CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931
By Pam C. on 07/19/19
I called for service late afternoon. Mitch Trimble came out within an hour, and he installed my new water heater first thing the next day. Very professional, capable, and friendly.

By Mary P. on 07/19/19
Joh was the best! Highly recommend Rooterplus for sepic issues!

By Lynne H. on 07/19/19
Very professional. Explained the heater system and maintenance of it.

By Khalid S. on 07/18/19
great job and very friendly and kind person.

By Virginia H. on 07/18/19
I had to send my review via facebook chat message !!!

By Liindsay on 07/17/19
I can't recommend the plumbers Chris Bofo and Hoke Mann from Rooter Plus highly enough. They are both professional, knowledgeable, honest, and have wonderful personalities to boot! Five stars for sure!

By Tom G. on 07/16/19
Not cheap, but making the appointment was painless - and they sent someone out the next morning. Technician was throrough and courteous, and made sure the job was done despite a few hiccups along the way. He made sure the area was cleaned up afterwards as if they hadn't been there.

By Richard S. on 07/16/19
These guys were courteous and knowledgeable. They informed me and let me make a no pressure decision. Will use them again with no hesitation

By Judy F. on 07/15/19
Great experience from first talking to Aly to the tech Adam. Fixed our problem and allowed us to go on our trip worry free.

By M. T. R. on 07/15/19
The service was efficient and professional. The service professional was businesslike and knew what he was doing. The scheduling department kept in touch with us concerning the time we could expect the service team to arrive. We will be calling you again for othe...
(View More)
The service was efficient and professional. The service professional was businesslike and knew what he was doing. The scheduling department kept in touch with us concerning the time we could expect the service team to arrive. We will be calling you again for other plumbing needs and will recommend you to friends and family members.
(View Less)

By Cameron B. on 07/15/19
Called them this morning, they were at my house within the hour. Doc came in and emptied out my tank in no time at all, while also giving some useful tips on maintenance. Very Professional and knowledgeable!

By Torrie S. on 07/14/19
Great timely service. Called in on Saturday night and service tech came out within the hour...friendly technician

By Andres L. on 07/13/19
Excellent service from Chris Bofo.

By Eric S. on 07/12/19
July 4th Family in town 8:30 PM....and all your toilets are backing up...who ya gonna call? RooterPlus! (not Ghostbusters :-D) It turned out to be worse than expected with sewer line pitch issues. Brian M our tech came out did a through inspection. Brian was fast p...
(View More)
July 4th Family in town 8:30 PM....and all your toilets are backing up...who ya gonna call? RooterPlus! (not Ghostbusters :-D) It turned out to be worse than expected with sewer line pitch issues. Brian M our tech came out did a through inspection. Brian was fast professional, and with integrity they/he fixed our plumbing and it was no small affair. Did the work...left things as clean as possible and added length to the warranty! We will definitively use Brian and RooterPlus! again!!
(View Less)

By Matt N. on 07/10/19
I was so relieved to see Kris be the technician that arrived. He is more than that . His expertise, promptness, kindness and listening skills are outstanding. Always use Rooter plus, Ashley, and of course ask for Kris. Thank y’all for everything

By Mike C. on 07/10/19
Rooterplus did not come on the scheduled day. The next scheduled day, they were 2 hours late. The ad quoted $150.00, Rooterplus charged me $462.94 for the same work. Then the service tech wanted to charge me another $530.00 to replace a piece of pipe that he said h...
(View More)
Rooterplus did not come on the scheduled day. The next scheduled day, they were 2 hours late. The ad quoted $150.00, Rooterplus charged me $462.94 for the same work. Then the service tech wanted to charge me another $530.00 to replace a piece of pipe that he said had a root going through it. I checked the pipe going into the tank and found only trash in it. No, I won't recommend Rooterplus.
(View Less)

By Aymar F. on 07/10/19
The service was super good. Both very kind and with the patience to try to explain me. Thank you

By Karl A. on 07/09/19
Meeting two the Greatest Service Techs I bet the company have. Thanks Jimbo and Jacob for a job well done as well as Fun conversation.

By Joe G. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Marc C. on 07/08/19
Doc professionalism, knowledge, and honesty made the entire process a breeze to get our septic tank cleaned and what step need to be taken next.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Doc W
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Brian M
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Aly T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Hannah S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jon P
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Jake W
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterPLUS! has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterPLUS!. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.