CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931
By Kevin H. on 03/19/19
Brian did perfect after service very satisfied with the work he did.

By Riag H. on 03/16/19
Good job Brian rooterplus. Thank you very much for help

By Ron L. on 03/16/19
Please people screwed me royally. The work they performed was not acceptable they did not fix my problem but it still cost me $600. Be careful dealing with these people

By Colleen T. on 03/15/19
Our service techs Brian and Ben were beyond helpful and friendly. They helped assess the issue and never felt pushy in the services they recommended. They went above and beyond throughout our interaction. We will recommend them to anyone and absolutely use Rooter P...
(View More)
Our service techs Brian and Ben were beyond helpful and friendly. They helped assess the issue and never felt pushy in the services they recommended. They went above and beyond throughout our interaction. We will recommend them to anyone and absolutely use Rooter Plus in the future and request Brian and Ben specifically.
(View Less)

By Wanda S. on 03/15/19
Good job done speedily . Thank you wanda

By Monica O. on 03/15/19
Very good work rate 5+!!! Thank you!

By Brent L. on 03/14/19
Brian and Ben did a great job helping us find a small leak.

By Jerald S. on 03/14/19
Good job and thank you!

By Michael S. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By Victorian W. on 03/13/19
My landlord has had issues with the septic tank and drain line and Brian was very helpful and patient. He also explained very well all of the issues in a way that made sense to me.

By Carol S. on 03/13/19
ROTO PLUS was timely, professional. Got the job done (septic tank empting) efficiently. I will shae this information with my friends and co-workers.

By Barbara L. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By Erich B. on 03/13/19
THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB THEY GET FIVE GOLD STARS

By Jignesh P. on 03/12/19
Good service

By John M. on 03/12/19
Have used RooterPlus three times for normal and emergency septic issues. Crew is very knowledgeable and performs the work as planned.

By Todd on 03/11/19
Rooter plus inflated the prices of the parts to our hot water heater by 300%!! Because of this Rheem will not re-imburse us for the price of fixing our hot water heater even though it is still under warranty. Rheem said Rooter Plus hyper-inflated the parts prices. ...
(View More)
Rooter plus inflated the prices of the parts to our hot water heater by 300%!! Because of this Rheem will not re-imburse us for the price of fixing our hot water heater even though it is still under warranty. Rheem said Rooter Plus hyper-inflated the parts prices. I was charged over $600 for parts that cost $200. I run a property maintenance company and will never use Rooter Plus for my work orders at work, or for any repairs I may need in my home. Watch out for this bunch they will screw you!
(View Less)

By Maggie R. on 03/11/19
Ashley was kind and professional with me when I called. I got instant service with Sandy. Sandy is the best plumber. He has been at our home several times and we are always happy with his professionalism and clear instructions of how will perform his job for us....
(View More)
Ashley was kind and professional with me when I called. I got instant service with Sandy. Sandy is the best plumber. He has been at our home several times and we are always happy with his professionalism and clear instructions of how will perform his job for us. Rooter plus is blessed to have these two people as their employees
(View Less)

By Venaatat R. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Don W. on 03/11/19
Jim was on time & very professional.

By Becky R. on 03/10/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon P
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Brian M
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Hannah S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Hannah M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jake W
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
David M
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterPLUS! has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-888-1931

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterPLUS!. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.