CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Maurice M. on 02/07/18
Definetely the best in that field. The knowledge of their techniciens is outstanding (Oleg Krishchenko) as well the patience, and attention to detail. Must mention also the affordability of their services. Once again, I was extremely satisfied with the ROTH Compan...
(View More)
Definetely the best in that field. The knowledge of their techniciens is outstanding (Oleg Krishchenko) as well the patience, and attention to detail. Must mention also the affordability of their services. Once again, I was extremely satisfied with the ROTH Company represented by their quality technicien this time Mr. Aaron Kavas. If all the American techniciens were at that level, USA would have no problems whatsoever. Thank you Aaron.
(View Less)

By Marri A. on 02/07/18
We had the trifecta of unfortunate events happen in that out heat pump, water heater and furnace all went belly up at the same time. Not the best timing. Rick B. came out and was so detail oriented, efficient and has the most amazing work ethic. He got it all figur...
(View More)
We had the trifecta of unfortunate events happen in that out heat pump, water heater and furnace all went belly up at the same time. Not the best timing. Rick B. came out and was so detail oriented, efficient and has the most amazing work ethic. He got it all figured out for us and put us in the hands of Rolf Wallen who provided us with the best information so we could make a well informed decision to replace all three pieces while taking care of our family as well as our pocket book with a great financing plan. These two gentlemen were amazing to work with and took the best care of us. When it came time for installation of the new products we had the pleasure of having Nick McCuen do the job. He is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, works tremendously hard and did an amazing job. While we were not excited about the notion of having to replace these items, the way we were treated from beginning to end was amazing. Thank you! What a great team.
(View Less)

By Kent B. on 02/06/18
The Roth technician was very professional as have been all the technicians who have serviced our furnace. Matt, on todays visit, worked quickly and efficiently. He was very polite in his communication with us. I would highly recommend Roth to any of our friends.

By Jean K. on 02/05/18
Stan took care of my water problem with both expertise and humor. He explained every thing he was doing and was very, very professional. Next time we have a water problem I know who to request. THANKS, STAN!

By Wade F. on 02/03/18
Christy was able to get Chris over the same day I called. He diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it on the spot. We discussed the age of our units and when we should start thinking about replacing them before they go out. We will definitely be giving Roth whe...
(View More)
Christy was able to get Chris over the same day I called. He diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it on the spot. We discussed the age of our units and when we should start thinking about replacing them before they go out. We will definitely be giving Roth when we need to replace out furnace and water heater. Thanks again Chris!
(View Less)

By Janet W. on 02/03/18
Chris an AJ did a great job of installing a new A/C to an existing furnace system. Super nice, clean and hard working.

By Ken w. on 02/02/18
Great job Chris A. And your crew. Done on time and very professional. Thank you.

By David F. on 02/01/18
Brian C. performed service on my furnace. Brian arrived on time. Quickly diagnosed the problem with the furnace and had the necessary parts in his van. The whole process went smoothly and the furnace is now up running as it should. I would definitely use Roth Heati...
(View More)
Brian C. performed service on my furnace. Brian arrived on time. Quickly diagnosed the problem with the furnace and had the necessary parts in his van. The whole process went smoothly and the furnace is now up running as it should. I would definitely use Roth Heating and Cooling again.
(View Less)

By Ryan J. on 01/30/18
Chris was awesome. Fast and efficient as well as super friendly. I highly recommend both he and ROTH.

By Joan S. on 01/29/18
Wonderful service. Great crew who were efficient and fun. Sam and Mitch were easy to talk to and explained the system very clearly. I recommend Roth Heating and Cooling very highly.

By Joan S. on 01/29/18
I have never had such knowledgeable crew. They were fun, polite and efficient. I highly recommend them to anyone.

By on 01/29/18
Just want to make a point here. You certainly are not the company you used to be. 1.used your chat service this morning - my info was not passed on to anyone even though I told the person that my furnace died and I was a previous customer of Roth - so at 3:30 pm I ...
(View More)
Just want to make a point here. You certainly are not the company you used to be. 1.used your chat service this morning - my info was not passed on to anyone even though I told the person that my furnace died and I was a previous customer of Roth - so at 3:30 pm I called back and you want a Credit Card just to make an appointment? Wow. disappointed.
(View Less)

By Barbara L. on 01/28/18
Pleasant, professional and thorough. He got the job done in a short time and gave me a full report, all good news. I wish all service organizations were like Roth and Aaron.

By Joan s. on 01/27/18
I have never had such knowledgeable crew. They were fun, polite and efficient. I highly recommend them to anyone.

By Erin M. on 01/26/18
Always excellent customer service when scheduling my seasonal service for the furnace and A/C. Plus I always get a courtesy call when the tech is on their way. Today my service tech was Oleg K. and he was very nice, thorough, answered all my questions and saved me ...
(View More)
Always excellent customer service when scheduling my seasonal service for the furnace and A/C. Plus I always get a courtesy call when the tech is on their way. Today my service tech was Oleg K. and he was very nice, thorough, answered all my questions and saved me from a blown motor in the near future!! He took the time to show me the part that needed to be replaced, explained what it's purpose was and used his meter to show it was failing. He is an excellent technician and great with customers!!
(View Less)

By Roland B. on 01/26/18
Excellent, fast and knowledgeable service.

By Connie S. on 01/26/18
Just had my annual furnace checkup the tech Mike did a great job. Thanks

By Curtis S. on 01/25/18
Always receive great service from Roth Heating and Cooling for our Furnace and Air Conditioner. Fast response and service on a Saturday so we did not have to miss work. Brad C. provides excellent professional service and did a great job. I highly recommend.

By heather b. on 01/25/18
These guys are great!!!! Aaron, Nick & Josh were great!!!

By heather b. on 01/25/18
These guys are great!!!! Aaron, Nick & Josh were great!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oleg K.
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Mike H.
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Dan S.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Nick M.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Kody C.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Brad C.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.