CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931
By DEB'ORAH M. on 11/11/19
Jessie C with ROOTERPLUS was the best. Extremely professional and personable. Kept me informed of what was causing plumbing concern, explained what he was doing and why, placed shoe protective covering on when he entered my home, remove debris from the flooding tha...
(View More)
Jessie C with ROOTERPLUS was the best. Extremely professional and personable. Kept me informed of what was causing plumbing concern, explained what he was doing and why, placed shoe protective covering on when he entered my home, remove debris from the flooding that was caught in the garbage disposal, and was apologetic for taking so long and for the loud smell of the solution. I liked the smell of the solution. After he finished he demonstrated all drainage concerns was clear. He was professional throughout the entire. Just a note...he is handsome too.
(View Less)

By Jim i. on 11/09/19
Robert Williams did an excellent job assisting us with our issue. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended. Will definitely request Robert again if we experience any additional service.

By Wanda M. on 11/09/19
Excellent Service!!

By Eric G. on 11/08/19
The service Phillip provided, as a RooterPlus representative, was spot on! Given the size, and scope of the job, initially, I did not believed he and his associate could finish all the work in the allotted time period. He assured me that the work would all be compl...
(View More)
The service Phillip provided, as a RooterPlus representative, was spot on! Given the size, and scope of the job, initially, I did not believed he and his associate could finish all the work in the allotted time period. He assured me that the work would all be completed on this day, and sure enough, it was!! They installed a new hot water heater, and a new fresh water line on the outside of our residence... the latter required a trench be dug, in which the new pipe was laid. No more worries about a leaky pipe, and wet front yard!! YEA!!! We’re very happy with the workmanship, and timeliness of their efforts! I’d definitely recommend RooterPlus, and especially Phillip!! Terrific job!! Now I’m going to sleep, to dream sweet, dreams, thanks to RooterPlus!! Sincerely, Eric G.
(View Less)

By Sherri c. on 11/08/19
no comment

By Hubert B. on 11/08/19
GREAT JOB

By Ryan C. on 11/07/19
Excellent service from Brian. He came out immediately to fix a leak at night.

By Jonny W. on 11/06/19
no comment

By Michelle L. on 11/06/19
They came right out when I needed help. They called when they were on the way and sent me a picture of the picture of the person to expect. Jake W. was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely use this company again!

By Sandra W. on 11/06/19
Amazing service! Super nice crew! Very prompt, efficient and thorough! Definitely recommend

By Steve B. on 11/06/19
They helped us out with and evening emergency for no extra charge! Jake W. was punctual, friendly and very knowledgeable!! Our problems were fixed promptly!!

By Sandra D. on 11/05/19
Ashley was very nice and courteous, and Steve did a great job.

By Andres P. on 11/05/19
Excellent costume service.

By Sandra C. on 11/04/19
Rooter Plus has done a lot of work for me in the past, which is why I chose to call them when I needed to repair a bathroom faucet. Technician Charlie did a great job on the repair. He was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to call on Rooter Plus again.

By Brenda H. on 11/04/19
A few weeks ago, Mr. Chris Bofo visited our home to repair a leaking toilet. He arrived on time, was professional, courteous and demonstrated a wonderful level of customer service during his visit. Its my pleasure to share this information... and should we have a...
(View More)
A few weeks ago, Mr. Chris Bofo visited our home to repair a leaking toilet. He arrived on time, was professional, courteous and demonstrated a wonderful level of customer service during his visit. Its my pleasure to share this information... and should we have additional need for plumbing service, it would be great to have his assistance again. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Kerri F. on 11/03/19
no comment

By Tenisha B. on 11/03/19
Mike G. came out for RooterPLUS! and quickly assessed my problem issue. Even though fixing the problem took a little while, he was very thorough, pleasant and professional. He even educated me on keeping my septic system healthy. I will use them in the future. Thanks!

By Marilyn W. on 11/02/19
Ashley P. was very helpful on the phone and kept me informed when Jimbo was on his way. Jimbo explained everything about septic tanks and the best place to put it. My husband and I felt very comfortable using Rooter Plus. We would highly recommend them . Marilyn Wachman

By Devon H. on 11/02/19
Robert Williams was timely, professional and walked us through the repair work to make sure we understood the problem and the repair. Highly recommend!

By Michael D L. on 10/31/19
Had a major clog going to my septic tank and Mike Green and his crew help me out today. Thank you so much Mike Green and ROOTERPLUS!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Doc W
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Brian M
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Mandy B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Monica R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Michael G
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Jake W
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterPLUS! has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterPLUS!. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.