CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Bill T. on 05/09/18
Brett was very professional, thorough and explained, in detail, all issues.

By Jon W. on 05/09/18
I was completely impressed with the entire team. From Rolf on the initial visit, to Jason, Jerrad and Ken during the installation. The entire team has the customers best interest and treats the customer with respect.

By Elliot P. on 05/08/18
(no comment)

By Melissa P. on 05/08/18
Fabulous service and understanding, honest people at Roth. My water heater was leaking and my homeowner's insurance was of no help. Roth was there to save the day. Both John and Ryan came out first for a quote and then later to do the replacement - I highly recomme...
(View More)
Fabulous service and understanding, honest people at Roth. My water heater was leaking and my homeowner's insurance was of no help. Roth was there to save the day. Both John and Ryan came out first for a quote and then later to do the replacement - I highly recommend them! Thanks again Roth Heating & Cooling!
(View Less)

By KELLY C. C. on 05/07/18
Rick arrived on time as scheduled, was ready to work and had the needed tools and work order in hand. He explain what he will be doing to the AC unit. I found Rick very knowledgeable and professional. He went through all the task he has completed. Rick is an as...
(View More)
Rick arrived on time as scheduled, was ready to work and had the needed tools and work order in hand. He explain what he will be doing to the AC unit. I found Rick very knowledgeable and professional. He went through all the task he has completed. Rick is an asset to your company! PROMOTE NOW!
(View Less)

By KELLY C. C. on 05/07/18
Mr Hugo F. was on time and uniform was clean. He explained what he will be doing and how long it would take. He has a great knowledge of his trade and is a professional in the highest standard. PROMOTE NOW!

By Buzz C. on 05/07/18
Stan S. and Ryan K., put in two new water heaters for us... One was a standard tank type gas and the other was a gas tankless which required some new exhaust venting and plumbling plus removal of the two old units. WoW !! They did a great job. The work was excellen...
(View More)
Stan S. and Ryan K., put in two new water heaters for us... One was a standard tank type gas and the other was a gas tankless which required some new exhaust venting and plumbling plus removal of the two old units. WoW !! They did a great job. The work was excellent, took less time then they estimated (underpromised and overdelivered!!) and did an overall super job. The double checked all fittings, ran tests, and gave us a good showing of how to operate and if something happens where to trouble shoot in the remote possibility it happens. Overall extremely pleased. We're calling Roth again whenever we need plumbers, electricians or HVAC work !!!
(View Less)

By Louis R. on 05/05/18
Brett D was capable serviceman. He did a great job and expertly explained what needed to be done. Courteous and friendly. Would recommend him to anybody.

By Michael S. on 05/05/18
Everything went smooth and I just like these guys. They do nice work. Josh covered everything with me. 100% satisfied.

By Tina R. on 05/05/18
Great service while he was working on my unit. Thanks for explaining things and for dealing with my guard dogs. Thanks again

By Mark r. on 05/04/18
(no comment)

By Alan Clark M. on 05/04/18
This week, we had Roth Heating & Cooling install a new gas furnace and air conditioner at our home. This was not going to be an easy job, because the furnace would be set on a concrete floor, and the connections between the inside furnace and outside a.c. unit had ...
(View More)
This week, we had Roth Heating & Cooling install a new gas furnace and air conditioner at our home. This was not going to be an easy job, because the furnace would be set on a concrete floor, and the connections between the inside furnace and outside a.c. unit had to extend along walls and through foundation blocks without damaging the clean, white, interior look of our home. Lyle Haworth was first on the scene, and he figured out the best location for the units and the connecting conduits. Then Mitch and Frank arrived, and spent two full days installing the units and running the pipes and wires. All the pipes and wires were incased in a white plastic covering to blend with our white interior walls. Even the wall mounted thermostat was white ! Mitch and Frank did an outstanding job. They worked quietly, and their attention to detail would warm the heart of even the most exacting home-owner. We'd also like to thank Curissa, at the Roth Heating & Cooling office, who took our phone calls, and was always so patient and helpful. **** * *********, Oregon
(View Less)

By Bonnie D. on 05/04/18
(No Comment)

By Alan Clark M. on 05/04/18
This week, we had Roth Heating & Cooling install a new gas furnace and air conditioner at our home. This was not going to be an easy job, because the furnace would be set on a concrete floor, and the connections between the inside furnace and outside a.c. unit had ...
(View More)
This week, we had Roth Heating & Cooling install a new gas furnace and air conditioner at our home. This was not going to be an easy job, because the furnace would be set on a concrete floor, and the connections between the inside furnace and outside a.c. unit had to extend along walls and through foundation blocks without damaging the clean, white, interior look of our home. Lyle Haworth was first on the scene, and he figured out the best location for the units and the connecting conduits. Then Mitch and Frank arrived, and spent two full days installing the units and running the pipes and wires. All the pipes and wires were incased in a white plastic covering to blend with our white interior walls. Even the wall mounted thermostat was white ! Mitch and Frank did an outstanding job. They worked quietly, and their attention to detail would warm the heart of even the most exacting home-owner. We'd also like to thank Curissa, at the Roth Heating & Cooling office, who took our phone calls, and was always so patient and helpful. **** * *********, Oregon
(View Less)

By Patty J. on 05/03/18
This is the second time Oleg has serviced our furnace and air conditioner he does a great job checks everything, very friendly and through. I am very happy with the service I have received from your company. Every employee who has been to the house has been knowled...
(View More)
This is the second time Oleg has serviced our furnace and air conditioner he does a great job checks everything, very friendly and through. I am very happy with the service I have received from your company. Every employee who has been to the house has been knowledgeable, friendly and does a good job. I have your service plan and have also used your plumbers.
(View Less)

By James W. on 05/02/18
I want to compliment Ken W. , the Electrician from Roth Heating and Cooling for the excellent job he did today taking other electrical connections off our Furnace circuit breaker for our new furnace, and new A/C. Ken, thanks so much for your time and effort! Jim and Sue Waddell

By Korey C. on 05/02/18
the site would not allow me to post Dan is great, super pleased to be connected to a company that I feel follows through and stands by their promise. Thank you Dan! You are a true Nest Pro!

By Deborah W. on 05/02/18
Brett did an excellent job for us today and we appreciated his proffessionalism and friendliness.

By Klaas E. on 05/02/18
Jason B from Roth heating just installed an air conditioning unit in my home, in 2016 he also installed a new heating system as well,both jobs were done in a very professional manner and am happy with his work and attitude, would use him again anytime. Thanks, Jason Klaas

By Ty K. on 05/01/18
Stan S. is one of the most efficient and professional technician I have had. He was quick and thorough. Took time to answer questions for future work that I may need and membership to the Service Club. Thank you Stan.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike H.
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Oleg K.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Dan S.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Nick Mc.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Stan S.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Kody C.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.