CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931
By Cornika M. on 03/30/20
Robert Williams was so helpful...he came with save the world mind frame!!!! Very professional and kind...explain everything to me in detail.... i rate him a 10

By Dionne R. on 03/30/20
First I appreciate that RooterPlus text me a picture of the technician who was coming to my house. Secondly, George was really friendly and knowledgeable about what the problem was with my septic system. Highly recommend working with this company.

By Derrick J. on 03/28/20
that provide me with the best service

By Bobby F. on 03/28/20
My Dad called rooter plus out and technician Robert Williams did a great job!

By Sue F. on 03/28/20
I had an emergency on a Saturday. Robert Williams responded and was a true hero! Honest and helpful and fixed my problem!

By Michael D. on 03/27/20
Our water heater started leaking last night but I didn’t find out till this morning. We needed this taken care of quickly so I went online and saw an add for Rooters Plus that promised a response within 1 hour. I contacted them via phone and received a call back ...
(View More)
Our water heater started leaking last night but I didn’t find out till this morning. We needed this taken care of quickly so I went online and saw an add for Rooters Plus that promised a response within 1 hour. I contacted them via phone and received a call back within 15 minutes from Tiffany. She said they had a tech in the area and she’d contact scheduling to get us on the board. I received a call from Michelle and she said a tech would be at my house within 35 minutes. The tech arrived as promised and installed our new water heater and a pressure reducing valve in approximately 4 hours from arrival to completion. We now have a new system that should last. We will definitely recommend them to anyone that asks. Great customer service!! Thanks!!
(View Less)

By William D. on 03/27/20
Recently, we had the unfortunate need for a plumbing service for a blockage that "disrupted" our life - to say the least. We contacted the team at Rooter Plus out of Cumming. Gavin responded quickly and located and handled the problem!

By Cindy P. on 03/26/20
The team did a great job today. The price was reasonable and guys were very courteous and professional. Kudos to Wallace and Brian! Got things flowing again.

By Elwin S. on 03/26/20
Great customer service! The team did an excellent job!

By Brandon G. on 03/25/20
George was courtious and knowledgible . He did the work in a professional manner

By Brandon G. on 03/25/20
George did an excellent job!

By Annette B. on 03/24/20
What a great rep of RooterPlus! Barry was great! Awesome attitude and customer service!

By Nafeesah D. on 03/24/20
Great customer services. Pleasant experience.

By Jena F. on 03/23/20
Wonderful experience - professional, customer service, explanation of needs - all exemplary!!!

By Gary S. on 03/23/20
Superior, compassionate, thoughtful, thorough, detailed

By Steven Z. on 03/20/20
They were great they came early and then let me know upfront what the cost would be and then cleaned up very well afterwards.

By Clarence A. on 03/19/20
Today I called Rooterplus back and they had Robert Williams come out to my home. Robert was very professional, honest and went above and beyond to figure out what my issue was. I will be calling Rooterplus back to have Robert come out and do more work in the near future!

By Amairany M. on 03/18/20
Great customer service. They were very detailed on what and why I needed services . Will recommended them from now.

By Jeffrey J. on 03/18/20
Ronnie W. was timely and very professional, he analyzed the issue and quickly provided a solution. He did not waste any time and left the job site clear of clutter completing the job quickly

By Ken B. on 03/18/20
I had water pooling in my yard due to a septic tank issue. David, the technician arrived on time and stayed all day to resolve my issue. David explained the issues I was having and then fixed the problems the same day. Very satisfied and I will definitely use th...
(View More)
I had water pooling in my yard due to a septic tank issue. David, the technician arrived on time and stayed all day to resolve my issue. David explained the issues I was having and then fixed the problems the same day. Very satisfied and I will definitely use them again if I ever have a septic issue again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Doc W
Rating:
177 total reviews!
Brian M
Rating:
139 total reviews!
Mandy B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Tiffany W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
Sandy H
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterPLUS! has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterPLUS!. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.