CALL TO SCHEDULE
8314764756
or book online
By Karen Fernando V. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By HANKS, J. on 01/23/19
Clean, courteous, reliable, and efficient.

By HANKS, J. on 01/22/19
I only use Rosenthal plumbing. I've relied on them since buying a poorly constructed house in 2000. They've cleaned up and upgraded/undated all of my plumbing. Clean, cordial, and efficient.

By Life S. on 01/12/19
Quick and professional! Thanks.

By Leonie S. on 01/04/19
The technician, Abel Gates, was extremely helpful.

By Leonie S. on 01/03/19
Prompt efficient service and am incredibly helpful knowledgeable technician. Thanks Rosenthal!!

By Carol C. on 01/02/19
Technitian was most competant and helpful.

By Dustin H. on 12/31/18
I called them the morning of New Year's Eve, and the leaky toilet was fixed before 3pm. It wasn't cheap, but repairs rarely are.

By Allen F. on 12/29/18
I knew where the clog as it always occurs at the same point, a wye joint of two pipes about 10 -12 feet up the line. The tech used the access point (Popper) that Rosenthal had previously installed for this purpose.

By Jason D. on 12/28/18
Abel from Rosenthal was great today. He was very thorough, took his time, answered all my questions, and presented me with solid options for long term improvements. Thanks to Abel, I have a much better understanding of the plumbing in my house and its related iss...
(View More)
Abel from Rosenthal was great today. He was very thorough, took his time, answered all my questions, and presented me with solid options for long term improvements. Thanks to Abel, I have a much better understanding of the plumbing in my house and its related issues thanks to the camera view he showed me. Much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Allen F. on 12/28/18
I had a clogged sewer line. Abel came out and cleared it in a short time. Great service with a friendly guy. I have used Rosenthal Plumbing service several times before.

By CHRISTIANSEN, K. on 12/24/18
Alex was informative, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

By Debbie Z. on 12/24/18
Always great service! Thank you Abel for always responding to us. We appreciate your service and smile.

By GALVAN, M. on 12/05/18
This place is amazing. I called and the came the same day, sent me an email with Peter's picture so I am sure who I should open the door to. Peter was great! he event explain what options I have to fix the problem. I highly recommend Rosenthal and Peter.

By Cassandra R. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By Jackie G. on 11/17/18
Able had to come out twice to help us solve our plugged up drain. He was persistent and good natured in his resolve to help us.

By Roy U. on 11/11/18
From making the appointment to the first part of the job; to the second part of the job; to the professionalism of the workers; everything was great! Thank you.

By Shirley N. on 10/31/18
Brandon and Rick were very helpful in explaining every thing to me. They work well together and very polite.

By Shirley N. on 10/31/18
Great team work between Brandon and Rick-very satisfied w/ work!!

By Jason D. on 10/29/18
Abel from Rosenthal was great today. He was very thorough, took his time, answered all my questions, and presented me with solid options for long term improvements. Thanks to Abel, I have a much better understanding of the plumbing in my house and its related iss...
(View More)
Abel from Rosenthal was great today. He was very thorough, took his time, answered all my questions, and presented me with solid options for long term improvements. Thanks to Abel, I have a much better understanding of the plumbing in my house and its related issues thanks to the camera view he showed me. Much appreciated.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8314764756
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abel G
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Peter C
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Selina R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Matthew S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
David R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Rick H
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rosenthal Plumbing Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8314764756
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Rosenthal Plumbing Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.