CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Catherine W. on 02/23/18
Rick was super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!

By Julie B. on 02/23/18
I woke up this morning to what I thought was a broken pipe under my house. I called Roth and they had someone out to my house within a few hours I was lucky enough to meet Stan Schrock who went above and beyond to find the leak which ended up being outside. He not...
(View More)
I woke up this morning to what I thought was a broken pipe under my house. I called Roth and they had someone out to my house within a few hours I was lucky enough to meet Stan Schrock who went above and beyond to find the leak which ended up being outside. He not only had to fix the pipe but also locate the leak and dig down over 2 feet to fix it . It was freezing cold outside and Stan had a great attitude the entire time and did a great job explaining to me me what he was doing. For such a horrible day I just want to say thank you to Stan for making the best of it.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 02/23/18
Our kitchen sink was clogged deep in the line. Stan came out quickly, arriving right when he said he would. He was able to diagnose the issue, explain what he was going to do and the cost involved, and get our problem fixed quickly. He was friendly, clear, and p...
(View More)
Our kitchen sink was clogged deep in the line. Stan came out quickly, arriving right when he said he would. He was able to diagnose the issue, explain what he was going to do and the cost involved, and get our problem fixed quickly. He was friendly, clear, and professional throughout. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Geni on 02/21/18
Thanks to Chris A. Very professional.

By Art W. on 02/20/18
We have had only wonderful experiences with this company. They are prompt, efficient, and always performs as promised. We highly recommend them.

By Marjorie H. on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By Conrad (Bud) and Mary S. on 02/17/18
We will call Roth each and every time we need repair or maintenace of our heating system. They were professional and responsive from the first call to the rapid resolution of our problem. Our technician, Rick H. was competent, personable, professional. It doesn't get better than this.

By Eric W. on 02/15/18
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Chris A.! His insights, professionalism, courtesy and great work are the reasons why I wouldn't hesitate to contact him for all my electrical needs. Roth is a great company because of individuals like Chris!

By Eric on 02/15/18
Chris and his team did an awesome job installing our new HVAC. Efficient, professional and knew what they were doing. I would not hesitate in going to Roth for all of my maintenance needs.

By Joe M. on 02/15/18
Our plumber Stan was able to get to the bottom of our water pressure problem quickly and replace the pressure regulator with a minimum of interruption to our water service. He was very personable and kind, fun to work with and gave us plenty of options on how he c...
(View More)
Our plumber Stan was able to get to the bottom of our water pressure problem quickly and replace the pressure regulator with a minimum of interruption to our water service. He was very personable and kind, fun to work with and gave us plenty of options on how he could approach the repair. We've been Roth customers for heating for quite some time, and this is the first time we've used the plumbing services. Their plumbing services are excellent as well. Many thanks to Stan for getting our water problem fixed quickly!
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 02/15/18
Very professional, courteous, thorough.

By larry p. on 02/15/18
Rick H did a good job cleaning my furnace and replacing the air filter. he recommended replacing a part that was getting old (the furnace is 22 years old). he was professional, on time, easy to deal with.

By Chuck P. on 02/13/18
First of all, your original process for posting comments is more than a bit clumsy, and I think that the first time I tried to comment, nothing seemed to post, even though there was feedback from BBB, the site that your links took me too. Oleg did a professional ...
(View More)
First of all, your original process for posting comments is more than a bit clumsy, and I think that the first time I tried to comment, nothing seemed to post, even though there was feedback from BBB, the site that your links took me too. Oleg did a professional and complete service of our system, we have every confidence that our system is in the best possible shape and is being looked after by competent and dedicated service techs. Oleg would be welcome back any time.
(View Less)

By Donald & Joan K. on 02/13/18
Nick McCuen and his team of installers just got done removing our 26 year old heat pump and furnace and installing a complete new Lennox system including a UV lamp air cleaner and water heater. Nick was very professional and patient with all our questions. The in...
(View More)
Nick McCuen and his team of installers just got done removing our 26 year old heat pump and furnace and installing a complete new Lennox system including a UV lamp air cleaner and water heater. Nick was very professional and patient with all our questions. The installation was scheduled for two days and all was done on time. Everything was done in a neat and clean manner. I would recommend Rolf, Sales Rep., and Nick's installation team, as well as Roth's to anyone looking for any HVAC or Plumbing needs. By the way, one of the reasons our old system worked so well, so long, is because Roth's serviced it. Sincerely, Don and Joan King
(View Less)

By David F. on 02/13/18
Great job by Brian C. Accurately diagnosed the furnace problem and had the part on the truck. Quick and reliable.

By Tom G. on 02/12/18
From our salesman to our installation staff, the experience was great. Within a week, we choose our new units and had them up and running. We are very happy with the Roth people

By Jeff c. on 02/11/18
Dalin was very helpful and knowledgeable. We have always been impressed by the courteously shown by all the Roth assistants.

By joan e. on 02/10/18
Aaron went out of his way to do the work thoroughly. He was very professional but also very pleasant. He was considerate and was even nice to my dog. All in all, he went out of his way to do a good job.

By Pat C. on 02/09/18
Joel Jackson and his assistant, I have forgotten his name, did a excellent job and were very conscientious in their quality of work. They did not hurry through the job to get to the next job, they were thorough and prepared to answer any questions I had. I have bee...
(View More)
Joel Jackson and his assistant, I have forgotten his name, did a excellent job and were very conscientious in their quality of work. They did not hurry through the job to get to the next job, they were thorough and prepared to answer any questions I had. I have been impressed with Roth's for their service program and now impressed with their replacement furnace work!
(View Less)

By Jan B. on 02/09/18
Yes, I already did this but I will say it again, they did an excellent job! Very time efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron K.
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Sam L.
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Dalin F.
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Nick
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Brett D.
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Rick H.
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.