CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931
By Linda S. on 09/20/19
Doc and his Associate were amazing. Our new house had not been serviced in YEARS.....they were efficient, tidy, quick, clean and SO nice. I would highly recommend them for this very challenging service. 5 star.

By Darden W. on 09/20/19
Brian was very thorough and friendly. Positive attitude.

By Laparris V. on 09/20/19
I would like to take this time to thank Mike Green and his partner Mr. Gary for their professionalism their explanations and having a positive attitude at all times from answering questions to explaining what is best needed. Thank you very much from Mr. and Mrs. James vail

By Mike Z. on 09/19/19
The plumber (Sandy)was on time, efficient and friendly. Will call again.

By Chris p. on 09/18/19
Beautiful service, speed and efficiency! The only choice.

By Cathy S. on 09/18/19
Mike spent time and explain everything that was happening. I would recommend him to everyone. He was the best people person. He deserves a 10 on everthing

By Charles J. on 09/18/19

By Muein s. on 09/17/19
Was very best Services Good inspection And advise Employee CD from singal is the best Expert person Thank you

By Stephen C. on 09/14/19
Rooter plus provided prompt and courteous service when we needed our septic tank pumped. The dispatch was very polite and thorough. Mike, our technician, was awesome. He was kind and engaging, but he was also very thorough and made sure to go the extra mile. I woul...
(View More)
Rooter plus provided prompt and courteous service when we needed our septic tank pumped. The dispatch was very polite and thorough. Mike, our technician, was awesome. He was kind and engaging, but he was also very thorough and made sure to go the extra mile. I would definitely recommend this company and especially Mike.
(View Less)

By Nicole G. on 09/14/19
Wes and Jerry came out and were on time, professional, careful with the landscaping, and helpful in problem solving a difficult situation. I would recommend them. They made the best out of a tough situation and with a good attitude.

By William S B. on 09/14/19
We called Rooter Plus for help. In a matter of a few hours they were here. Michael and his helper were on it in no time. We were pumped and ready to go. The crew was friendly and knew what they were doing. I would highly recommend them.

By Christopher E. on 09/12/19
I have been a plumber in the past and worked with many different plumbers and service technicians and I have to say that Michael G. is by far one of the best I have had the pleasure dealing with. Not only was he extremely friendly but he knowledge and expertise was...
(View More)
I have been a plumber in the past and worked with many different plumbers and service technicians and I have to say that Michael G. is by far one of the best I have had the pleasure dealing with. Not only was he extremely friendly but he knowledge and expertise was spot on. I would recommend him to everyone I know for their septic needs.
(View Less)

By Jarvis M. on 09/12/19
I've worked with Rooter Plus in the past and the one thing that stands out, they care about the customer, they stick to their commitments and they followup as well as follow thru. I have had the best service experience with this company and I would highly recomme...
(View More)
I've worked with Rooter Plus in the past and the one thing that stands out, they care about the customer, they stick to their commitments and they followup as well as follow thru. I have had the best service experience with this company and I would highly recommend them from a cost perspective and collaboration effort. Typically I don't write comments however when you have a great team of people ensuring you get the best service possible I feel its important to share
(View Less)

By Sam J. on 09/10/19
No comment

By Alex R. on 09/09/19
Very professional let me know everything they were doing step-by-step I would use them again in the future .

By Robert F. on 09/09/19
Jon and his co-worker were great, they unplugged my main drain line after seeing that my septic was in great order. They did not try and rip me off my draining my tank but instead trouble shot my system to find out it was my main drain line was blocked. They jett...
(View More)
Jon and his co-worker were great, they unplugged my main drain line after seeing that my septic was in great order. They did not try and rip me off my draining my tank but instead trouble shot my system to find out it was my main drain line was blocked. They jetted my drain line and its working great.
(View Less)

By Todd D. on 09/09/19
Bo Watson was outstanding! He is fast, very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. It is all about peace of mind when you need these services, and Bo Watson definitely delivers on that!

By Wallace P. on 09/06/19
Cannot get manager to call us back! Very disappointing. Have been trying to get him since Monday. Had to have septic tank drained. Did not do a lot of work 1000 gallon tank. We expected $400 to maybe $500, final cost $3982.42. We are retired people. They made my hu...
(View More)
Cannot get manager to call us back! Very disappointing. Have been trying to get him since Monday. Had to have septic tank drained. Did not do a lot of work 1000 gallon tank. We expected $400 to maybe $500, final cost $3982.42. We are retired people. They made my husband sign on a tablet. They never gave him any pricing. Here is an example of cost: treat drain field with Oxidizer treatment due to bio-May build up in drain filed $1854.14. I will try to call them again. People like us in our late 70’s do not use them.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 09/05/19
Brian made me feel very comfortable in my own home, which is hard to do with construction workers is my home as a elderly lady. Thank you brian

By Lisa O. on 09/05/19
Very professional and knowledgeable person.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Doc W
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Brian M
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Hannah S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Mandy B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jon P
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Michael G
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterPLUS! has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterPLUS!. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.