CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931
By Tara R. on 08/16/18
I couldn't find any plumbing service to come to my area. And RooterPLUS wasn't in my area either. They found me a plumber in their company on their way home and came out after hours and and fixed it for me. Most kind and professional. They are FOREVER my go to plum...
(View More)
I couldn't find any plumbing service to come to my area. And RooterPLUS wasn't in my area either. They found me a plumber in their company on their way home and came out after hours and and fixed it for me. Most kind and professional. They are FOREVER my go to plumbing. And didn't charge extra for after hours or for servicing out of their networking area. Thanks so much for your help and understanding. Customer for life.
(View Less)

By Misha on 08/16/18
We received fast and professional services from Ernest. He explained the issue and ways to prevent it in the future. Top notch service! Thank you

By Justin B. on 08/16/18
Best plumbers ever

By Mark H. on 08/14/18
Starting with Emily the dispatcher; she was able to schedule and have Kris within an hour. Kris took at bad situation and walked me through it. He explained the issue and then proceeded to tell me how it should be fixed. There was no pressure sell or the sky is fal...
(View More)
Starting with Emily the dispatcher; she was able to schedule and have Kris within an hour. Kris took at bad situation and walked me through it. He explained the issue and then proceeded to tell me how it should be fixed. There was no pressure sell or the sky is falling scenario. Once I had a good understanding of what course of action was required; he provide suggestions to financially resolve the challenge. He went to work quickly and efficiently and explained how to maintain the septic tank. Before leaving, he provided his number for any future issues or questions.
(View Less)

By David J. on 08/14/18
Huge ripoff - Call some one else

By Robert F. on 08/13/18
Mike G. team did a great job at explaining every step and getting it done right the first time. We will them calling on them in the future. Thanks, Robert Floyd

By Dale C. on 08/12/18
(no comment)

By Tricia E. on 08/12/18
Very professional service . Josh is a very nice guy that knows what he is talking about. Very refreshing. We have used Rooter Plus for 10 years. We highly recommend them!

By Gail S. on 08/10/18
I appreciated the straightforwardness, the options presented, the courtesy and good work provided by Spencer, Phillip and the rest of the Rooter Plus team-all at the price quoted.

By P. R. on 08/10/18
Paul B was very professional installing our garbage disposal. He was quick and did a very good job!

By David A. on 08/09/18
Great service from Ashley in the front office to Anthony, who did an outstanding job. Thanks RooterPLUS!!!

By Daniel W. on 08/08/18
(no comment)

By Don S. on 08/08/18
(no comment)

By Syphronia R. on 08/07/18
Sandy, Aly & Michele are great! The team is very curtious and knowledgeable in their work and pricing.

By Lord F. on 08/06/18
Both personnel were very helpful. Jacqueline set up my service very fast. Tyler knew what he was doing and repaired the problem.

By Mandi B. on 08/06/18
David went above and beyond to make sure the job was completed beyond my expectations!

By Stephanie g. on 08/05/18
Excellent

By Stephanie on 08/05/18
Hard and determined worker

By Stacia J. on 08/04/18
Cody was great!!

By JESSE B ELROD I. on 08/04/18
Michael G. was next door pumping my neighbor's septic tank, I asked him if he might be able to squeeze me in and he told me he probably could , but check with his dispatcher first. I called and talked to Ali and she got me set up right then. Went out and told Micha...
(View More)
Michael G. was next door pumping my neighbor's septic tank, I asked him if he might be able to squeeze me in and he told me he probably could , but check with his dispatcher first. I called and talked to Ali and she got me set up right then. Went out and told Michael it was o.k. to start and he transferred his equipment one yard over. Great work done in a timely fashion and Michael answered all my questions. Would highly recommend them and will use them again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake R
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Michael G
Rating:
49 total reviews!
A Rooter P
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Nina M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Michael M
1 Year
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Paul B
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterPLUS! has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterPLUS!. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.