CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931
By Thulasidharan L. on 01/22/19
Kerry did awesome job. He is true professional, cares for his customer. Had great experience.

By Eileen R. on 01/22/19
Prompt service. Doc went above and beyond and got us flowing quickly. I had originally called another company but after leaving 2 messages they didn't call back until RooterPlus was already on the way! Will definitely use them again.

By Lynne on 01/21/19
Great, professional service. Would recommend RooterPLUS to all friends and family

By Marsha P. on 01/21/19
I had two toilets that weren’t working in just a few minutes he had them working plus checked a third toilet . He was friendly & very helpful. He did a great job I would surely call Rooter Plus if needed again .

By Melissa C. on 01/21/19
Jeff was incredible, fast and efficient. So very personable. Will 100% use rooter plus again and definitely request Jeff, awesome experience

By Kerri M. on 01/21/19
Jake was very knowledgeable and had our issue resolved quickly! I definitely recommend Rooter Plus

By Sherry G. on 01/21/19
(no comment)

By Ryan T. on 01/19/19
Good Company to work with and very good customer service

By Theresa l. on 01/19/19
Great job no problems very satisfied with work

By Melvin B. on 01/19/19
Very professional and very friendly. Completed the work quickly. I would give 5 stars but for two problems: when they removed my old water heater they clearly dragged it across the the floor putting a scratch all the way down my garage floor and partially into the ...
(View More)
Very professional and very friendly. Completed the work quickly. I would give 5 stars but for two problems: when they removed my old water heater they clearly dragged it across the the floor putting a scratch all the way down my garage floor and partially into the driveway; didn't seal the drywall gap hole they widened from installation until I pointed it out, and when they did a poor job I'll need to tear out and fix properly myself. Wish those two problems didn't exist; really liked the guy and did a super job otherwise. Would recommend for additional work but advise keeping a closer eye on things to prevent damages.
(View Less)

By James T. on 01/18/19
Troy Griffin did a wonderful job.

By Emily C. on 01/18/19
David M. was OUTSTANDING! Not only did he solve our issue, he also connected very well with my family. He was very professional. (1-10) I would rate him 10 . I will ask for him on all future plumbing needs.

By Emily C. on 01/18/19
David M came out almost immediately after we called our HOA about our plumbing problem. He came quick and got right to work. He was super friendly to my family and I. David found the problem shortly after looking and gave us information of how to fix it and who cou...
(View More)
David M came out almost immediately after we called our HOA about our plumbing problem. He came quick and got right to work. He was super friendly to my family and I. David found the problem shortly after looking and gave us information of how to fix it and who could fix it. I was rate him a 10 out of 10. Would definitely want him to be the person with every problem we have!
(View Less)

By Neil C. on 01/18/19
5 Stars David M came out almost immediately after we called our HOA about our plumbing problem. He came quick and got right to work. He was super friendly to my family and I. David found the problem shortly after looking and gave us information of how to fix it an...
(View More)
5 Stars David M came out almost immediately after we called our HOA about our plumbing problem. He came quick and got right to work. He was super friendly to my family and I. David found the problem shortly after looking and gave us information of how to fix it and who could fix it. I was rate him a 10 out of 10. Would definitely want him to be the person with every problem we have!
(View Less)

By Jackie B. on 01/18/19
Brian was fantastic! He took care of the main cracked sewage pipe and then fixed other numerous issues I asked about. Everything is now up to code and working properly. So patient in being here all day which was not expected. Will request Brian everytime!

By Paula M. on 01/18/19
My experience was awful,called you office immediately after Wesley walk away because I asked him to spot spitting his tobacco in front of me and in my yard.

By Jason n. on 01/18/19
He is excellent. He has knowledge and know what to do.

By Guy O. on 01/18/19
Prompt, courteous, efficient, knowledgable.

By Ryan T. on 01/18/19
Great service very friendly. Everything was fixed in timely fashion.

By Bobby B. on 01/18/19
Pete is a highly qualified plumber (master plumber). Showed up quickly and did repair efficiently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake R
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Jake W
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Hannah S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Hannah M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Brian M
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Michael M
1 Year
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterPLUS! has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterPLUS!. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.