CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931
By Charlie W. on 07/08/20
Tranted of renters warehouse they called rooterplus and Robert Williams. He did a very good job on the plumbing today.

By Anderson B. on 07/07/20
"no comment"

By Jolly j. on 07/07/20
My landlord, Jacob, called Rooter Plus for a leak and problem we were having with our disposal. Robert Williams came out and fixed everything. He was great, timely, and professional.

By Joseph S. on 07/06/20
They dug a 12 foot hole in the wrong place breaking my water line and destroying all my plantings in my front yard. I am still waiting for reimbursement for final repairs.

By James W. on 07/06/20
They kept us informed every step of the process. I would use them again.

By Sonny D. on 07/03/20
Expensive and late!! Waited at least 7hrs !

By Essi A. on 07/01/20
Today at Moyo restaurant We had Robert Williams come out from Rooterplus! He was excellent with his work and was able to articulate what I needed to get the job done. I definitely will recommend him again.

By Rafael F. on 07/01/20
"no comment"

By Jesse S. on 07/01/20
This company was responsive very polite, professional and that means a lot to me. I would recommend this company.

By Lauren K. on 06/30/20
Outstanding service and very knowledgeable! When I notified the team that I needed an inspection ASAP, the team expedited my service without question. When Jesse arrived, he was professional and extremely knowledgeable. I definitely recommend their services and am ...
(View More)
Outstanding service and very knowledgeable! When I notified the team that I needed an inspection ASAP, the team expedited my service without question. When Jesse arrived, he was professional and extremely knowledgeable. I definitely recommend their services and am thankful we know a reliable company to use in the future.
(View Less)

By Steve P. on 06/30/20
Today my technician was Robert William's and he came out did a great job excellent service! We will definitely use robert again in the future.!

By Yin S. on 06/28/20
Robert williams came out to my house this morning and did a great job installing my emergency shut off valves underneath my kitchen sink!

By Regina B. on 06/28/20
"no comment"

By Kenny D. on 06/27/20
David did a Excellent job...I would definitely recommend him!

By Carla W. on 06/27/20
Everyone was great and professional. Would use again.

By Randy k. on 06/27/20
Called rooterplus today the dent out tech Robert Williams very professional and polite. Very happy with the work he preformed today.

By Coletta B. on 06/27/20
I highly recommend Rooter Plus. Brian is an outstanding technician, extremely knowledgeable. Brian arrived around 9am and truly cared about putting me at ease and explaining how he would fix my problem and have water back on by 5pm. He came in, looked at the manif...
(View More)
I highly recommend Rooter Plus. Brian is an outstanding technician, extremely knowledgeable. Brian arrived around 9am and truly cared about putting me at ease and explaining how he would fix my problem and have water back on by 5pm. He came in, looked at the manifold, left to get parts (that he knew exactly where to get) returned, got to work and as promised had water on at 4:30pm! I had 3 plumbers out prior to Brian. He is the only plumber I want working on my plumbing needs. If you have a plumbing manifold system this is the guy you want! Customer service person was great too!
(View Less)

By Rhetta R. on 06/27/20
Kurt & Ashley were phenomenal to help me with a leak that popped up yesterday! Very professional, excellent attention to detail and follow-up service and communication is outstanding. I have found my favorite plumbers!

By Katie W. on 06/26/20
Great customer service and very friendly people. Definitely would recommend!!!!!!

By Amy G. on 06/25/20
David T. And Stacie G were awesome!!! Explained everything, and were super nice!!! Did a great thorough job!! Will definitely use Rooterplus again!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert W
Rating:
211 total reviews!
Doc W
Rating:
184 total reviews!
Tiffany W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Mandy B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Brian M
Rating:
(143 total reviews)
Ronnie W
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterPLUS! has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterPLUS!. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.