CALL TO SCHEDULE
8314764756
or book online
By GALVAN, M. on 12/05/18
This place is amazing. I called and the came the same day, sent me an email with Peter's picture so I am sure who I should open the door to. Peter was great! he event explain what options I have to fix the problem. I highly recommend Rosenthal and Peter.

By Cassandra R. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By Jackie G. on 11/17/18
Able had to come out twice to help us solve our plugged up drain. He was persistent and good natured in his resolve to help us.

By Roy U. on 11/11/18
From making the appointment to the first part of the job; to the second part of the job; to the professionalism of the workers; everything was great! Thank you.

By Shirley N. on 10/31/18
Brandon and Rick were very helpful in explaining every thing to me. They work well together and very polite.

By Shirley N. on 10/31/18
Great team work between Brandon and Rick-very satisfied w/ work!!

By Jason D. on 10/29/18
Abel from Rosenthal was great today. He was very thorough, took his time, answered all my questions, and presented me with solid options for long term improvements. Thanks to Abel, I have a much better understanding of the plumbing in my house and its related iss...
(View More)
Abel from Rosenthal was great today. He was very thorough, took his time, answered all my questions, and presented me with solid options for long term improvements. Thanks to Abel, I have a much better understanding of the plumbing in my house and its related issues thanks to the camera view he showed me. Much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Randy S. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Michael M. on 10/10/18
Mr. ABEL GATES FROM ROSENTHAL PLUMBING WAS MOST EXCELLENT AND THOROUGH AT FIXING A BADLY CLOGGED DRAIN(S)----the Quality ofb the work was great for the very reasonable price charged. Colonel TERRY

By Bill G. on 10/09/18
Abel was professional.Found the problem..took care of it and We would recommend him.very personable young man.

By Myron M. on 09/12/18
We enjoyed meeting Brandon. We like the shoe covers, Professional demeanor.

By Nancy G. on 09/11/18
Thanks for such a fast reply.Now I hope my insurance can do the same. Brandon was fast,kind and courteous.A quality employee!!

By Celeste C. on 08/24/18
Brandon did a good job fixing a leak and installing new bathroom sink fixtures. In addition, he examined all the plumbing and recommended some upgrades and a water softener system. I elected to make some additional changes and not others. Not sure about the water s...
(View More)
Brandon did a good job fixing a leak and installing new bathroom sink fixtures. In addition, he examined all the plumbing and recommended some upgrades and a water softener system. I elected to make some additional changes and not others. Not sure about the water softener and need to do more research. It would have been more reasonable had I only fixed the leak and replaced the faucets but I did get additional work done. And he did a good job and was very nice to deal with.
(View Less)

By Sondra J. on 08/21/18
Excellent service. By the office representative Salinas and Abel my technician. Wonderful kind and informative . Very thorough and personable. Explained about thing that needed attention however not at all aggressive at selling a service. Just gave some excellent s...
(View More)
Excellent service. By the office representative Salinas and Abel my technician. Wonderful kind and informative . Very thorough and personable. Explained about thing that needed attention however not at all aggressive at selling a service. Just gave some excellent suggestions for future repair. I always recommend this company as they are excellent and guarantee the work. Sondra Jones
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 08/10/18
Excellent people and service.

By John D. on 08/10/18
Great technician-very knowledgeable

By Tom M. on 08/09/18
Rosenthal has helped us with several plumbing issues during the past several months. All of their people are very polite, do excellent work, clean up, and follow up if there are any issues. The company is customer focused. Whitney and Selina are excellent, they fol...
(View More)
Rosenthal has helped us with several plumbing issues during the past several months. All of their people are very polite, do excellent work, clean up, and follow up if there are any issues. The company is customer focused. Whitney and Selina are excellent, they follow up and keep you informed as to when their service person will arrive.
(View Less)

By John D. on 08/09/18
The office called to tell us Jason was coming and he was on time. Once there he did a great job on fixing the plumbing He was very Knowledgeable and efficient If I have another problem, I will call Rosenthal Plumbing and request Jason"s help.

By Hendrika S. on 08/08/18
Peter C. did a very maticulous job.

By Sherman U. on 07/25/18
I couldn't have asked for better service than from a phone call to a service man arriving on the after noon of the same day to solve a problem!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8314764756
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abel G
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Peter C
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Selina R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Matthew S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
David R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris H
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rosenthal Plumbing Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8314764756
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Rosenthal Plumbing Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.