CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Joyce E. on 01/18/19
We were very satisified with the timely response and work completed. Thank you, Joyce

By Patty J. on 01/18/19
Rick was very thorough and did a great job. I was very pleased with the work

By Rose C. on 01/18/19
I am always pleased with your service when you come to my house. Your last visit was to put in a new hot water heater. They did a great job I was very pleased. Thanks Mathew

By marcia c. on 01/17/19
Mike G. and team were all fast, pleasant and knowledgeable. He also explained everything so my husband and I could understand

By Keith T. on 01/17/19
Knowledgeable and Professional service from Roth. I would recommend Roth, and their excellent technician, anytime.

By Eric P. R. on 01/17/19
Stan Schrock visited our home and quickly corrected some plumbing problems in our kitchen and bath. He was very efficient and provided excellent service.

By Arthur E. on 01/16/19
Stan, Ryan & Brett installed a tankless water heater and some added repairs in our home. They were excellent in all aspects of their work with us. Some weeks ago, Jared also did some work and made the proposal to us to replace our water heater with a tankless. We a...
(View More)
Stan, Ryan & Brett installed a tankless water heater and some added repairs in our home. They were excellent in all aspects of their work with us. Some weeks ago, Jared also did some work and made the proposal to us to replace our water heater with a tankless. We are pleased with Ruth's service and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Rudy M. on 01/16/19
Austin and Jim did a great job with inspecting my furnace and changing the filter. They called before arriving, put on shoe covers before coming into the house, explained everything they were going to do and then provided me with a report of what they had done. ...
(View More)
Austin and Jim did a great job with inspecting my furnace and changing the filter. They called before arriving, put on shoe covers before coming into the house, explained everything they were going to do and then provided me with a report of what they had done. Another very good Roth experience!
(View Less)

By Anita S. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Susan T. on 01/15/19
Brett did an amazing job figuring out a complicated problem. Really happy with his professionalism and attention to detail. I’m finally warm and comfortable in my house. Thank you Brett!

By Sally E Z. on 01/15/19
We would absolutely recommend this company. Dan S. was super cautious of or home & very good at what he does.

By Barbara s. on 01/15/19
Brett D was on time,efficient,very kind,love Roth Heating. Used them before,will continue.

By Mayra N. on 01/14/19
Dan was very helpful! He took his time to explain the issue and what my options were! Great Service Technician :)

By marc n. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Ron Z. on 01/12/19
Joel serviced our HVAC today and did a wonderful job. Roth Heating & Cooling has been wonderful to work with over the past several years. Thank You!

By Patricia K. on 01/11/19
Your technician, Brett Durbin Is a wonderful representative for your company. I appreciate his attention to detail and how thorough he is in his work. I would really like him to be my permanent technician. Thanks again for your wonderful company. Patricia King

By Darald C. on 01/11/19
Jared did a great job, very professional. Worked very steady until job complete. Gave us all the information we needed. We were very impressed with him. Also everyone who has been to our home has been GREAT>

By Lori O. on 01/11/19
Brett Durbin is great as usual. He is thorough, does a great job, provides explanations, and provides excellent customer service. He should be a model for the company. Very trustworthy!

By Brooks G. on 01/11/19
Mike H. The technician was honest and did not try to sell me anything I did not need. He was very honest and clearly explain to me what needed to be done. Very professional

By Justin S. on 01/11/19
Stan was very friendly and able to answer any questions I had. He took care of the clogged main line very quickly and all is good now. I would definitely recommend him and Roth to anyone needing a professional plumber.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron K.
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Brett D.
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Sam L.
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Chris A.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Rick H.
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Mike H.
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.