CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Bobbie L. on 11/12/18
Ken provided service to my home this morning when my smoke detectors loudly signaled "replace" at 1:00 a.m. This company takes calls 24 hrs and the intake persons are friendly and competent. I was third on the list this morning, but Ken was able to come earlier th...
(View More)
Ken provided service to my home this morning when my smoke detectors loudly signaled "replace" at 1:00 a.m. This company takes calls 24 hrs and the intake persons are friendly and competent. I was third on the list this morning, but Ken was able to come earlier than expected. He had the five replacement detectors on his truck and did not need a second call to do the work. I was so pleased by the prompt, courteous service. Ken provided information on service contracts, but did not push me to purchase one. My bill was fair and well explained. This company obviously prides itself on its service and its people. I will definitely call Roth the next time I need an electrician or a plumber. Thank you.
(View Less)

By sandra f. on 11/11/18
Bret D fixed my gas furnace. He was on time. He found and fixed the problem. Explained what was wrong and answered all my questions. I will definitely ask for Brett D if and when I have furnace or air conditioning problems.

By Dot C. on 11/11/18
Jared J was thorough. We feel ready for the winter!

By donovan y. on 11/09/18
Personable, explained costs and technical issues to my satisfaction.

By Leonard Z. on 11/08/18
Brett did a great job on our tune up.

By Danielle P. on 11/08/18
I had a great experience with Roth heating and cooling . The plumber, Stan arrived right on time, actually a day earlier than my appointment because they had some extra time. He repaired my kitchen faucet quickly and took the time to talk to me about an issue with ...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Roth heating and cooling . The plumber, Stan arrived right on time, actually a day earlier than my appointment because they had some extra time. He repaired my kitchen faucet quickly and took the time to talk to me about an issue with our shower head leaking. I will definitely call Roth next time we need plumbing work done!
(View Less)

By Karl C. on 11/08/18
Jared was extremely knowledgeable, efficient & clean. He treated me with respect and courtesy and answered all my questions.

By Joe T. on 11/07/18
Rick was very knowledgeable & competent. I specifically asked for him to service our unit after he did the air conditioner last spring. I found him to be very competent in servicing our heating & cooling needs. He is very focused on providing the best customer e...
(View More)
Rick was very knowledgeable & competent. I specifically asked for him to service our unit after he did the air conditioner last spring. I found him to be very competent in servicing our heating & cooling needs. He is very focused on providing the best customer experience possible. I highly rate & recommend him.
(View Less)

By Geoff W. on 11/06/18
Brett was very easy to work with. He was able to identify the problem quickly and had our heat working in no time.

By bridget w. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Vernon/Mei E. on 11/02/18
Rick H, the technician who did our annual furnace inspection was on time and very professional. He was very patient, explained his findings and recommended what needed to be done. We would definitely use him again. Thank you. One irritation: We specifically told th...
(View More)
Rick H, the technician who did our annual furnace inspection was on time and very professional. He was very patient, explained his findings and recommended what needed to be done. We would definitely use him again. Thank you. One irritation: We specifically told the front desk that replacing the filters was a requirement that we insisted on. This was not passed along to the technician as we had to make an additional request to him for replacing the filters. He had to make a trip to pick the filters from a store since he doesn't have them with him. The front desk has a responsibility to relay customer's request to the service technician. They failed to do so.
(View Less)

By Jace B. on 11/02/18
Zan swung by to check out some electrical issues we've had with our water heater. He found the problem and fixed it quickly. I mentioned we had a light outage in our basement and he troubleshot it for us, which uncovered a faulty receptacle that he quickly fixed al...
(View More)
Zan swung by to check out some electrical issues we've had with our water heater. He found the problem and fixed it quickly. I mentioned we had a light outage in our basement and he troubleshot it for us, which uncovered a faulty receptacle that he quickly fixed along with an overview of why it was acting up. Unbenownced to us, this faulty receptacle was causing problems for a few other lights, along with our fire alarms which was a huge relief! Now everything's working and we're happy af! Thanks, Zan!
(View Less)

By Gayle H. on 11/02/18
Very pleased with the service by Aaron K from Roth. He was friendly, thorough and explained everything. I would recommend his services to anybody!

By M. W. on 11/01/18
Austin B. and assistant arrived at a reasonable time for the second call of the day. They inspected the furnace and changed the filter in a timely manner.

By Jennafyr P. on 11/01/18
Zan A. was great! Helped troubleshoot an issue we’ve had since August and got us set in the right direction. Very reasonable rates. Also Jessica at the appointment desk has been very helpful.

By Ed H. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By DJ S. on 10/31/18
Can you adopt your Roth Heating Technician? Because my technician was not only a highly trained, experienced and responsible young man, but a terrific human being as well! We have an old furnace, for those who think 30 is old (30 sounds young to me now!) and we kno...
(View More)
Can you adopt your Roth Heating Technician? Because my technician was not only a highly trained, experienced and responsible young man, but a terrific human being as well! We have an old furnace, for those who think 30 is old (30 sounds young to me now!) and we know we will someday have to send it out to pasture. Brett D. not only took time to clean and thoroughly inspect our furnace, but to explain to me in detail, complete with pictures, what was going on, then turned around and did it again when my husband came home! We've always thought Roth was the best of the best, and Brett proved once again that we were right. We even signed up for their Homeowner Service Club, and I am not usually a fan of such arrangements. But their service club is such a good deal, I wish I would have signed up last spring when I had our air conditioner checked, then this visit would have been free!
(View Less)

By Allan R. on 10/30/18
Brett was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough, helping me to understand the best settings for heating and cooling on the furnace.

By mel b. on 10/30/18
Had great service from Stan S. this morning at 8am. Was on time and finished work in very short time. Very professional and would definitely recommend him to others. Mel Brown

By Lloyd T. on 10/29/18
Very prompt and great professional service. Research the problem and found solution. Very happy with this service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron K.
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Brett D.
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Sam L.
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Chris A.
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Rick H.
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Nick
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.