checks, he described in detail what he fou...
(View More)
Tim S. was here yesterday to do an annual service on my air conditioner and check the performance of my furnace. He arrived on time, worked quickly, carefully, and thoroughly. When he completed his service and maintenance checks, he described in detail what he found with the air conditioner and my furnace . He let me know what components were showing wear and may need replacement. He also provide a cost estimate for those items. I left him undisturbed to do his work, but when I had a question about the temperature he was measuring at one of the floor registers, he took time to provide a clear and concise explanation of what he was measuring, why he was doing so, what the parameters should be, and what he found. This one example showed me Tim’s professionalism and his costumer service orientation, both of which are typical of my dealings with Roth’s Heating & Cooling at every level of the company.
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 04/04/19
Brett D. is THE BEST! He's courteous, pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient...always does an excellent job!

By Paavo P. on 04/03/19
Nick Mc

By Larry F. on 04/03/19
Ken W. replaced our bathroom timer switch for the fan in a professional manner. He cleaned up his work are and was considerate in his work. He went the extra step and checked the fan and vacuumed the fan and vents for me. I will ask for him again for electrical work.

By Ron S. on 04/03/19
Nick Mc was very efficient and explained the service details very well.

By George R. on 04/02/19
Roth Heating & Cooling - Austin Bennett came for a semiannual maintenance checkup. He was knowledgeable and very helpful answering a number of questions I posed. He is a great resource for Roth

By Ally S. on 04/02/19
Austin was personable, knowledgeable and fun. We will request him in the future!

By Marina D. on 04/01/19
I was very impressed with Austin's knowledge and abilities to provide service required. He is patient and understanding, and has excellent communication skills. Your company is fortunate to have an employee of this caliber.

By Karen A. on 04/01/19
Austin was very courteous and asked me several times if I had any questions.

By Karen A. on 04/01/19
Austin was very courteous and asked me several times if I had any questions.

By Kirby W. on 04/01/19
Nick Mc. was very professional & courteous in answering all of our questions while checking our heating, air conditioning and hot water units. He also relayed some helpful advice for our appliances in the future.

By Ellen U. on 04/01/19
Brett Durbin was extremely courteous, able to explain the issues to me in layman's terms, able to offer a variety of solutions, and to set up a follow-up appointment to finalize repair on my furnace. His service today was highly professional, thorough, and VERY muc...
(View More)
Brett Durbin was extremely courteous, able to explain the issues to me in layman's terms, able to offer a variety of solutions, and to set up a follow-up appointment to finalize repair on my furnace. His service today was highly professional, thorough, and VERY much appreciated....because of course the furnace conked out during our coldest, snowiest days of winter. We'd been without heat for over 24 hours. Brett got the furnace working and now we are happy and toasty! This was my first experience with Roth and it was outstanding. I'd absolutely recommend this company and this service technician!
(View Less)

By BRENDAN C. on 03/30/19
Spring time and I had to service my heat-pump. When Roth Heating and Cooling showed up I had need of some pressure washing around the heat pump and the unit itself for maintenance. Over the winter a bunch of moss had just started to grow. Now anybody else would ha...
(View More)
Spring time and I had to service my heat-pump. When Roth Heating and Cooling showed up I had need of some pressure washing around the heat pump and the unit itself for maintenance. Over the winter a bunch of moss had just started to grow. Now anybody else would have just cleaned around the unit but Roth's employee took the extra 10 mins to do it right and clean all the moss that had built up on the side of my house. That extra effort is just an example of how Roth's always seems to go the extra mile for me. Thank for the great service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan S.
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Stan S.
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Nick Mc.
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Oleg K.
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Rick B.
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Jared J.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.