CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931
By Eric F. on 05/21/19
Doc was very knowledgeable and shared a lot of information on how to maintain the septic tank. Great service!

By Wesley S. on 05/18/19
Ben Gaston, with RooterPlus was absolutely AWESOME!! The best customer service in the world! He made my wife fill comfortable and kept in constant communication with me, on my job, thru the whole process. Excellent service and a great guy!! Keep up the good work B...
(View More)
Ben Gaston, with RooterPlus was absolutely AWESOME!! The best customer service in the world! He made my wife fill comfortable and kept in constant communication with me, on my job, thru the whole process. Excellent service and a great guy!! Keep up the good work Ben and thanks RooterPlus!! Wesley Swanson Jr. SSS Protection Services, LLC
(View Less)

By Tasha W. on 05/15/19
Doc was great!! Very professional and friendly. He did a great job. Would recommend Doc from RooterPLUS

By Dan S. on 05/13/19
We called with an unexpected problem with our septic system. We were able to secure an appointment for the same day. Amazing!! Our service people were Doc and Cory. We could not have been more satisfied with their professionalism and knowledge. We would not hesit...
(View More)
We called with an unexpected problem with our septic system. We were able to secure an appointment for the same day. Amazing!! Our service people were Doc and Cory. We could not have been more satisfied with their professionalism and knowledge. We would not hesitate to highly recommend this company if all their technicians are like Doc and Cory. At a time when mediocrity seems to be the accepted standard in the service industry, it was a pleasure and very reassuring to deal with technicians that had every part that was needed on their truck and were willing to explain every step in the process and better educate us on how to better care for our system. Thank you Doc and Cory! Chris and Dan Silva
(View Less)

By Bill K. on 05/13/19
Pete G. came out and helped me with a leak issue. He was knowledgeable and friendly, and went above and beyond what could be expected of him. I've had prior experience with RooterPLUS and it has all been very positive.

By K. B. on 05/13/19
Doc and Kory were very thorough and friendly! They did a great job of answering all my questions and giving me the best option.

By K. B. on 05/13/19
I enjoyed Doc and Kory, they were extremely friendly and thorough. I would definitely use RooterPlus! again

By Lisa S. on 05/12/19
Doc was great to work with. They did a great job, in a timely fashion, in a rainstorm! Honest Company to work with

By Roland F. on 05/09/19
M.Trimble Was punctual, polite and efficient to the point I requested a review opportunity. He was thorough and detailed in his work answered questions and service was commendable.

By Jackie E. on 05/09/19
Full stoppage in our master bathroom drain that was found by the first plumber there to install a new toilet. He used an auger and wasn't able to pass after 2 hours of trying. I then called our Home Warranty (AHS ugh) and they sent out a plumber that used his aug...
(View More)
Full stoppage in our master bathroom drain that was found by the first plumber there to install a new toilet. He used an auger and wasn't able to pass after 2 hours of trying. I then called our Home Warranty (AHS ugh) and they sent out a plumber that used his auger on a few attempts and quickly suggested we would need the clog to be airjetted, which he said would have to be done from the roof, which surprise surprise.. AHS won't cover. So we had them send out another plumber to get a second opinion. He didn't even try to use an auger, but claimed he did on the AHS report, and also agreed that it would need to be air-jetted. Since at this point, we had to pony up for our own services, we called Rooter Plus, who had the ability to do a clean-out, and who services our septic. Pete came out and saved us. I can't, for the life of me, remember his assistant's name, and I want to give him praise, as well. He worked his tail off, and Pete was knowledgeable and confident. Yes, the clog was a rough one and way down the line, and it required quite the effort, but they didn't give up until it went through, also a few hours later. No need for the unnecessary and expensive clean-out!! They had the right equipment and the right people working it. And of course, AHS said they would not reimburse me, but that figures. I will no longer be using them, and will call RooterPlus myself next time!
(View Less)

By Marc T. on 05/09/19
Mitch T. from Rooter PLUS showed up at my home on time and he was the consummate professional from start to finish. He took the time to listen to me describe our issues, he promptly identified the problem and then advised me on other issues that I didn't even know ...
(View More)
Mitch T. from Rooter PLUS showed up at my home on time and he was the consummate professional from start to finish. He took the time to listen to me describe our issues, he promptly identified the problem and then advised me on other issues that I didn't even know I had yet. Thorough, polite, and professional. I'd recommend this gentleman to anyone who appreciates honest labor. Marc
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 05/08/19
DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY! The timeline they give you isn't accurate, they will adjust the quote, their employees are rude and lazy, and you will have threaten litigation to get the job complete. This company deserves no stars. I was billed more than $15k for a n...
(View More)
DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY! The timeline they give you isn't accurate, they will adjust the quote, their employees are rude and lazy, and you will have threaten litigation to get the job complete. This company deserves no stars. I was billed more than $15k for a new septic system, which I would have gladly paid. However they promised to complete the work within 2-3 weeks, and they couldn't even get they permit done in that time, even though the county only takes 2 days to approve. This company took over 10 weeks to start a job that only that takes 2 days to complete. What's worse is I constantly had to hold their hand throughout the job. Nothing makes me more frustrated than having to hold the hand of a company that professes to be professionals in their field. Amanda and Shawn (owners son I believe) were the primary people I was directed to, and yet neither of them were licensed nor were they at all interested in completing the job once they had the 50% deposit. If it wasn't for me threatening litigation, and of course babysitting them, this job would have never been completed by RooterPlus (also goes by Inspector Drain). To add insult to injury, they damaged vegetation (killing that tree) and pulled up wires leading to the house. This company cost me time and money. I had a $50k newly completed rehab and a renter that was supposed to move in, but now I have another $1000 in mold mitigation and no tenant thanks to this company deceptive business practices and terrible management.
(View Less)

By Patrick B. on 05/04/19
My water heater completely failed and was leaking water everywhere. Chris B came out and replaced it quickly on a Sunday. He was informative and courteous and even got rid of the water that the previous water heated had poured everywhere. I could not have asked for better service.

By Adam G. on 05/01/19
Top notch installation of a brand new water heater. Won’t hesitate to call again if ever needed. Thanks!

By Nichelle W. on 04/30/19
Doc and Kory are an excellent team dynamic! They responded promptly to our situation and were able to resolve our issues. I love the fact that they took the time to make sure we would be ok. Not only were they professional and courteous, they were also very knowled...
(View More)
Doc and Kory are an excellent team dynamic! They responded promptly to our situation and were able to resolve our issues. I love the fact that they took the time to make sure we would be ok. Not only were they professional and courteous, they were also very knowledgeable and told us things we didn’t even know about our system. I would without a doubt recommend them to any and everyone. RooterPlus better hold on to these 2!!
(View Less)

By Sean K. on 04/29/19
Excellent work. Showed up promptly and took care of all problems that arose. Very creative.

By Rodney B. on 04/29/19
Doc was very helpful, professional and very informative they came and did the job that they were asked to.

By Rodney B. on 04/29/19
Doc was very helpful, professional and very informative they came and did the job that they were asked to.

By Rodney B. on 04/29/19
Doc was very helpful, professional and very informative they came and did the job that they were asked to.

By Arun K. on 04/28/19
Chris did a great job and I will recommend him anytime. Thanks for getting the job done on Sunday, i know it was not easy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian M
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Jon P
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Hannah S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
A Rooter P
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Jake W
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Chris B
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterPLUS! has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterPLUS!. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.