CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931
By Sean J. on 01/19/20
I rent from Prague property management in college park and Robert Williams came out and did a extradinary job. He went above and beyond to get my water back on and preventing my basement from flooding again. Thank you Robert and Rooterplus for doing such a great job !

By Brian T. on 01/18/20
no comment

By Latesha W. on 01/17/20
I’m a tenant of ATL Partners and Robert Williams came out this evening to address a plumbing issue at my home.He’s very professional .He quickly found the issue and he was very informative!

By Jonathan A. on 01/17/20
no comment

By Peggy B. on 01/16/20
They came and immediately identified the allusive problem and fixed it. It turns out it was caused by another plumber doing work on our house . Thank you for the fast service.

By Myra W. on 01/16/20
I'm a tenant with prager properties in Stone Mountain and Robert Williams was our technician today. He was very professional and informative and completed the job quickly. I highly recommend him and his company!

By Vinothkannan R. on 01/16/20
no comment

By Phillip G. on 01/15/20
If you are lucky enough to get this plumber tech you will be taken well care of with a fix for your problem. He stuck with me until he was satisfied with the results so both you as a customer and he will be happy with. This company is one that I would recommend.

By Donald O. on 01/15/20
I have just received the best services ever from Chris Bofo. He is a very nice man to interact with. He is a professional , delligent and serious good worker. He takes care of you with respect and like a brother. He is very understanding and patient with his job. H...
(View More)
I have just received the best services ever from Chris Bofo. He is a very nice man to interact with. He is a professional , delligent and serious good worker. He takes care of you with respect and like a brother. He is very understanding and patient with his job. He deserves a very very good thumps up
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 01/15/20
They got here on time. They did a great job i would recommend this service to everyone. The guys were very nice they explained everything and gave recommendations will use them again if i need them.

By Ernest F. on 01/14/20
Fast service

By Timothy S. on 01/13/20
no comment

By Eduardo H. on 01/13/20
no comment

By Dwain P. on 01/12/20
Great Service !! and explained everything

By michael g. on 01/12/20
mike and his crew did great work. A+++++

By Rhonda St P. on 01/10/20
Robert Williams came out this evening and did a thorough job in informing of the issue. He took the time to efficiently handle the problem and further investigate for any future possible issues. Truly recommend this company; especially this employee.

By Dale H. on 01/10/20
Adam was great!!!!!!

By Victor C. on 01/10/20
Our technician was Robert Williams today and he was very professional and friendly. His advice was very helpful and I would recommend him for any plumbing advice.

By Lilly c. on 01/09/20
Robert Williams came out today to fix my sewage pump. Robert was very kind and professional. He got the job done and had my sewage pump up and running in no time. He even took the time out to take a look at my washer machine which needs a new drain line installed. ...
(View More)
Robert Williams came out today to fix my sewage pump. Robert was very kind and professional. He got the job done and had my sewage pump up and running in no time. He even took the time out to take a look at my washer machine which needs a new drain line installed. Thank you Robert and Rooterplus I highly recommend Robert and Rooterplus.
(View Less)

By Brandon C. on 01/09/20
I was contacted almost immediately and throughout the process, I really enjoyed the service and Sam did a great job! The customer support team was great, kept me updated the entire way! -Brandon
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Doc W
Rating:
168 total reviews!
Michael G
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Mandy B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Tiffany W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Chris B
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterPLUS! has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterPLUS!. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.