CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Ilse W. on 06/22/18
(no comment)

By Emily R. on 06/22/18
Stan was great he was timely, efficient and explained things well for me. This is why we continually use Roth Heating & Cooling for all our needs they do a great job!

By Liz B. on 06/22/18
John H. was prompt and provided excellent service. He took the time to explain what the issues were, and the options that were available. Overall I am very pleased with the service provided.

By Lynn S. on 06/20/18
Brett D. and Bruce R. efficiently performed the scheduled summer service on my heating & cooling system. Fortunately I had the appointment because my A/C went down the night before. They quickly diagnosed the problem and were able to replace a part and get it runni...
(View More)
Brett D. and Bruce R. efficiently performed the scheduled summer service on my heating & cooling system. Fortunately I had the appointment because my A/C went down the night before. They quickly diagnosed the problem and were able to replace a part and get it running again. I really appreciated that Brett explained in detail about what had caused the problem and about the part that was replaced. The guys were friendly, polite, and humored my needy dog. It's super convenient to be a Service Club member. I don't have to remember to make Winter and Summer service appointments and I save money on repairs. Thank you!
(View Less)

By anna marie M. on 06/20/18
Always have used Roth Heating for all my installations and service. This last Tech was Josh S, especially good. Also enjoyed the customer service interaction on the phone.

By Bette J. on 06/19/18
Aaron K. was very thorough and professional in his service of our AIr conditioner. He explained everything clearly. He respected our “shoeless” house policy. We are very happy with his work and his great attitude! Thank you Aaron!

By Valerie S. on 06/15/18
Professional, thorough, informative.

By DJ S. on 06/14/18
I had the pleasure of meeting Aaron Kavas from Roth Heating & Cooling today! He did an amazing job on my A/C, gave me all the info I needed, and was nice to my cats, who were begging for his attention. If you need work on your heating or cooling system, I highly recommend Aaron!

By Preston G. on 06/14/18
First class service from Mitch with Roth Heating & Cooling. Clean and neat work with the AC install, thanks.

By frank c. on 06/14/18
(no comment)

By Marv W. on 06/13/18
Aaron K did an AC tune-up today. Got to tell you this guy was terrific...friendly, engaging, well-spoken, and could take some kidding...and give it back "good naturally." Went about his work as a professional, explained things well. A terrific guy. Hang on to him.

By Janis Tramel Oregon Marine C. on 06/13/18
Kyler C. and John came to our home business. Very professional. They discovered a recent fire in our furnace and immediately had us an estimate for repairs/replacement.

By Shauna s. on 06/13/18
Great service

By Conny on 06/13/18
Roth Heating and Cooling installed my furnace 7 years ago. I have been happy with its performance and when I did have an issue, they came right out and fixed it. Brandon came out last week along with Kyler and did a fabulous job servicing it.

By Paul T. on 06/12/18
Sam L. and Damien did a great job installing the new furnace and A/C unit in my house. Never too busy to answer our questions, even the dumb ones. Cleaned really well after finishing. Our dog is really lonely since they left. Thanks for a great job well done.

By Kim J. on 06/10/18
I really appreciated the extra time Nick took to help me better use my Home Comfort Zone system. The system is performing much better now that I understand how to set the room temperatures. Thanks!

By Robert T. on 06/10/18
Ken and the young man who joined him in the electrical inspection of our house were – in what we have learned is usual for Roth employees – both friendly and professional. Thank you for the continued good service.

By Alex P. on 06/09/18
My furnace and A/C install was quick and the customer service was great.

By Elaine W. on 06/09/18
(no comment)

By Hope C. on 06/08/18
Joel Jackson and Josh Tibbets of Roth Heating and Cooling were two of the best contractors that ever worked in my home. They were punctual, courteous, and very informative. They answered all my questions with professionalism. If all Roth's employees are like them, ...
(View More)
Joel Jackson and Josh Tibbets of Roth Heating and Cooling were two of the best contractors that ever worked in my home. They were punctual, courteous, and very informative. They answered all my questions with professionalism. If all Roth's employees are like them, I wouldn't mind hiring them for other services. They are a great asset to Roth Heating and Cooling Company. They rendered an outstanding and impeccable service overall.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron K.
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Sam L.
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Rick H.
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Nick
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Brett D.
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Chris A.
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.