CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Frances S. on 04/25/19
Josh S did the semi-annual inspection and cleaning of my heater and AC and did a very meticulous and thorough job. Thanks Josh

By Jon J W. on 04/25/19
Austin B tech from Roth Heating and Cooling did

By Rosemarie E. on 04/23/19
We just had a new gas furnace, air conditioner and gas hot water heater put in by Roth. It was a great experience from the estimate through the install. We are really pleased the the equipment that was recommend to us for our situation. Willie M the installer was g...
(View More)
We just had a new gas furnace, air conditioner and gas hot water heater put in by Roth. It was a great experience from the estimate through the install. We are really pleased the the equipment that was recommend to us for our situation. Willie M the installer was great. Very friendly and efficient. We would definitely use Roth again and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Cassie R. on 04/23/19
Have had them out many times, mostly recently we had Jared who was wonderful, got right to work servicing my system, let me know if there were any problems (there were not) and did a great job. We've used the company many times and only had great service.

By mike m. on 04/23/19
Brett was thorough, prompt and professional. He is a good representative of Roth. He went beyond what we were looking to accomplish and clearly explained different options. Please send him again.

By Mike and Rose E. on 04/21/19
We just had a new gas furnace, air conditioner and gas hot water heater put in by Roth. It was a great experience from the estimate through the install. We are really pleased the the equipment that was recommend to us for our situation. Willie M the installer was g...
(View More)
We just had a new gas furnace, air conditioner and gas hot water heater put in by Roth. It was a great experience from the estimate through the install. We are really pleased the the equipment that was recommend to us for our situation. Willie M the installer was great. Very friendly and efficient. We would definitely use Roth again and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Paul C. on 04/21/19
This week I had a new Heat Pump and Heater installed by Roth, Techs Henry M. and Josh T. both did a very fine job I was very satisfied with their their expertise.

By Dave K. on 04/20/19
We just had our air conditioner replaced by Willie M of Roth Heating & Cooling. Willie and an assistant did a nice job on the install and made sure everything was running properly before leaving. Good job Willie!

By Linda J. on 04/19/19
Austin checked out and serviced all equipment and did excellent job. Very nice young man.

By Patti L. on 04/18/19
Tim is experienced, knowledgable and personable - he always does great work and is willing to explain everything. His apprentice Bob was also excellent. I would suggest that the appt. maker let the customer know if it is a teaching call, as it took way longer tha...
(View More)
Tim is experienced, knowledgable and personable - he always does great work and is willing to explain everything. His apprentice Bob was also excellent. I would suggest that the appt. maker let the customer know if it is a teaching call, as it took way longer than I planned. I have absolutely no complaints about the service - just about the company and their billing policy. I pay more than is reasonable and would not choose Roth again.
(View Less)

By Lanette W. on 04/17/19
(no comment)

By Roberta R. on 04/17/19
Shawn P, was awesome ! Explain everything he was doing & why . I recommend anyday , you can go wrong

By John G. on 04/17/19
Nick was on-time. He was friendly and personable. He explained what he would be doing and went to work. We chatted a few times to keep me updated. He showed me a problem, suggested a fix, and implemented it. I highly recommend him.

By Susy G. on 04/16/19
Jared was very helpful. He got us set up with the correct filter for our system. Thanks!

By Keven K. on 04/15/19
Justin R. came to my home 6 weeks ago to quote a replacement of our breaker panel and to update two circuits. He explained to me all the options that were available to me and time frame to do the work. Justin and two other tech's came today to do the work (I had...
(View More)
Justin R. came to my home 6 weeks ago to quote a replacement of our breaker panel and to update two circuits. He explained to me all the options that were available to me and time frame to do the work. Justin and two other tech's came today to do the work (I had to order appliances hence the 6 week wait). The work they did was very professional, they took great care while in my house and cleaned up completely when they were done. The work was also completed earlier than expected. Justin also walked me through all the work that was done and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I would not hesitate one bit if I ever need more electrical work done to call Roth again (hopefully I get Justin as my electrician).
(View Less)

By Keven K. on 04/15/19
Rick, our technician, was very professional and thorough in his evaluation of our issue. Once the parts were received he came back and did the install and was efficient and explained everything that was done. Overall a very positive experience.

By Keven K. on 04/15/19
Rick, our technician, was very professional and thorough in his evaluation of our issue. Once the parts were received he came back and did the install and was efficient and explained everything that was done. Overall a very positive experience.

By Keven K. on 04/15/19
Rick, our technician, was very professional and thorough in his evaluation of our issue. Once the parts were received he came back and did the install and was efficient and explained everything that was done. Overall a very positive experience.

By sharryl v. on 04/13/19
We couldn't have had better service. Tim and his co-worker explained the problem and were able to fix it quickly. My disabled husband can keep warm again. Thanks so much.

By S. A. on 04/12/19
I highly recommend using Roth Heating and Cooling. Chis A. was extremely professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron K.
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Brett D.
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Sam L.
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Chris A.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Rick H.
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Mike H.
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.